Reviews on Color LED Poi Set

 
Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
11th June, 2009
these made my eyes glow as well xD
"excellent set of poi which will survive any training session or show. the heads emit a bright rainbow-fade and the supplied batteries seem to be lasting forever. shipping was not remarkably slower than from inside europe but with lower cost of delivery and equipment. thank you HoP!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2009

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
9th June, 2009
They're my favorite!
"I absolutely love this set of poi! They move with incredible fluidity and the weight distribution is flawless! They also draw a crowd that never seem to want to stop watching. Thank you so much for this amazing product! I recommend it to anyone interested...beginner or professional these are too much fun!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2009

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
4th June, 2009
Really Great (And SUPER Fun)
"I was really pleased with the shipping it arrived here about a week sooner then the date it gave me after purchasing it. The poi are a lot of fun and though they do hurt sometimes- I'm getting some good practice out of them. I haven't experienced any major troubles or anything either."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2009

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
3rd June, 2009
I am pleased with this commodity.
"I am pleased with this commodity."
, Japan  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2009

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
2nd June, 2009
who'da thunk it?
"i'm extremely happy with my product it is made very sturdy and the strings are perfect length. the batteries were already in it and the assembly is self-explanatory so is turning it on. it has brought my girlfriend and i together in a really special way because now we both have something that we like to do together! and now she might start going to raves and everything! woot woot! thank you so much for selling such a great product!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2009

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
1st June, 2009
Beginner's Review
"I've only recently become interested in poi and I bought a cheap set from another site thinking they would be good for training. Well you get what you pay for they were little HARD plastic balls (when you don't know what you're doing with poi hard is BAD) that broke the first time I hit them against something. I was very unhappy with the set I got so I ordered another set and this time I decided to get a quality one. I found what I was looking for at Home of Poi. They are soft plastic and don't hurt near as bad as the cheapies. The LEDs are bright and the cords and connectors are very solid and I've hit several things with them and they still work just fine I received my poi a full week ahead of the expected delivery date and they worked beautifully. We were at a festival and several poi people used mine and they were all impressed with the quality. If you're into poi save yourself some time and money and order a good set like the one that I got from Home of Poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2009

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
26th May, 2009
poi set with nylon strings
"order was shipped really fast. product is awesome. had to make loop holes a little smaller but easily done! worth the purchase!!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2009

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
22nd May, 2009
Well packed fast delivery!
"Nice product not so hard upon impact on your body :D and a little bit more friendly than fire one as you can bring them in clubs :D Well packed fast delivery!"
, Philippines  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2009

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
21st May, 2009
great place to start
"I'm just beginning to learn how to spin poi. The multi-colour LED poi have been great. The weight and quality have been awesome and my more experienced friend is really enjoying them as well. Also as a photographer I'm looking forward to playing with the LEDs! As for HOP in general I'm VERY impressed with the quality and speed of service! I'll defo be back for more!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2009

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
20th May, 2009
Poi gift
"Given as a gift&daughter's friend loved them.Fast delivery too! thanks~"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2009

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
20th May, 2009
Awsome!
"I love my poi!! the colors are amazing and they work great at night!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2009

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
18th May, 2009
Amazing Product and Amazing Customer Service
"This is an amazing product. Worth every cent. I recieved it in half the time it said it was going to be here. Just an all around amazing company to do buisness with. Thank you so much!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2009

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
15th May, 2009
Awesome! Good product good service!
"Great poi set for the price. Good strong glow sturdy cords and finger loops extra batteries and a nice little bag to keep it all together! I'd recommend it to anyone interested in getting into poi spinning! Arrived quickly too. Overall: pleased!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2009

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
12th May, 2009
Great toy super speedy delivery!
"I'm amazed at how quickly these got to me - almost a month before the estimated arrival date! I only got these a couple days ago so I haven't had a ton of time to play with them but the colours are beautiful & very bright in the nighttime. They seem nice & sturdy and I'm looking forward to lots of exciting spinning... :) Only complaint is that the light setup is very delicate so you have to be careful changing batteries etc but once it's in place & closed it seems well-protected so it should survive some good use."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2009

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
11th May, 2009
High Quality LED Poi Set.
"This poi set is a HUGE improvement on the crappy set I had before (which was not purchased from Home of Poi). The cords and swivels are all excellent quality the balls are the perfect weight and are soft and forgiving and the knobs where you turn the lights on and off are sturdy. I'll be spinning with these for years!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2009

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
8th May, 2009
Multi-Colour LED
"Super bright and really beatifull"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2008

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
6th May, 2009
Amazing and fun!
"I bought these to practice with after my fire poi's first burning. These are prett cool but they have a few shortcomings. The killer for me is that they aren't that bright. If your spinning alone in a dark room they look brilliant but I went out with a bunch of spinners once with these and they're barely notecable in comparison with anything else... Also while practicing the two of them collided and somehow knocked the LED fixture out of the ball. Appeared to be glued in rather easily. However HOP did a terrific job sending me a replacement ASAP. These are great for solo performances where fire can't be used though. I did a benefit a few weeks ago with them looked brilliant. Just don't use them with other spinners or they won't be noticeable..."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2008

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
30th April, 2009
Rainbow Poi Balls without socks
"My 9 y.o daughter LOVES these! They show up very well in dimly lit rooms. Of course the colors do not show on a sunny day. She had little difficulty adjusting to spinning this set although she says they do hurt a bit when they hit. Battery life seems to be good thus far.Her 2 friends from Polynesian Dance class were tickled when they saw them and have ordered their own sets. They plan on using them in the Spring School Musicale. Also after shopping the web we couldn't beat the price. The shipment was super quick from New Zealand to Virginia (less than 2 weeks)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2009

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
22nd April, 2009
glow pois
"i was really happy with these led pois good delivery and packaging the pois are really good quality no faults :)nice bright glow cheers hop"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2009

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
20th April, 2009
It's a rave!
"I am so thrilled both with the product that I received and with the service. My Poi arrived about a week and a half earlier than I expected which was exciting because it was my first set and I couldn't wait to get started! The Poi are perfect too. I had used a set of yours before that I borrowed from a friend and I've used a couple of sets not from here. Yours are head and shoulders above the rest. Thank you for the care you put into a great product and great service!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2009

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
17th April, 2009
Eveything and more
"I have spent hundreds of dollars trying to find the correct poi and at last here it is. Not only that it comes with replacement batteries...No hunting those down either. I have been enjoying my poi since the day they arrived."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2009

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
14th April, 2009
Amazing
"Great value lots of fun and well made."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2009

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
13th April, 2009
Great starter kit
"Wonderful for a beginner easy to use and everything is there."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2009

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
13th April, 2009
Excellent service
"I received my first ever poi from HomeOfPoi.com. It is a Multi-Colour LED poi set with nylon cords. There was a slight delay in delivery because we had so many local holidays in the past week here in the Philippines. I love the total package. I played with it right away and I'm very satisfied with its weight. The nylon cords are adjustable and the ball itself is soft enough not to hurt myself. A million thanks to HOP. I'll definitely buy again from HOP."
, Philippines  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2009

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
9th April, 2009
Bright lights - perfect for beginners
"My order shipped to California in just over a week. These poi are SOO bright!! The color fade is flawless. They are soft and squishy so they don't hurt when you hit yourself. Perfect for beginners!! After watching me spin for about 20 minutes my entire family felt compelled to try it. Sitting in the front yard with my mom sister and nephew spinning my poi was absolutely priceless!! Thank you so much HOP!! Can't wait to place my next order. Highly highly recommended!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2009

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
3rd April, 2009
Having fun with my poi balls
"Ever since I was introduced to the Poi balls at a party with some friends I wanted my own. Now I have them and am having fun with them in my own home and can't wait to show my family this summer. The only problem I have is my dog thinks they should be his ( he just loves any type of ball) I have to keep reminding him these balls are mine."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2009

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
1st April, 2009
Perfect...
"I've finally managed to start getting better at swinging poi since buying these. The plastic is very soft so it doesn't hurt much when you get whacked in the head. Couldn't imagine a better product. Oh- and I love how randomly while swinging the colors always end up syncing for a little while no matter when you start them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2009

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
27th March, 2009
Blinking good fun!
"I couldn't be more pleased with my multi coloured led poi. They came very quickly after ordering and have already provided me with hours of fun. Anybody thinking about ordering this product can rest assured that they will be everything they want from Led poi."
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2009

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
26th March, 2009
Awesome better than expected
"I'm really loving my new poi set as I was only dancing with cheap glowsticks on slippery nylon cords these are a vast improvement. They were inexpensive are fabulous with the rainbow leds and they don't hurt if you really get going. Thanks! :)"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2009

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
26th March, 2009
NO CHARGE FOR AWESOMENESS!
"These have been absolutely fantastic!!! I've had them for just over two months and they are working beautifully! -- I'm VERY surprised with the battery life - couldn't believe how much juice they have. The colors are bright and beautiful and make spinning all the more fun. This is just the kind of confidence booster a beginner like myself needed + I find that they can handle a pretty good beating these are insanely durable!!! If you're thinking about getting a beginner set of poi or some that light up- these are perfect!!!! I am soooooooo happy with my purchase."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2009