Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for Single 1L Plastic Fuel Safety Bottle

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase 1L Plastic Fuel Bottle  
     8th May, 2019

Fit for purpose
"Although my purpose was somewhat different from the norm on your site, it nevertheless was ideal as a backup for carrying extra fuel on a recent off-road motorcycle adventure. The product was leak-proof and sturdy, with a label to provide an adequate description of contents and emergency contact numbers. Delivery was speedy and the price was very reasonable. Thanks."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2019

Purchase 1L Plastic Fuel Bottle  
     19th September, 2017

perfect size for mixing and traveling
"I use 2 parts white gas and one part kerosene for a bright but slightly longer burn time. This bottle makes me not have to carry around both, totally 4 liters of gas. Instead I can burn with little hassle and more safety assurances."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2015

Purchase 1L Plastic Fuel Bottle  
     19th April, 2017

great size and labeling
"clear plastic lets you see how much fuel is in the container, bright warning labels are clear and professional, and there's a big open white space to write your name or fuel mixture. great pick!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase 1L Plastic Fuel Bottle  
     7th October, 2016

This is my second one!
"So a while back i grabbed one of these 1ltr fuel bottles, I just got a second because the bottle has been fantastic! I only bring as much fuel as a i need in a small enough container that it doesnt fill my bag. A second container will let me do longer shows with more burns =)"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2016

Purchase 1L Plastic Fuel Bottle  
     26th September, 2016

A must have.
"It's perfect at its job. Never fuss with another broken spout on those darn blue cans again."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2013

Purchase 1L Plastic Fuel Bottle  
     29th October, 2012

necessity
"This is a must have for transporting fuel! it doesn't leek out in your car or backpack like other bottles do!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2009

Purchase 1L Plastic Fuel Bottle  
     16th March, 2011

awesome
"Great container it's the perfect size for your backpack or what have it when cruising around festivals."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2009

Purchase 1L Plastic Fuel Bottle  
     23rd October, 2010

Exactly as expected.
"The Quality of the plastic is great the label is water proof and the cap seals flawlessly. What more could you ask of a fuel container? Bottom line it's a great place to store fuel and keeps it clearly labeled. The size is much nicer than carrying around a 4 liter jug of paraffin."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2010

Purchase 1L Plastic Fuel Bottle  
     2nd July, 2010

Plastic fuel bottle with locking cap=GREAT
"The plastic bottle has a locking cap which works great when you hike around with most of your stuff in a backpack. The bottle holds enough fuel for anywhere between 2-5 burns depending on the size of your heads. Also includes space to write exactly what kinda fuel is inside. Thanks HoP!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2010

Purchase 1L Plastic Fuel Bottle  
     14th October, 2009

safety fuel bottle
"perfect to store fire dye mixture"
, Mauritius.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2009

Purchase 1L Plastic Fuel Bottle  
     24th August, 2009

So Good I Came Back for More!
"Got just 2 originally for my flame dyes but decided I needed two more cause well they're nifty :) Size is just right to make them easy to handle :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2007

Purchase 1L Plastic Fuel Bottle  
     24th July, 2009

great product
"holds a lot safety lock cap the label is very useful thick bottle to prevent leaks."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2009

Purchase 1L Plastic Fuel Bottle  
     4th April, 2009

keepin it safe!
"this was the perfect edition to my set up highly recomend this to anyone using fuel in their art!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2009