Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Reviews on Multi-Color LED Poi Set with thick ColeCords

Ordered by Highest Rating First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     14th December, 2015

Amazing!
"Super quick, amazing product, great value!!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2013

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     14th December, 2015

Multi-Color LED Poi Set with Nylon Cords
"I'm officially a lifetime customer after receiving my Poi Set. I'm beyond stoked with the product, and it got here in decent timing."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     29th October, 2015

POItastic
"have got my starter kit and after a while started doing tricks, is amazing, people stop and wonder what the lights are in the park and come over to watch, thought they were UFOs"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     16th October, 2015

Very Happy
"arrived on time, worked perfectly and came with free spare batteries- would order again :)"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     4th October, 2015

Amazing!
"Extremely bright and duriable. Shipping to US took way less than expected and came with alot of extra batteries :) cant beat the price"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     28th September, 2015

AWESOME
"I super like the poi they look so nice!!!!!"
, United Arab Emirates.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     25th September, 2015

Fantastic!
"I ordered the rainbow LED poi. I love them. They spin so easily, rarely get tangled, and they're comfortable to use. They're great for beginners on up!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     25th September, 2015

Way to pull Mercury through
"Way to pull Mercury through 'Steamer's Lane; N..S..; past the light house I could see yal clearer then ever! _-JBb."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     17th September, 2015

absolutely beautiful
"These are amazing!! outstanding quality and gorgeous slow fade through RGB! super soft and SO DURABLE! I'm very pleased with my purchase and will buy all my dancing supplies here from now on!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     13th September, 2015

Perfect!!
"These are really amazing, I'm pretty new to Poi but these are really comfortable and have a great feel when spinning. They are really durable and the LED lights last forever, been using the first set of batteries for the last 2 weeks and I spin very regularly. Great product! I recommend it to anyone starting out"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     13th September, 2015

Amazing!
"At the beginning i would like to sorry for my bad english. Poi are really awesome. I can't stop to play with them. The strobe effect is very bright and nice to the eye. It arrived on time. I'm really happy that i have it already :)"
, Poland.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     13th September, 2015

Great price and great product
"Great price, beautiful colours and really fast shipping. I'm very happy with my purchase. Thank you."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     13th September, 2015

Awesome
"Awesome product, wonderful timing..."
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     13th September, 2015

Nice
"Nice"
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     10th September, 2015

So far so good!
"Received my order surprisingly quickly, given that it shipped from outside the US. So far the Poi balls have held up well, with all four members of my family giving them a try. Now both my kids want a set!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     24th August, 2015

Lovely set
"It's a great set, even for a starter like me. The poi are easy to use, although a bit hard when you hit yourself XD. Most of the time I use them at night, for daytime I own a pair of sockpoi. I would definetly recommend it to anyone searching for a good, cheap and easy to use poi."
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     15th August, 2015

great
"Great product. Love learnibg a new skill with a quality product"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     11th August, 2015

Good
"The package sent very fast! I love poi."
, Japan.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     8th August, 2015

Awesome!
"They are so easy and fun to use!I love them so much!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     20th June, 2015

Great Product
"Really happy with my new poi delivery was very quick and efficient.. Would highly recommend using Home of Poi"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     19th June, 2015

Awesome!
"They were delivered earlier than expected. Great colors lightweight and perfect for learning how to spin!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     30th March, 2015

LED Pois
"After using a friends pois while camping over summer I had to have some myself! They are so cool a real conversation piece and the kids love them. Taking them to Aussie with us on holiday next week."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     23rd March, 2015

Amazing!
"You really live up to your reviews! Excellent service and amazing products too. Absolutely love my poi balls they have the most beautiful rainbow fade glow and spin so well. Thank you will definitely be back for more!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     10th March, 2015

So pretty!
"I got the rainbow changing set and they are so pretty!! Colour changes in light trails are stunning. Uses the same batteries as other stuff on the HoP convenient!!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     14th January, 2015

Love these
"Very quick shipping and easy transaction. I've only had these for three days and I'm already spinning up a storm! They're really vivid colours and easy to use/learn! Definitely recommend!!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     28th December, 2014

Quality Goods
"Strobe effect is dazzling."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     16th December, 2014

Good service
"The item arrived very promptly and in good condition."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     25th November, 2014

Amazing!
"I love these! They are amazing cheap but high quality. I would definetly recommend these to people who are starting off but anyone would love to dance with these poi!"
, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     14th November, 2014

better than expected
"Its very soft and the length is perfect the glow is very intense. I love to spin them. +1000000"
, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     6th October, 2014

Awesome
"great weight and looks awesome :)"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2014