Reviews on RGB LED Flying Disc

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase RGB LED Flying Disc  
6th September, 2016
Love & light
"Combining the greatness of frisbee and the gift of colour & light for ultimate night time fun. What's not to love about this ?"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase RGB LED Flying Disc  
6th June, 2015
Review
"Kids had a blast with these! I always have the best service from home of poi."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2014

Purchase RGB LED Flying Disc  
10th March, 2015
Fun!!
"Love it! So pretty while it flies :-) Uses same batteries as many other items on Home of Poi convenient!!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase RGB LED Flying Disc  
9th June, 2010
this is just the best....
"when the sun goes down and everyone is looking for fun this is the best way to get you energised ever...magical to watch...going to get the armbands next cos so many want to play with my HOP toy....and very very robust ...x"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2007

Purchase RGB LED Flying Disc  
24th February, 2010
Daughters Love
"My daughter Nikki Loves her new flying disc!!! She plays Frolf with her friends all the time. When she showed them her new toy... They went crazy over it!!! Everyone oohhing and aweing... The great part is that now when I go look for her in the park. I usally can spot her pretty easily. lol. She is 16. Thanks Home of Poi again for making a great product!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2010

Purchase RGB LED Flying Disc  
12th January, 2010
Good thing
"i recieved this disc today. it is pretty cool thing! me and my guys are going to test in playing in the dark hope its going to be fasinating :) one minor thing why i rated 4 stars is becose its a little bit fragile im to scared to throw it more strongly. but the disck flyes tottaly fine! even wonderfull :)"
, Lithuania  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2009

Purchase RGB LED Flying Disc  
24th August, 2009
Incoming UFO! RUN!!!!!!!!!
"And catch it! Perfect for night time play! I've taken it to parties and everyone had a blast and my little cousin loves it too! The only thing that could make it better (aside from the light options in their other disc) is if it were waterproof."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2007

Purchase RGB LED Flying Disc  
14th July, 2009
Buy one of these now
"They're amazing especially at this price. Unbeatable and worth more than every penny."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2009

Purchase RGB LED Flying Disc  
25th June, 2009
fab
"as usual fast delivery and excellent products. thank you again HOP x"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2006