Reviews on Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
28th July, 2017
really great!!
"really great poi i love them , my friends always busting them to play with"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
12th July, 2017
Bought for a friend and her son
"My friends son saw me spinning my own poi and he just fell in love with them. Considering that he's three years old, my poi was constantly being hit on the ground :D. So his mom wanted that I will order one set to each of them! Delivery was quick and the product was well known for me already before so I knew it will be a top quality. +++++"
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2013

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
6th June, 2017
Pleasantly Surprised
"I spent about 2 months researching different poi and after deciding to go with HoPs jailhouse sock poi pack I could not be happier. The price was fantastic and the shipping was fast (about a week 1/2 to west coast usa). As soon as I got them I popped the batteries in and started spinning. The LED have a nice soft yet bright glow that look great in and out of the striped sock. As a beginner the socks were a little too elastic and hard to control but after about a week of practice using different strings I was able to switch to the socks. I am thoroughly impressed with the durability. I've read so many complaints about different led poi breaking within the first couple uses but I've smacked these poi against almost ever surface in my house and they still work."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
2nd June, 2017
Light up shows!
"These are now my main set of poi and can't wait to do light shows with them! Thanks so much!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
22nd May, 2017
Easy Practice
"Thanks for these ! I was stuck in my skills and these help a lot to learn new tricks."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
28th February, 2017
Three times great!
"Third purchase and everything has been above the quality I expected. Have bought fire, cloth, and now led. The led are the best I've seen. Can't say enough about home of poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
9th February, 2017
Great glow poi for beginners
"The LED balls are soft and durable, which are great for beginners, and the lights are bright enough to make some decent trails. My only issue with these is that the fabric doesn't hold up to changing the switch through it, so it's best to remove the ball when turning on the LEDs."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
20th January, 2017
Very fun & Quick to Arrive (Canada)
"Ordered and arrived in less than a month even though it was coming from New Zealand to Canada! Great quality, easy to use and activate the lights. Extra batteries was a sweet bonus! Love the carry bag too! All around GREAT experience and value for the price point! Thanks so much, eh! <3"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
27th December, 2016
Swinging stripey sock fun!
"Being a poi fan I knew a pair would be a fun, new skill building, entertaining gift for my energetic niece. I wasn't quite sure which to get for a beginner but thought sock poi would be easy to hold and manage. The stripes look amazing in the daytime and stunning at night! Fantastic gift that comes with a mega generous amount of batteries. Thanks for providing a high quality fun product. Lifetime customer here!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
24th December, 2016
Sock Poi
"These are a requested gift. I hope they like them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
29th September, 2016
glow sock pois
"I brought these for myself at the same time purchasing similar pois for my daughter great alternative to fire pois but just as much fun my family love taking them camping and they dont take up to much room great for children of all ages and we plan on getting a few more to add to our collection of pois and fire dancing equipment thanks so much for the great service and quick delivery"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2011

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
20th September, 2016
Jail house rock
"I love my jail house rock poi they look wonderful when spinning ."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
3rd September, 2016
Nice set
"Everything was delivered in time. Company communication is great. I was kept in the loop all the time. My son is really happy with this set. Thank you"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
14th July, 2016
Beautiful Glow!
"I didn't think I would love these as much as I do. I've tied knots in the end to use as handles and have done a couple of fun photo shoots with them. The black stripes create a gorgeous pattern in the photos. I also love that you can change the socks or take the balls out and attach cords. Very versatile."
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2004

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
28th February, 2016
Full swing ahead!
"6 year old loves these poi, and thanks for all the extra batteries, we are definitely going to need them. New favourite toy!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
21st August, 2015
Fire fans & sock poi.
"So very impressed with how quick postage was, and how cheap for the size of my items! They are perfect and just what i was after! Communication has been fantastic :) thankyou so much! Not my first time purchasing from you and wont be my last :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2012

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
9th August, 2015
Excellent Poi
"My daughter was thrilled to get her poi as a care package at camp. She loves it."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
2nd July, 2015
Review
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
20th March, 2015
Just as good as expected
"Great poi Just as described and arrived in good time as expected Loved tracking and follow up."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
20th March, 2015
First time using a sock poi
"This was my first sock poi and the first time I've ordered anything from HOP and a really enjoy the product and the service. It actually arrived in Taiwan where I currently live in 10 days after shipping which I found really quick since I'm used to waiting the full 2 weeks or more to get a product whenever I order online. As my first sock poi the product itself is just wonderful I especially love how they stretch depending on speed. For the last 10 months I've been using homemade hand tied knot poi and although they work fine they really don't have the any of the stretching affect. The LED lights are cool too but I wish they could stay the same colour and not change at random. But that's just a preference thing. I would defiantly buy this product again and recommend to any friends! Thank you HOP keep being awesome!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
2nd March, 2015
Great & Quick!
"I ordered them during a NZ holiday so the system told me they would be sent out following the holiday. They sent the day that was quoted and I received them from NZ to the US in under 2 weeks. Very satisfied!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
28th October, 2014
Beautiful!
"This is my fourth purchase from Home of Poi and they never disappoint! Loved this set. I was even amazed at the affect the striped Poi socks have. Just beautiful. Love them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2014

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
5th March, 2014
good on a budget
"These are cool. not the brightest but still very effective. nice weight. good battery life and come with plenty of batteries. lots of fun take anywhere poi"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2013

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
15th February, 2014
PURE. AWESOMENESS.
"Thank you SO MUCH HoP. Super fast shipping and EXACTLY what I wanted. You guys are wonderful! Stay golden!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2014

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
19th December, 2013
Awesome
"Happy as with my pois can't wait to put on a display. Great service! Will definatly be ordering more Poi :-)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
29th October, 2013
Favorite Glow Poi So Far
"These poi are fun and easy to use and they look cool even when they aren't on. Perfect for practicing fire techniques without burning oneself or looking dull in the process."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2011

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
4th August, 2013
Great products great prices
"my glow poi are great so are my torches have been swinging the same pairs for about a year now glow poi still glow after at least 2000 hours of raving torches are just now falling apart after at least 60 burns this is a great site can't wait to order some pod poi. I would recommend HOP for anyone in or looking to join the swinging community. _Keep Swinging."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2012

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
29th May, 2013
Crazy!!!!
"The illusion is even better than you think; epect the oo's and aah's!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2012

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
24th May, 2013
Fast Shipping and they're awesome!!
"So it literally took Home Of Poi to deliver my LED sock poi in one week!! and right before SMF. I'm extremely pleased with them and will definetly order more"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2013

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
18th March, 2013
very happy!
"thank you so much! im very happy with the product! exactly what i wanted an was to expect all working in fine order arived on time! a very happy customer and will definatly be ordering more of your products an recommending them to all that ask! thanks again! Gaz"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2013