Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Reviews on Single RGB LED Flying Disc

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase RGB LED Flying Disc  
     29th June, 2017

great effect in the dark!
"really a great toy i love playing with my frisbees as well i love the nightlife ;) this frisbee with color leds makes me very happy! i reccomend it highly"
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase RGB LED Flying Disc  
     6th September, 2016

Love and light
"Combining the greatness of frisbee and the gift of colour and light for ultimate night time fun. What's not to love about this ?"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase RGB LED Flying Disc  
     6th June, 2015

Review
"Kids had a blast with these! I always have the best service from home of poi."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2014

Purchase RGB LED Flying Disc  
     10th March, 2015

Fun!!
"Love it! So pretty while it flies :-) Uses same batteries as many other items on Home of Poi convenient!!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase RGB LED Flying Disc  
     9th June, 2010

this is just the best....
"when the sun goes down and everyone is looking for fun this is the best way to get you energised ever...magical to watch...going to get the armbands next cos so many want to play with my HOP toy....and very very robust ...x"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2007

Purchase RGB LED Flying Disc  
     24th February, 2010

Daughters Love
"My daughter Nikki Loves her new flying disc!!! She plays Frolf with her friends all the time. When she showed them her new toy... They went crazy over it!!! Everyone oohhing and aweing... The great part is that now when I go look for her in the park. I usally can spot her pretty easily. lol. She is 16. Thanks Home of Poi again for making a great product!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2010

Purchase RGB LED Flying Disc  
     14th July, 2009

Buy one of these now
"They're amazing especially at this price. Unbeatable and worth more than every penny."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2009

Purchase RGB LED Flying Disc  
     25th June, 2009

fab
"as usual fast delivery and excellent products. thank you again HOP x"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2006