Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Reviews on Multi-Color LED Poi Set with thick ColeCords

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     24th February, 2019

Always fantastic
"These poi are fabulous and i continue to purchase them as gifts, the recipients LOVE them!!!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     10th January, 2019

Great service
"Fantastic Service. Super friendly person. He explained everything well and take up time. It was a pleasure to buy there my new two pairs of pois. Can't wait to buy more stuff there :)"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     29th November, 2018

Awesome Purchase!
"After playing with my first set of poi for about a year, a friend convinced me that it would be in my best interest to get a new pair. Getting these were a major upgrade and I could not be any happier! This is definitely a company that cares a lot about their customers and product"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2018

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     16th October, 2018

Great
"Really enjoyed these led pois.. very bright colors! They look fantastic! Thanks"
, Malta.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     11th October, 2018

Amazing
"My First Impression of this article are amazing . All parts are very well processed. The Elastic Rope gives a Good feeling , the finger loops See very comfortable! And i Never saw such bright LED's within Pois except those, thank you for your Product!"
Amazing
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     11th October, 2018

Poi
"Ordered the RBG strobe an haven't had any problems been a long time customer and any issues I've had were handled quickly an professional of"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     10th October, 2018

Excellent product
"Have been using my LED poi for about 3 months now, and I have to admit: I have not been careful at all! Never the less, these poi are of extremely high quality and work perfectly fine. They have withstood very different types of weather and have survived being tried out by almost all my friends. The first set of batteries lasted about 2 months, and the extra batteries are a nice addition to this purchase. The bag is great for storing my poi. Shipping was fast (to Denmark!!), and everything arrived in perfectly good shape. 5 stars! Already looking for which product to try next."
, Denmark.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2018

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     30th April, 2018

Excellent, Easy to use, light weight and super fun!
"I absolutely love this kit! It has everything you need as a beginner. I really recommend this kit for beginners and for advanced. The quality is really good. I love my LED Poi!! :)"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     23rd March, 2018

Thank you!
"Thank you so much for the glow poi. I bought them for my partner and she absolutely loved the gift. We regularly attend festivals together and they mix in well with other flow toys at the festivals. Thanks for the great service and helpful staff at your Sonter road shop."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2018

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     6th March, 2018

Pretty and fun!
"My LED poi arrived quickly. I was so excited to get them out and play with them. They are well made, hardy and have great quality straps/cord. The colours are really bright. I ve used them at night and filmed it and they look incredible. I would highly recommend these. Not expensive and great to use to practice your skills before moving onto fire poi."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     2nd March, 2018

Great set of Poi
"This is my first set of poi and I couldn't be more pleased. The colors are very vibrant at night and make for a wonderful show. They are easy to practice with and appear to be well constructed. Plus, the extra battery's and carrying case were awesome bonuses to an already great set of poi!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     18th December, 2017

Perfect
"Quick delivery and good product, perfect!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     12th December, 2017

Fantastic Fun
"These are so much fun and look fantastic during the evening. So impressed and very impressed with quality"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     27th October, 2017

Love
"This purchase changed my life. This was the first set of poi I ever owned. These are what opened my eyes to a wonderful world that I didn t even know existed. These were the beginning of something beautiful. Thank you HOP. These poi took plenty of beatings and they still work like new ones. The battery life is pretty decent too."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     21st August, 2017

Fun for the family too.
"My husband purchased a set for him self. They arrived waaay before we were expecting, and they work fantastic. My son loves them too, they have little dance offs with them...it's the best. Couldn't ask for anything better."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     18th July, 2017

Great product
"These are my first pair of poi and I love it. Love putting on light shows for people at festivals. I'm not the best but since they look so cool people don't even care. If anyone has tips for a beginner hit me up! I need them haha"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     17th July, 2017

Will order again
"Exactly what i ordered. Very happy with quality of product and speed of delivery. Ordering process was smooth and easy."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     17th July, 2017

Really nice
"The light is bright and in darkness they look really nice. They are good to handle and they do not hurt if they crash into the body. Furthermore they are strong and do work still good after severals chrashes. I can recommend them."
, Austria.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     8th July, 2017

4th of July fun
"My grandsons loved playing with the colorful pois instead of sparklers! It was great to have the extra batteries! One minor suggestion! Include an extra piece that holds the battery's in. We lost one! Whoopsie! I will order again"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     27th June, 2017

Very nice
"They are very durable and the colors are super nice for such a good deal"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     27th June, 2017

LED Poi
"Great product and service! Thank you!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     27th June, 2017

Super good!
"I love these poi! They got to my house faster than expected. The light really bright and beautiful to see in the dark. Definitely a crowd pleaser. The balls are also durable in case you hit them on something. Just be careful not to hit yourself!"
, Japan.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     8th June, 2017

Poi set
"Very fast shipping. Very pleased with the high quality of the product. Thanks HOP"
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     31st May, 2017

Awesome
"I Love the LED Poi set defiantly worth the money."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     24th April, 2017

Awesome
"Perfect for beginners, can't wait to master these and then try the fire ones!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     23rd March, 2017

Great!
"Bought these as a Christmas present for my sister, she absolutely loved them! They're very bright and are soft so if you hit yourself it doesn't hurt. Good for kids/beginners."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     23rd March, 2017

awesome!
"Bright, durable, extra batteries, shipped with care!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     7th March, 2017

Multi-Color LED Poi Set with ColeCords
"These were my first Pois and I am very happy with them. They're good quality, bright and very durable. The cottonbag is perfect to carry them. :)"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     28th February, 2017

Comprehensive Pack
"A well presented and packaged set. Perfect for my humble beginner skill set! Awesome having the extra batteries to stash away in the lovely cotton carry case as well. I'm super happy with the value for money and top class product. Heaps of fun!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     8th February, 2017

So fast and updated design!!
"I was super surprised to receive my poi order this time in about 4 days! A lot quicker than I am used to, since last time took about 2 months +. Anyway, back in my good books.. I also am very impressed at the new design and new bag. The handles used now are much softer and comfortable rubbing on your hands.. the cord also has a stripe through it which I think/hope may reflect in the dark. Love them, can't wait to use them in Panama this March!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015