Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Reviews on Pair of LED Glow Striped Jailhouse Sock Poi

Ordered by Highest Rating First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
     11th January, 2019

The style and quality are good.
"I bought these light up poi for my 9 year old son for Christmas after I bought myself contact poi from Home of Poi. Both are great quality. Flow is so therapeutic and spinning poi is a great activity for my whole family. We will buy from Home of Poi again."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
     17th December, 2018

Soo beautiful
"I like these, and my poi students do too! These poi is beautiful both with and without lights. They are great for begunners as they don t tangle up and the weight is good. They are a bit hard to get in the face, but most poi are:)"
, Norway.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Sep 2017

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
     12th December, 2018

Awesome
"These are so cool, love them :)"
, Norway.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2018

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
     13th November, 2018

Glow poi present
"Bought these for my partner poifairy.she loves them or kids love them great colours and very easy tp use setup handy if your not into fire poi2nd yr in a row i have bought from ye and never a dissapoinment cheers home of poi"
, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2018

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
     23rd October, 2018

LED poi
"Such a great product, brought them for the kids last year and have now brought more for presents. perfect way to start the poi addiction"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
     8th May, 2018

Loving these poi
"Absolutely love these poi, have bought them for gifts, great to get others into the poi movement!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
     3rd April, 2018

Great product
"The led poi works great. Got them for my fiance to start practicing how to spin. She loves them, and the colors. Thank you for a great product and good memories to come. I rate this a 5 star, always get what you ask for and its exactly what we needed. Iv been buying for the site for years and always happy with the company and the product."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
     31st March, 2018

Love them!
"These are great quality, very sturdy and fun to flow with, I recommend them if you're ok with a simple, singular mode poi."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
     30th December, 2017

Very happy
"This was my first poi purchase and I was pleased enough with the product to order 3 more so that my daughters and I could each have our own. The colors from the poi were nice and bright and look really neat with the striped sock. The striped sock adds stripes to the glow as it spins and creates cool effects."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
     7th December, 2017

Poi-tastic!
"I just got the b+w stripy sock LED Poi, and I absolutely love them!! They come with a little bag and extra LED batteries and look downright awesome!! So happy... New project for the holiday season!!"
, Norway.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
     3rd November, 2017

Iridescent striped sock poi
"I was very pleased ! The first moment I turned the light on I smiled. This feeling continues and it makes me happy. Especially for the price. The socks at first feel wierd ! But once the elastic stretches out they work real well with a good weight distribution!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
     28th July, 2017

really great!!
"really great poi i love them , my friends always busting them to play with"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
     12th July, 2017

Bought for a friend and her son
"My friends son saw me spinning my own poi and he just fell in love with them. Considering that he's three years old, my poi was constantly being hit on the ground :D. So his mom wanted that I will order one set to each of them! Delivery was quick and the product was well known for me already before so I knew it will be a top quality. +++++"
, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2013

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
     6th June, 2017

Pleasantly Surprised
"I spent about 2 months researching different poi and after deciding to go with HoPs jailhouse sock poi pack I could not be happier. The price was fantastic and the shipping was fast (about a week 1/2 to west coast usa). As soon as I got them I popped the batteries in and started spinning. The LED have a nice soft yet bright glow that look great in and out of the striped sock. As a beginner the socks were a little too elastic and hard to control but after about a week of practice using different strings I was able to switch to the socks. I am thoroughly impressed with the durability. I've read so many complaints about different led poi breaking within the first couple uses but I've smacked these poi against almost ever surface in my house and they still work."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
     2nd June, 2017

Light up shows!
"These are now my main set of poi and can't wait to do light shows with them! Thanks so much!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
     22nd May, 2017

Easy Practice
"Thanks for these ! I was stuck in my skills and these help a lot to learn new tricks."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
     28th February, 2017

Three times great!
"Third purchase and everything has been above the quality I expected. Have bought fire, cloth, and now led. The led are the best I've seen. Can't say enough about home of poi."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
     20th January, 2017

Very fun and Quick to Arrive (Canada)
"Ordered and arrived in less than a month even though it was coming from New Zealand to Canada! Great quality, easy to use and activate the lights. Extra batteries was a sweet bonus! Love the carry bag too! All around GREAT experience and value for the price point! Thanks so much, eh! ♡"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
     27th December, 2016

Swinging stripey sock fun!
"Being a poi fan I knew a pair would be a fun, new skill building, entertaining gift for my energetic niece. I wasn't quite sure which to get for a beginner but thought sock poi would be easy to hold and manage. The stripes look amazing in the daytime and stunning at night! Fantastic gift that comes with a mega generous amount of batteries. Thanks for providing a high quality fun product. Lifetime customer here!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
     29th September, 2016

glow sock pois
"I brought these for myself at the same time purchasing similar pois for my daughter great alternative to fire pois but just as much fun my family love taking them camping and they dont take up to much room great for children of all ages and we plan on getting a few more to add to our collection of pois and fire dancing equipment thanks so much for the great service and quick delivery"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2011

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
     20th September, 2016

Jail house rock
"I love my jail house rock poi they look wonderful when spinning ."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
     3rd September, 2016

Nice set
"Everything was delivered in time. Company communication is great. I was kept in the loop all the time. My son is really happy with this set. Thank you"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
     14th July, 2016

Beautiful Glow!
"I didn't think I would love these as much as I do. I've tied knots in the end to use as handles and have done a couple of fun photo shoots with them. The black stripes create a gorgeous pattern in the photos. I also love that you can change the socks or take the balls out and attach cords. Very versatile."
, England (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2004

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
     28th February, 2016

Full swing ahead!
"6 year old loves these poi, and thanks for all the extra batteries, we are definitely going to need them. New favourite toy!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
     21st August, 2015

Fire fans and sock poi.
"So very impressed with how quick postage was, and how cheap for the size of my items! They are perfect and just what i was after! Communication has been fantastic :) thankyou so much! Not my first time purchasing from you and wont be my last :)"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2012

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
     9th August, 2015

Excellent Poi
"My daughter was thrilled to get her poi as a care package at camp. She loves it."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
     2nd July, 2015

Review
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
     20th March, 2015

Just as good as expected
"Great poi Just as described and arrived in good time as expected Loved tracking and follow up."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
     20th March, 2015

First time using a sock poi
"This was my first sock poi and the first time I've ordered anything from HOP and a really enjoy the product and the service. It actually arrived in Taiwan where I currently live in 10 days after shipping which I found really quick since I'm used to waiting the full 2 weeks or more to get a product whenever I order online. As my first sock poi the product itself is just wonderful I especially love how they stretch depending on speed. For the last 10 months I've been using homemade hand tied knot poi and although they work fine they really don't have the any of the stretching affect. The LED lights are cool too but I wish they could stay the same colour and not change at random. But that's just a preference thing. I would defiantly buy this product again and recommend to any friends! Thank you HOP keep being awesome!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
     2nd March, 2015

Great and Quick!
"I ordered them during a NZ holiday so the system told me they would be sent out following the holiday. They sent the day that was quoted and I received them from NZ to the US in under 2 weeks. Very satisfied!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015