Reviews on LARGE Fluffy Fire Covers

 

Reviews on LARGE Fluffy Fire Covers

Currently only showing 4 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase LARGE Fluffy Fire Covers  
12th July, 2017
Fuzzy fire poi covers
"These covers look GREAT. I was very pleased as I always am of the quality from home of poi. My one problem was that my cathedrals are large and fit VERY snug in these covers and there was not an option to purchase any larger of a cover and the Velcro could be a bit stronger. But other then these small small problems these are a fantastic product!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase LARGE Fluffy Fire Covers  
28th October, 2016
Nice impact buffering
"Very handy, the air drag and Moment added, makes it better to stall and flower nice, fluffy head also protects against hurt when hitting yourself, the buffering effect will be obvious if your heads were heavy and hard. the small problem, is that there's no detail telling about the diameter of the cover, and the cover is not elastic, its suitable for mege monkey fists, but need little more efforts to plug. please, add the diameter details for those who else would like to try the covers (for their different, bigger wick heads)"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2015

Purchase LARGE Fluffy Fire Covers  
3rd October, 2014
Good stuff
"I really enjoy these covers they feel and look great. The smell barely if at all comes through which is nice for when their in the car"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2013

Purchase LARGE Fluffy Fire Covers  
24th May, 2014
these are great!
"I received these covers in a very timely manner they&39;re great to spin with on my poi just for some fun and i always get great looks from passer by&39;s. they protect my fire poi very well and keep the dirt out.. they rock!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

Purchase LARGE Fluffy Fire Covers  
23rd December, 2010
highly reccomended
"if you have fire poi fluffy covers are a must! excellent for practicing and keeping your fire heads covered when not in use."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2010

Purchase LARGE Fluffy Fire Covers  
10th November, 2009
helpfull
"these do help with stopping all of the black crap getting all over the place. i am so happy that i have bought these. saved me a black car."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2009

Purchase LARGE Fluffy Fire Covers  
23rd July, 2009
the rolling roland
"these covers are really nice now I can practice with my firepoi without getting extremly dirty."
, Austria  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2008