Reviews on Color LED Poi Set

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
13th September, 2015
Nice
"Nice"
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
10th September, 2015
So far so good!
"Received my order surprisingly quickly, given that it shipped from outside the US. So far the Poi balls have held up well, with all four members of my family giving them a try. Now both my kids want a set!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
24th August, 2015
Lovely set
"It's a great set, even for a starter like me. The poi are easy to use, although a bit hard when you hit yourself XD. Most of the time I use them at night, for daytime I own a pair of sockpoi. I would definetly recommend it to anyone searching for a good, cheap and easy to use poi."
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
15th August, 2015
great
"Great product. Love learnibg a new skill with a quality product"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
11th August, 2015
Good
"The package sent very fast! I love poi."
, Japan  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
8th August, 2015
Awesome!
"They are so easy and fun to use!I love them so much!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
20th June, 2015
Great Product
"Really happy with my new poi delivery was very quick and efficient.. Would highly recommend using Home of Poi"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
19th June, 2015
Awesome!
"They were delivered earlier than expected. Great colors lightweight and perfect for learning how to spin!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
30th March, 2015
LED Pois
"After using a friends pois while camping over summer I had to have some myself! They are so cool a real conversation piece and the kids love them. Taking them to Aussie with us on holiday next week."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
23rd March, 2015
Amazing!
"You really live up to your reviews! Excellent service and amazing products too. Absolutely love my poi balls they have the most beautiful rainbow fade glow and spin so well. Thank you will definitely be back for more!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
10th March, 2015
So pretty!
"I got the rainbow changing set and they are so pretty!! Colour changes in light trails are stunning. Uses the same batteries as other stuff on the HoP convenient!!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
14th January, 2015
Love these
"Very quick shipping and easy transaction. I've only had these for three days and I'm already spinning up a storm! They're really vivid colours and easy to use/learn! Definitely recommend!!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
28th December, 2014
Quality Goods
"Strobe effect is dazzling."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
16th December, 2014
Good service
"The item arrived very promptly and in good condition."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
25th November, 2014
Amazing!
"I love these! They are amazing cheap but high quality. I would definetly recommend these to people who are starting off but anyone would love to dance with these poi!"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
14th November, 2014
better than expected
"Its very soft and the length is perfect the glow is very intense. I love to spin them. +1000000"
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
6th October, 2014
Awesome
"great weight and looks awesome :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2014

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
17th September, 2014
Beautiful colours practical.
"Everything OK :) You can turn these on practically anywhere and always have a good time."
, Slovakia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2014

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
4th May, 2014
Review
"i liked these ! I learnt poi with these and sock poi. I ended up using the LEDS more in the socks as i prefer the stretchy sock rather than the nylon cord. Each to their own! Great beginner set."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2013

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
9th August, 2013
Beautiful!
"They are perfect beautiful colours and good cords... delivered with some instruction their batteries inside and new ones :) Tanks!! I reccomend it to everyone"
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2013

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
1st August, 2013
awesome
"very good quality!!!!!!!!!! love em!!!!!!!"
, China  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2011

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
18th May, 2013
Wonderful LED Poi
"The goods have arrived on time (from New Zealand to Italiy they takes 25 days)- all is functioning (thumb up for the stock of batteries) the product is of top quality and the colours are wonderful!"
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2013

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
15th May, 2013
purrdy!!
"super beautiful l.e.d poi.. great when its just to hot outside to light stuff on fire!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2013

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
10th May, 2013
Fantastic!
"Very bright not too hard and so easy to adjust and swing so excited to finally have these. Expected by the 15th got them on the 9th!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2013

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
19th March, 2013
Great!
"A great value and the batteries lasted FOREVER! They lasted me about 6 months before the plastic finally gave out. Definitely buying more!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2012

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
1st March, 2013
great quality
"my first impression is that they are at least twice as brigth has I thougth they were going to be and that is awesome! also the instructions was easy to understand and overall is a great product!"
, Costa Rica  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2012

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
30th January, 2013
im very happy with home of poi
"im realy impressed with home of poi delever very fast and safe and all was very nice i will continue suport u guys"
, Greece  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2013

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
1st January, 2013
GREAT
"FAST DELIVERY AMAZING QUALITY & STUNNING TO WATCH :) THANK YOU!!!!!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2011

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
27th December, 2012
Quality!
"strong quality great fun & addictive."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2012

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
24th December, 2012
PoiTastic Again!
"Awesome Gift for my BFF's daughter. She loves them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2012