Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.
Purchase Colored Flame Additive  
     17th October, 2009

Cool Colours
"Brings fire poi to another level. Excellent for photography."
, England (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2009

Purchase Colored Flame Additive  
     14th September, 2009

Love it!
"I love using the colored flame powder. The effects are just lovely both for the spinner and the onlooker."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2007

Purchase Colored Flame Additive  
     10th September, 2009

Green Flames!
"The green flames are VERY cool! Red looks good but you need a dark background and a decent size poi head. Cool effect- READ instructions!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2009

Purchase Colored Flame Additive  
     14th August, 2009

Great Colors
"Awsome product the colors are true and great."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2009

Purchase Colored Flame Additive  
     22nd June, 2009

Great service
"I would like to thank all of those involved in the carrying out of my order. I have purchased a few things over the years and have always been very satisfied with the services following my order. In addition to this I thought that the coupons were pretty cool. I look forward to many purchases in the future. Thank you."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2009

Purchase Colored Flame Additive  
     20th May, 2009

Ghost Fire
"I Love This stuff I recently had my first burn and once I light up everyone was amazed now some people say that you can only use one color with one pair only or else you'll never be able to do it again this isn't true just rinse them off and they're set to become any color definitely get them they're awesome"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2009

Purchase Colored Flame Additive  
     1st April, 2009

nice colour
"No problem with customs it's just salt that gives that mystic colur to the flames Thanks for support and delivery"
, Switzerland.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2009

Purchase Colored Flame Additive  
     4th March, 2009

there should be more stars for this product
"five stars is not enough to rate this i really like the flame powder i gave to my friend as a gift and he freaked he loves it so much and it is so cool and cheep the flames look better in person then in any video i would give this product 20 stars for quality and service and looks ALL FIRE PERFORMERS SHOULD HAVE THIS AS PARK OF THERE PERFORMANCE"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2007

Purchase Colored Flame Additive  
     26th January, 2009

Coloured flame
"This is a fantastic product quick simple and safe the only downfall is that the coulours can be quite dull unless burnt with fresh new wicks. If you follow the instructions on the pack and use new wicks you get a much better effect."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Oct 2006

Purchase Colored Flame Additive  
     1st January, 2009

coloured flame powder
"this is awesome. recommend to every twirler"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2008

Purchase Colored Flame Additive  
     24th October, 2008

Brilliant
"The flame powder performed well above its expectations very impressive. I'll definitely be picking this up again."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2008

Purchase Colored Flame Additive  
     10th October, 2008

great fun
"great for a bit of variation spice up your poi! nice bold colours would highly recomend buying a set of clean poi aswell! as a performer also great fun mid show to change things up a bit buy immediately!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2007

Purchase Colored Flame Additive  
     7th July, 2008

Niiice colours
"These fire dyes work quite well the flames were nice and the colours stood out a lot. Playing with fire is even more fun when it's coloured!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Feb 2006

Purchase Colored Flame Additive  
     5th July, 2008

Cool
"If you use new poi head and adequate fuel. The flame is so cool."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2006