Reviews on No. 10 Swivel

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
1st December, 2010
Spinnerific
"The ease of the spin on these is fabulous. They let the chain rotate many times with just a little flick of my hand while holding the handle and ball still I am very happy with this Swivel and they feel vey sturdy."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2010

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
23rd November, 2010
Poi-fect for any spinner
"These are awesome swivels tough sturdy & a great price. Perfect for Hyperloops & super doper oooper loops!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2010

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
16th November, 2010
the best.
"These are easily the best swivels I have come across thus far. They are heavy duty and spin with ease. Home of poi knows how to do quality. I will also be getting more of these in the future."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2010

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
8th November, 2010
neat
"love the swivels for hyperloops and i have never got Problems with messing up my chain"
, Austria  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2008

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
23rd October, 2010
Top banana
"I bought these with a pair of double loop handles (which I've just reviewed) which came with a set of these already attached. So I've team these up with my poi head (which is a tailed poi with removeable tail bought from here where else) a double cole cord cord and the results are awesome XD Super spinning action and well worth the purchase. Thanks again HoP don't know what I'd do without you guys."
, Wales (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2010

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
18th October, 2010
Review
, Russia  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Jan 2008

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
12th October, 2010
perfect
"If aren't using these you aren't doing any orbitals or hyperloops"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2008

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
24th September, 2010
No. 10 Ball Bearing Swivel
"very good quality parts wasn't really sure what to expect for such an inexpensive price. Was better than any thing else I looked at in other places."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2010

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
28th August, 2010
Twisty Spinny
"What could possibly be better than swivel links to ensure tangles are kept to a minimum? Swivel links that feel sturdy and are very difficult to break of course! That's exactly what these are. Not only are they durable and strong but the ease of their turning is so smooth that when you fail at orbitals you will only have yourself to blame. The speed at which they arrived was impressive reaching my door just over a week earlier than predicted. Just in time for a show that I'm meant to be entertaining at...I suppose I should get to practising some more..."
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2009

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
25th August, 2010
Smooth
"These help to make things so much smoother and easier - especially isolations airwraps hyperloops and orbitals (which last much longer). Absolutely worth the few pennys to make things a bit easier."
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2010

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
25th May, 2010
Super!
"These swivels are super low friction. After adding them to my leashes I noticed the difference it made with my hyperloops and orbitals immediately. Highly recommended!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Apr 2010

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
20th May, 2010
SpinTastic
"These swivels are the Bee's Knees and I can highly recommend them to all. They are not only great for Poi but also make superb line connectors to large strong pulling single line kites; and if they are strong enough to take my 9 foot wing span Cody Kite in 27 mph winds they are good enough for any application you can think of. for a super fast slick spinning swivel I would also recommend lubing the swivel with one drop of Bones Speed Cream (skate bearing lube) Zero Friction! Happy spinning. Take care Barry ;-)"
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2010

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
2nd March, 2010
Couldn't be happier
"These things are amazing. Not to big good action and they can handle the weight. I suggest these to anyone interested in making there own fire poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2009

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
22nd February, 2010
Must have
"You simply MUST buy these to go with a chain set they work like a charm heaps durable and essential for good orbitals"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2010

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
26th January, 2010
nice.
"these things are super heavy duty. perfect for any firepoi that you want to not have a limited rotation."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2009

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
16th January, 2010
Great Swivels
"These are nearly perfect poi swivels smooth decent weight nice balance minimal wobble."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2009

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
16th January, 2010
Delicious Delicious Hardware
"When I first saw these I thought they must be massive since I had been using 8 swivels from a marine fishing supply company and those are huge. But since they were much cheaper than my 8s I decided to make the switch. I was pleasantly surprised to find that these apparently due to a difference in the sizing systems between the US and New Zealand are 2/3 the size of the monsters I'd been using before. I think these are the perfect size for ColeCord since the rings comfortably fit doubled cord without adding an enormous hunk of metal to your poi; they're easily strong enough for use on fire toys; and since twenty of these cost me less than half of what a dozen of my old swivels did they're yet another one of HoP's irresistible bargains. If you're building your own poi you need these."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2009

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
5th January, 2010
Smooth
"I like the smoothness of these swivel's rotations. I've used them on poi as well as mounting items around the house that I want to swivel. = Probably my only wish as that they would be a little smaller."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2009

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
24th December, 2009
Must Have Swivels!
"These swivels are great....they make the poi flow very smooth!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2009

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
7th December, 2009
Absolute spinning
"This is the key thing for superduperuberloops. These swivels are great!"
, Russia  [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2008

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
29th November, 2009
Good!
"No comments :) Is the greatest swivels!"
, Russia  [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2009

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
23rd November, 2009
Get them.
"If you are reading this then its obvious what you are after and i think you should just get these. They are awesome for orbitals and spin for agesssss."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2009

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
5th November, 2009
Fast shipping excellent service
"I'm very satisfied with your service thanks"
, Mexico  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2009

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
21st October, 2009
Kevin from mauritius
"Advised to everyone..... makes so much difference"
, Mauritius  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2009

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
17th October, 2009
For eveyone
"once i had some of these. 4 of the people in my fire group wanted to order some. So we did and they are amazing."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2008

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
9th September, 2009
These are the best thing
"They're the best. I want to know how long they are going to last though."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2009

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
17th August, 2009
Great product
"Thank you for supplying these so I don't have to go find them. I love my 30 second orbitals!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2009

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
30th July, 2009
a cheap and easy upgrade
"I added these to my cone poi i just put the loop at the top of the poi through one end and fingerloops through the other ( much like nick woolsey's green poi he uses in some of his video's) they're great they make spinning just generally easier they're a good size really easy to hold onto i noticed an improvement in my planes straight away if your into wrapping and super-dooper-uber-looping these are a must have."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2009

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
28th July, 2009
swivels with a twist :)
"wow what an exceptional idea!! these swivels are so very cool :) an absolute MUST have for advanced poi players! wicked design.."
, South Africa  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2009

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
30th June, 2009
really nice
"works really nice. only tested them with a pair of fire-poi no problems what so ever. dont know how they work with lighter pois but i dont think it will be any problems"
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2009