Reviews on Crystal Case

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Crystal Case  
28th September, 2017
OUTSTANDING! must have.
"*basic casing set-up to protect poi, MUST HAVE! (protects your investment) *easy access (to get poi in and out of case) *easy button function (turn on from outside case) *lightweight, but still maintains balanced weight *adaptable for multiple configurations with leashes"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

Purchase Crystal Case  
2nd June, 2016
The ultimate protection
"Received my items nice and quick, and couldn't be more pleased with them. I plan on using them on my next camping adventure! Home of poi has been helping me all along the way to my next journey, which has been to delve further into the world of poi. If you're looking for great customer support, and an awesome product, home of poi is here for you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2013

Purchase Crystal Case  
4th October, 2014
Review
"To me there's no point in having the flowlights without these. Just for the record they do yellow under sunlight exposure! But otherwise they are perfectly well designed."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2008

Purchase Crystal Case  
4th October, 2013
AWESOMESUACE
"these babies are a must with you flowlights they protect it diffuse the light and just look all kinds of awesome highly recomend"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2013

Purchase Crystal Case  
16th March, 2013
amazing
"very impressing good quality"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Jun 2012

Purchase Crystal Case  
6th March, 2013
Durable and fantastic
"The crystal case is a must have for a flowlight. The material has great shock absorption! I'm so glad I got this case because it really protects the flowlights from breaking or getting any damage. The cases are really sturdy and very reliable."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2013

Purchase Crystal Case  
1st October, 2012
Review Single Crystal Case for Flowlights
"Bargain! No excuse not to have them to protect flowlights when using as poi"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2012

Purchase Crystal Case  
24th August, 2012
These are a must.
"These are a must. Great protection for your lights!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Apr 2010

Purchase Crystal Case  
7th April, 2012
crystal cases
"The cases really add a full cover of the actual light. The case really spreads out the light for a fuller effect. A MUST if you order a set of Flowlights"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2011

Purchase Crystal Case  
25th February, 2012
Crystal Case
"This case is a must have when spinning with flowlights I bought a pair seperate from the package and ended up going through one of them in the first couple days. They are a silicone Case that covers the flowlight for protection. They have cool glow effect on the flowlights as well and the added weights keeps them in a good orbit while spinning (helps balance against wind when spinning outdoors). Also Id like to say thank you to the support team on this site they quickly and kindly helped me with my broken poi with no hassles."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2012

Purchase Crystal Case  
24th February, 2012
Head-bonk safe!
"I just got my chain poi set and getting used to my new set and slowly realizing the differences between my old set. After playing around for 10 minutes I can safely say these cases work! And what they say is true the case DOES diffuse the light awesomely"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2012

Purchase Crystal Case  
16th October, 2011
great product
"definetly a must if ur buyin the lights"
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2007

Purchase Crystal Case  
16th September, 2011
Shield your Flowtoys
"Best investment for protecting your flowlights the semi-hard case protects it from impact as well as housing it from debris. Easily cleaned and can easily add mass to it for extra weight."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2010

Purchase Crystal Case  
3rd September, 2011
flowtoys case
"5 stars as i said."
, Romania  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2010

Purchase Crystal Case  
2nd September, 2011
Perfect fit for flowlights
"The crystal cases are the perfect addition for flowlights. Together you get a nice poi: a little more weight (flowlights are very lightweight) and a little more softness (however the poi are not good for hitting yourself a lot because this still hurts!). I like additionally further more weight so I added the perfectly fitting flowweight."
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2011

Purchase Crystal Case  
30th June, 2011
Grin while you spin - Crystal vs Flowpoi
"This is an awesome product and for those of you who are trying to decide what glow-poi to buy.... I previously purchased Flowtoys 'Flowpoi' which are a good product in their on right. However the 'Flowpoi' cases have (including bumpers and flowmass) six components each and they are a little clunky whereas the 'Crystal Case' has only two and they seem to make more sense also accessing the light settings button is that bit easier with the 'Crystal Case' as it's soft and you need not take it apart that said with the 'Flowpoi' it's hardly a chore. However the over-riding factor in my mind is that when 'Flowpoi' hit you they do hurt so I would suggest they would be better suited to advanced spinners. With the 'Crystal Case' when you get hit it's a damn sight more forgiving. In short both products are well made and great fun both protect the lights but the 'Crystal Case' is breezier and... considerably cheaper."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

Purchase Crystal Case  
18th May, 2011
like it
"good!!!!"
, Mexico  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2010

Purchase Crystal Case  
15th May, 2011
Save Toys
"This case does perfect defense for flowtoys!"
, Russia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2008

Purchase Crystal Case  
3rd April, 2011
A must have for your Flowlights!
"They protect you and your flowlights from damage and injury without losing the brightness of the flowtoy. I have a Crystal Case for every flowlight I own (24) and have made some intresting poi and other props with them in my time by cable tying them together or taping them to other props! A must have for your Flowlights!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2008

Purchase Crystal Case  
26th March, 2011
Me like
"Fits the Flowlight very well and can protect that thing just as well. Disperses the light awesomely. Only downside is removing the Flowlight once it's in there is a little bit of a challenge."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2009

Purchase Crystal Case  
16th March, 2011
nice!
"The cases diffuse the light evenly and save the flowlights from heavy impacts. mos def a must."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2009

Purchase Crystal Case  
12th February, 2011
If you have Flowtoys this is a must!
"If you own a pair of flowlights these crystal cases are a must have for any spinner. The silocone casing will keep your flowlights safe from any damage they will also prevent you from losing the battery cover! The crystal case also makes arm wraps feel smoother and more comfortable. The only downside is that the crystal case makes your flowlight easier to turn on and off so performing arm wraps might cause your flowtoys to accidently turn off; this doesn't happen too often so its nothing to worry about."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2010

Purchase Crystal Case  
10th February, 2011
Perfect protect
"It perfectly protect my flowlights if I haven't them my flowlights are broke many times."
, Slovakia  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Nov 2007

Purchase Crystal Case  
7th February, 2011
Essential cases for flowlights
"Never spin flowlights without these! Not only do they protect the flowlights but they make hitting yourself a lot less painful!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2011

Purchase Crystal Case  
30th December, 2010
Light spreading-check Durable-check
"I'm very pleased with these cases if it wasn't for these I would have broken my flow toys in half like someone else I know. I recommend getting these long lasting good light spreading and durable cases if your serious about your flow action."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2010

Purchase Crystal Case  
29th December, 2010
PROTECT!
"I am so glad i bought these without them i feel like i wouldn't be safe spinning. They are perfect for them times you smack your flowlights together when spinning! BUY BUY BUY If you are getting Flowlights!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2010

Purchase Crystal Case  
19th December, 2010
Great look and protection
"This crystal case for FlowToys Flowlights is amazing. It is incredibly durable and has protected my flowlights for quite some time. It does not effect the ammount of light emitted from the flowlight at all still very bright and vibrant."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2008

Purchase Crystal Case  
18th October, 2010
a MUST have!
"This is a great cover for your flow toys and helps protect them when the hit plus it keeps the battery inside and not flying out somewhere to be lost. It provides needed weight to these flow toys as well but i still recommend buying a flowmass or 2 for extra weight and protection...I'm waiting for mine to come in now."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2009

Purchase Crystal Case  
29th September, 2010
essential!
"I love these cases because they keep the flowlights far from break and mantain the light bright even if a little softer but it's ok!"
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2005

Purchase Crystal Case  
28th September, 2010
Great protection for the best LEDs out there
"I love my flowlights and if anything ever happened to them like breaking in the middle of a performance would probably cause me to die a little inside. I love the crystal cases because they not only protect the flowlights from (at least)99 of the damage they would normally take on their own but they also ILLUMINATE the flowlights and brighten them up. I would never attempt butterflies without these things. 5 overjoyed stars."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2010