Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for Multifunction RGB Disc

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Multifunction RGB Disc  
     4th August, 2015

home of poi frizbee
"Bring on summer baby"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Multifunction RGB Disc  
     15th June, 2011

Brilliant!
"Great product! Feels quite heavier than other disks I have used due to the LED components... but it actually makes the disk easier to throw and hold momentum. Flies very well. Happy _"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2009

Purchase Multifunction RGB Disc  
     17th December, 2010

Awesome toy!
"Played it today had a lot of fun. The frisbee is very bright. 5 out of 5"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2010

Purchase Multifunction RGB Disc  
     28th November, 2010

Amazing
"if you like Frisbee then you totally need to own one of these. who doesn't like playing Frisbee in the dark. this is the best disc I've ever bought for night time playing. do not buy glow in the dark disc they are not the same and cannot compete."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2010

Purchase Multifunction RGB Disc  
     31st December, 2009

Night Time Fun
"Nice quality frisbee with great lighting a lot brighter than I expected!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2009

Purchase Multifunction RGB Disc  
     17th December, 2009

GOOD TIMES
"THIS IS RIDICULOUSLY COOL IF YOU WANT TO THROW A DISK IN THE DARK! MORE THAN RECOMMENDED~ GOOD TIMES"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2009

Purchase Multifunction RGB Disc  
     28th November, 2009

excellent fun
"throwing a frisbee around at 2 in the morning isn't something i've done before now. this frisbee is sooooooo cool. it looks like a UFO flying through the air. me and a mate had a lot of fun throwing it around i thought it would break after a few knocks but landing hard on a dirt road many times didn't even stop it for a second. it can take a lot of punishment. excellent fun on a summer night. i love it!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2009

Purchase Multifunction RGB Disc  
     16th July, 2009

Fantastic for nighttime fun!!
"As always HOP have exceeded my expectations! Much brighter than expected tough and colorful. Arrived in the mail in only a couple of day. Cheers to the hard working gnomes at HOP!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2006