Reviews on Color LED Poi Set

 
Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
17th September, 2014
Beautiful colours practical.
"Everything OK :) You can turn these on practically anywhere and always have a good time."
, Slovakia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2014

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
4th May, 2014
Review
"i liked these ! I learnt poi with these and sock poi. I ended up using the LEDS more in the socks as i prefer the stretchy sock rather than the nylon cord. Each to their own! Great beginner set."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2013

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
9th August, 2013
Beautiful!
"They are perfect beautiful colours and good cords... delivered with some instruction their batteries inside and new ones :) Tanks!! I reccomend it to everyone"
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2013

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
1st August, 2013
awesome
"very good quality!!!!!!!!!! love em!!!!!!!"
, China  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2011

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
18th May, 2013
Wonderful LED Poi
"The goods have arrived on time (from New Zealand to Italiy they takes 25 days)- all is functioning (thumb up for the stock of batteries) the product is of top quality and the colours are wonderful!"
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2013

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
15th May, 2013
purrdy!!
"super beautiful l.e.d poi.. great when its just to hot outside to light stuff on fire!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2013

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
10th May, 2013
Fantastic!
"Very bright not too hard and so easy to adjust and swing so excited to finally have these. Expected by the 15th got them on the 9th!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2013

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
19th March, 2013
Great!
"A great value and the batteries lasted FOREVER! They lasted me about 6 months before the plastic finally gave out. Definitely buying more!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2012

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
1st March, 2013
great quality
"my first impression is that they are at least twice as brigth has I thougth they were going to be and that is awesome! also the instructions was easy to understand and overall is a great product!"
, Costa Rica  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2012

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
30th January, 2013
im very happy with home of poi
"im realy impressed with home of poi delever very fast and safe and all was very nice i will continue suport u guys"
, Greece  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2013

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
1st January, 2013
GREAT
"FAST DELIVERY AMAZING QUALITY & STUNNING TO WATCH :) THANK YOU!!!!!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2011

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
27th December, 2012
Quality!
"strong quality great fun & addictive."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2012

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
24th December, 2012
PoiTastic Again!
"Awesome Gift for my BFF's daughter. She loves them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2012

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
22nd December, 2012
just amazing
"perfect perfect perfect!!! ahah love this poi!!"
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2012

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
18th December, 2012
Amazing
"I have had these for almost 4 months now and they are great. The colors at crisp and vibrant. I can bang them against anything and they still stay strong."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2012

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
28th September, 2012
nice product
"i just orderd these on the sept12 the came in the mail sept 27 im happy and the extra batterys and pouch with it and the one thing i wasen't expecting they came so soon there was a beach evening event this weekend was wondering i wished i had them for it and now i do now and i don't have to borro my friends set witch i got edicted to them from but the only thing he set has blue cords and mine are black but other then that im happy with it so far"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2012

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
17th September, 2012
Awesome
"I love the product. They ight up beautifully at night and I can't get my friends to stop trying to play with them. Very addicting"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2012

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
4th August, 2012
Very good
"They just arrived and they are perfect except from the part that they're my first that are not sock-pois and I find it hard to control them. But they glow so beautifully and they're comfortable."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2012

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
30th July, 2012
Sturdy little Poi with just a little bite!
"I ordered this set to learn with last autumn but was worried that my extremely accident prone nature would render them dead in no time. Much to my pleasure however they are still going strong! After countless hits drops smacks... and even a few accidental launches into the abyss they still look and work like new! The handles and links are very well made and very sturdy. They were easy to adjust and the knots don't slip with these nylon cords (unlike some cheaper cords you may find out there). It's nice not to have to worry about readjusting your cords every time you want to spin! I often used them inside of Jailhouse Sock Poi and the effect is splendid. Also the battery life is extremely good. EXTREMELY good! Another amazing product from HoP!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Sep 2011

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
29th July, 2012
Awesome
"These arrived much earlier than I thought they would. 5 stars. The glow extremely bright and came with plenty of extra batteries. As a first time customer I was very impressed"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2012

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
15th July, 2012
LED poi
"I love these poi! They come with batteries already in them ready to be used the materials are durable and I am very pleased with them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2012

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
27th June, 2012
Nice and squishy _
"I wish you could make them just stay one color but I love them. They are nice and squishy which is perfect for me since I am new to poi =]"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2012

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
8th May, 2012
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
"I love my new LED poi set! They are durable and don't even hurt that badly when you whack yourself in the face. Such a good product and would highly recommend these for anyone!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2012

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
12th April, 2012
multicolor led
"awesome led poi- batteries last a really long time... really long.."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2011

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
7th April, 2012
Excellent quality
"- Shipping quick and hassle free - Poi construction is excellent - Slightly soft plastic less bruising! - Still working despite numerous impacts with my thick head - Beautiful colour patterns and nice and bright"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2012

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
30th March, 2012
_
"I have to agree with every one else here they came over a week early colors are vibrant and there is even bonuses! Wasn't expecting to find swivel hookups already attached for perfect hyperloops. Would be awesome if it could be a 2 or 3 mode ball but I'm not going to complain it's more than worth the price already."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2010

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
6th March, 2012
Great beginner poi set
"A good deal for the price quick delivery lots of batteries and the poi are awesome. I will definitely be ordering again!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2012

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
23rd February, 2012
Excellent
"They got to me in a reasonable time. I love them. :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2012

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
10th November, 2011
great glow poi
"I prefer to spin fire but it's nice to have some glow poi on hand. Kids love these. I changed the nylon cords out with small ball chain per personal preference. The handles they come with are really nice."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2010

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
31st October, 2011
LED poi set with nylon cords - RGB strobe
"I bought this for my niece's birthday. I've tried it out myself to see how it goes and she is gonna love it! It'll be easy for her to use as you only have to screw/unscrew cap to turn it on/off. When you turn them on they don't really show any color but it's when you swing the pois that the red blue green colors show and they are pretty effective. Any girl will love these. I recommend."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2011