• Stock: Incoming stock (expected 30 September 2021) has been delayed by the global supply chain disruptions. Our container ship is waiting in a line to be unloaded in port. Demand has hit an all time high due to shortages. So purchase today, or to ensure you do not miss out, use the [contact me on availability] button on the product pages. We will add stock as soon as we can. Because of supply chain delays more stock will not arrive until next year, and prices will be going up.
 
Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

4 Star Reviews for Pair of Dragon Wing Poi Flags with V2 Handles

Currently only showing 4 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Pair of Dragon Wing Poi Flags with V2 Handles  
22nd May, 2017

So fun!
"I really liked the flag poi I got. The colors are bright and amazing. The flags are weighted in one corner, although I wish there was more weights on them. They do flatten out and flow nicely though."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Pair of Dragon Wing Poi Flags with V2 Handles  
30th September, 2011

Flows with ease
"These flags are awesome I feel like I'm cutting right through the air with them. They do tend to fold up on themselves but easily fixed with a stall."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2009

Purchase Pair of Dragon Wing Poi Flags with V2 Handles  
25th March, 2011

awesome
"these flag poi are amazingly fun to play with the only thing i would change about them is the handle but thats all preference anyway"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2010

Purchase Pair of Dragon Wing Poi Flags with V2 Handles  
24th March, 2011

Great Addition
"Been wanting a pair of flags for a while and I'm glad went with these ones. The weight used is very good and they rarely get tangled or curled up while spinning. Got the green/black and the green is super bright. The bag is nice too because it's different from all my HoP ones. Only downside of these are that they are a bit long for me (I'm only 5'4 though) so I can't do quite as many moves with them as my poi. I see myself using these for myself and to show others for quite some time."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2009

Purchase Pair of Dragon Wing Poi Flags with V2 Handles  
22nd July, 2010

These flags are awesome
"These flags are the bees knees. Lost 1 star because they are a little lengthy."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2009

Purchase Pair of Dragon Wing Poi Flags with V2 Handles  
4th July, 2010

Great!
"Fast shipping! I was completely shocked to see this in the mail only 9 days after the payment was complete. I expected them to come after a month! The flags are really bright beautiful and are great to dance with. I'm really satisfied with them."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2010

Purchase Pair of Dragon Wing Poi Flags with V2 Handles  
23rd November, 2009

Feels like poi
"I haven't spun these too much but when i have they feel like poi i barely feel the flag part. The only thing is they feel oh so delicate. I wouldnt practice with these or use them where they could get snagged or use any wrap moves etc."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2009

Purchase Pair of Dragon Wing Poi Flags with V2 Handles  
2nd September, 2009

Thank you from bottom of my heart!!
"Really nice cost performance fabulous service and I really like my new toy!! But I hope handle's material getting more strong."
, Japan.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2009