Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

4 Star Reviews for Critti Wrist Bracelet

Currently only showing 4 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Critti Wrist Bracelet  
     25th December, 2016

good bracelet for the price
"Nice design. They are somewhat tricky to put on, don't expect to take them off easily. Very durable as well."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Critti Wrist Bracelet  
     20th July, 2011

Wrist bands
"Great way to accesorise your body so the poi are not the only things on show. Durable lightweight flexible dont get caught on poi (maybe chain poi) great value for money thanks"
, Channel Island (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2011

Purchase Critti Wrist Bracelet  
     27th October, 2010

thanks
"Fast delivery and great product :) Thanks!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2010

Purchase Critti Wrist Bracelet  
     30th September, 2010

COL cord
"Great for a bracelet!! Havent taken mine off since:)"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2006

Purchase Critti Wrist Bracelet  
     3rd July, 2010

nice fit cool
"cooooooollll"
, England (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2010

Purchase Critti Wrist Bracelet  
     22nd November, 2008

Black
"I bought the black one and i can imagion if you got a smaller size you couldn't get it on your wrist well. Other then that i get lots of comments of where did you get that? so it's worth it."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2007

Purchase Critti Wrist Bracelet  
     22nd November, 2008

:D :D
"Yeah these are great I haven't taken them off since I got them about a week ago and they don't seem to mind getting wet and all that. I'm just waiting to see if the sealy glue holds up/if they fade (hence 4*). Yeah they're not thaat stretchy half a metre would be with your poi (what it's made for). But they were easy enough to get on/off and fit really nicely (I have kindof small hands/wrists). I like :)"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2008

Purchase Critti Wrist Bracelet  
     9th October, 2008

Really happy!
"I am really happy with this! been looking for a simple bracelet to wear and now I have a poi related one! one query was the fact that it wasn't as stretchy as I would have liked to imagine as it was a job to fit it over my hand but it's all okay!"
, Channel Island (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2008

Purchase Critti Wrist Bracelet  
     27th September, 2008

critti cords
"They don't really stretch at least not enough to fit over you hand if they're the size of your wrist. but since I've got small hand that was not a problem for me. They are nice to give you more a 'spinners look' and very cheap and durable. also the delivery was fast and excellently supported"
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2008

Purchase Critti Wrist Bracelet  
     9th September, 2008

Petite
"Well made good cord but I wonder how a caucasian man would wear it: I can only just get it over my hand onto my wrist and I wear women's size 6 1/2 gloves..."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2008