Reviews on Colored Flame Additive

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Colored Flame Additive  
8th November, 2016
Xtra additive is a must
"These dyes are awesome. Having extra on hand is so worth doing."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Colored Flame Additive  
18th August, 2016
Thank you , Home of poi
"My order was processed and shipped in a timely mannor. I look forward to my next order. Sincerely, William Gibson"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Colored Flame Additive  
17th July, 2016
AMAZING
"Works brilliantly, may do some damage to your wicks but considering that mine were in need of change, why not? 10/10 would buy more, i hope for more color options in the future :)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Colored Flame Additive  
14th May, 2016
Review of colored dye...
"I haven't used it yet but as far as the parcel service goes I got it before the projected time by at least a week... Thanks for everything guys... :D"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Colored Flame Additive  
16th September, 2014
Brilliant coloured flames!
"This is awesome stuff! I've experimented with coloured flames using various chemical solutions over the years but this is by far the best! Easy to use reliable in use looks fabulous lasts well and absolutely worth the money. And it's not even expensive - seriously - what's not to like? (If you're devloping any new colours I'd really love to see a white and a blue and yes I do understand why blue is a much harder colour to achieve..I'd still buy it though! And I'm keen to help so if you need a product tester...?)"
, Scotland (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2012

Purchase Colored Flame Additive  
18th June, 2013
great item
"I use this product ever now and again and it works great burns bright and pretty :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2011

Purchase Colored Flame Additive  
5th January, 2013
colored flame
"This stuff is amazing if you follow the directions and what a show you can put on with these colors."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2012

Purchase Colored Flame Additive  
18th July, 2012
Epic.
"These fuel dyes are epic and work amazingly well"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2011

Purchase Colored Flame Additive  
26th February, 2012
AWESOME COLOURS!!
"I have to say that these colours you have produced are amazing! Super easy to mix up now the powder was fine but now being a fluid makes it even easier. Whenever I light up people ask how and where I get the colours from. I always point them in the direction of HOP!! Home of Poi have all you need to have a great night spinning with fire and wowing any one who watches. Thanks again HOP!!!!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2010

Purchase Colored Flame Additive  
17th November, 2011
Outstanding color...
"Of the two the green is definitely my favorite and on my double batons when I bump the wicks together the green gives way to an orange burst! Unexpected surprise! :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2011

Purchase Colored Flame Additive  
16th November, 2011
Coloured Flames
"The red and green flames are much better then I had expected! Very nice! :-)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2011

Purchase Colored Flame Additive  
9th November, 2011
The quality of products and service is just TOO DAMN HIGH
"I just use my set of colored flames and therre amazing. The prodcuts arrive very fast and in good conditions."
, Mexico  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2008

Purchase Colored Flame Additive  
13th October, 2011
flame colour
"its awsume but you guys no i love your prouducts"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2011

Purchase Colored Flame Additive  
13th September, 2011
nice add on
"the colors add a wonderful effect to a fire show. the more pure the denatured alcohol the better the colors look. still looking for the best place to get the fuel"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2010

Purchase Colored Flame Additive  
11th September, 2011
Colored Flame is Awesome
"followed the instructions carefully made a new staff dipped n lit up. Absolutly Amazing so pretty definatly getting some more of this product there is not enough stars to rate this product i would rate it at least 20+ stars thank you HoP for such an awesome product :-D"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2011

Purchase Colored Flame Additive  
29th August, 2011
Excellent Product Excellent Company.
"The pack of coloured flame i received was in great condition and of excellent quality. Home of Poi got it to me quick and cheap. Do recommend."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2011

Purchase Colored Flame Additive  
20th July, 2011
COLOURED FLAME
"HI IT IS COOL TO PLAY WITH MAKE GOOD PIC"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2011

Purchase Colored Flame Additive  
19th July, 2011
bright colors
"lovely chemicals with easy to use directions"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2011

Purchase Colored Flame Additive  
10th January, 2011
oooh flamey
"love the look of this. another I can't wait to try. its going to be a great year for POI :)"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2006

Purchase Colored Flame Additive  
21st October, 2010
Awesome audience reaction.
"The fire dye definintely adds a whole new level to spinning fire. The colors are bold. I only wish there were other colors...purple perhaps. I haven't tried the red yet (because I don't think I could mix both colors on one head..) but the green was a definite green. Five stars."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2009

Purchase Colored Flame Additive  
16th June, 2010
Awsome!
"Easy to use and easy to impress your friends the flames come out bright and the colour is spot on. A must have!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2009

Purchase Colored Flame Additive  
17th May, 2010
Buy This Product No Questions Asked!
"I recommend this product to any fire artist that wants to take their performance to the next level. Amaze your friends when they don't expect two beautiful colors ignite and chase each other. So quit thinking and start ordering this product. Much Love To Everyone At Home Of Poi...Curty"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2009

Purchase Colored Flame Additive  
7th April, 2010
good
"very good stuff tanks"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2009

Purchase Colored Flame Additive  
16th March, 2010
For a bit of extra fun
"This is great to make your fire twirling even better. I bought this for my boyfriend and he loves it."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2009

Purchase Colored Flame Additive  
14th January, 2010
Hot swing
"I was very pleased with the promptness and user friendly ability of this item.The quality is second to none and the effect is more than I hoped for. I would recommend Home of Poi to my friendsa and have done so already. Thanks a million"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2009

Purchase Colored Flame Additive  
4th January, 2010
Son pleased
"Thank you for your courteous and fast service. My son (and I!) have ordered many items from you and we are always pleased by both their quality and your service."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2008

Purchase Colored Flame Additive  
10th November, 2009
nice
"this is great stuff and i did fund that the colors came out great i will be buying more of this."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2009

Purchase Colored Flame Additive  
17th October, 2009
Cool Colours
"Brings fire poi to another level. Excellent for photography."
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2009

Purchase Colored Flame Additive  
14th September, 2009
Love it!
"I love using the colored flame powder. The effects are just lovely both for the spinner and the onlooker."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2007

Purchase Colored Flame Additive  
10th September, 2009
Green Flames!
"The green flames are VERY cool! Red looks good but you need a dark background and a decent size poi head. Cool effect- READ instructions!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2009