Reviews on No. 10 Swivel

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
7th November, 2017
Merci votre quipe
"Un produit qui correspond parfaitement sa description, un envoi rapide et s r, une satisfaction totale. Je remercie votre quipe pour son travail et son s rieux car vous nous permettez de continuer cr er de beaux spectacles et de faire r ver les petits et les grands"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
13th June, 2017
These are the swivels you need!
"No other size is as strong or as durable. Also I checked fishing stores in my area and could only find smaller sizes..so grab them here!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
4th May, 2017
Smooth and solid!
"These are fantastic, following a recommendation from a friend, i bought a bag of these, wow, they just keep going and are so smooth, well worth it!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2011

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
9th February, 2017
Excellant
"This was my 2nd order, fast delivery, nice packaging, user friendly. I am a model rocket builder. :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
24th December, 2016
recensione
"Ball Bearing Swivel They are of good quality and resistant to enable it to perform many tricks in peace"
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
9th November, 2016
Old swivels were grungy. These are smooth like butttaaahhhhh
"I should probably assume that using pod poi outside (beaches, wet grass etc) means the swivels will seize up every several months from rust/grime getting into them. This is my first time buying new swivels and it's crazy how much easier it made hyper loops. I bought No. 7 and No. 9 swivels as well but haven't had a chance to try them out. I'm sure they're pretty similar to these but I figured bigger = better (smoother)."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
14th October, 2016
good swivels, all of them
"the best"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Feb 2015

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
5th August, 2016
Poi Upgrades!!
"O M G these swivels have fixed my fire orbial game! SUPER SUPER HAPPY!!!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2016

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
20th April, 2013
Super long spin time.
"Holy snickers. These bearings will allow you to spin hyper-loops for a ridiculously long time."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Jan 2011

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
22nd February, 2013
Choosing b/w No.7 & 10? Go 10
"Excellent these are the ones you want!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2012

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
11th October, 2012
Best on the market
"Super strong and super smooth!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2009

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
22nd June, 2012
great
"perfect!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2009

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
8th June, 2012
Super twisty
"By far the most secure and suitable swivel I have found for the manufacture of fire props. Far superior to the shark fishing swivels I have previously used."
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2011

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
16th January, 2012
Perfect match
"Very well working big loops for even big lockers. Let's make some super-duper-hyperloop :D"
, Estonia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2011

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
3rd September, 2011
swivel
"indeed a must for orbitals !!!"
, Romania  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2010

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
21st July, 2011
A well designed necessity!
"If you've ever been spinning your sock poi cone poi or spandex poi; felt the poi unwrapping itself from being all twisted up and it affected your spinning possibilities then it is time to invest in these. No. 10 ball bearing swivels from HOP and there munchkins solve all of those problems and ones you may not have encountered yet. By having these attached to your poi you won't find them either. Your spinning feels more fluid your orbitals/hyperloops airwraps and .....uperloops become so much easier. I have noticed that when I first got them they had some friction inside. I put some lubrication oil inside and now they spin freely and essentially forever once attached to some weight. I periodically do this and have not had any problems since. Happy spinning!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2011

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
14th June, 2011
Review
"Those swivels are not only regular swivels. These are the most durable ones I ever used. I am using those for almost a year within both my training and fire poi and except a few scratches they still work fluently."
, Poland  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2010

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
2nd June, 2011
Excellent
"Received it with amazing speed and has helped with my orbitals immensely highly recommended"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2010

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
2nd June, 2011
Strong easy twist Swivel
"Quality ball bearing swivel that is great value!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
15th May, 2011
Excellent
"Excellent swivel! I change them 1 time a year"
, Russia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2008

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
11th May, 2011
Very Useful Bearings!
"These Ball Bearing Swivels are great! I can never find these sizes that Home of Poi offers. These have come into great use for my performances and still going to be in the near future."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
2nd May, 2011
Love it
"makes it easyer to spin have more fun playing longer what more could i want"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2010

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
26th April, 2011
fast shipping
"Great products and order showed up 3 days before expected. Thank you"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2011

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
3rd April, 2011
Just watch there Video
"Another qualitly Home of poi product that does exactly what is said on the tin! 10/10 home of poi for finding the highest quality products and selling them at affordable prices"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2008

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
19th March, 2011
easier spinning
"makes everything easier!don't hesitate to have that!"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2011

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
8th March, 2011
great swivel
"Keeps spinning and lets my hyper loops go forever with my homemade poi. This swivel spins well but has a little bit of a grind that halts it prematurely. This is only a slight annoyance and not worth passing this item up. I plan on buying many more."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2011

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
24th February, 2011
Best Addition to ANY poi
"If you want the best than this is it. Buy a box they'll go fast. Butter smooth and King Kong strong."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2007

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
5th February, 2011
100
"Swivel are awesome strong and grate for hyperloops"
, Poland  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2010

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
20th January, 2011
Best Swivel On The Market
"I'm rather impressed with these swivels. Seeing a friend of mine do orbitals flawlessly with these I knew I had to get some for my new fire poi. Needless to say after torture testing them I'm highly impressed. They rotate extremely well & extremely smooth. Twisting is a thing of the past. No surprise they were designed with industrial strength in mind; they definitely live up to their reputation for the moves & features in which they come in handy."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2010

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
5th January, 2011
great product
"Wonderful hardware safe construction."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2010