Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Latest Reviews for Multi-Color LED Poi Set with thick ColeCords

Ordered by Newest First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
28th April, 2020

Poi balls
"Great company. Shipped from New Zealand to Florida in 9 days exactly as they said. Product came with extra batteries. They work wonderfully and are very durable. Good quality material."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2020

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
4th March, 2020

Amazing Quality
"I love love love my new poi! The colours are beautiful and the quality is excellent. Can't wait to learn some new moves"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2020

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
18th February, 2020

Light Up Poi
"Excellent quality! Very happy with purchase :)"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2020

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
3rd January, 2020

Amazing Service
"Brilliant Service Easy to Order Absolute best Xmas pressies Fast and efficient"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2013

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
31st December, 2019

Led poi
"S per f ciles y muy bonitos los colores y efectos"
, Mexico.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2014

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
24th February, 2019

Always fantastic
"These poi are fabulous and i continue to purchase them as gifts, the recipients LOVE them!!!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
10th January, 2019

Great service
"Fantastic Service. Super friendly person. He explained everything well and take up time. It was a pleasure to buy there my new two pairs of pois. Can't wait to buy more stuff there :)"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
29th November, 2018

Awesome Purchase!
"After playing with my first set of poi for about a year, a friend convinced me that it would be in my best interest to get a new pair. Getting these were a major upgrade and I could not be any happier! This is definitely a company that cares a lot about their customers and product"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2018

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
16th October, 2018

Great
"Really enjoyed these led pois.. very bright colors! They look fantastic! Thanks"
, Malta.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
11th October, 2018

Amazing
"My First Impression of this article are amazing . All parts are very well processed. The Elastic Rope gives a Good feeling , the finger loops See very comfortable! And i Never saw such bright LED's within Pois except those, thank you for your Product!"
Amazing
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
11th October, 2018

Poi
"Ordered the RBG strobe an haven't had any problems been a long time customer and any issues I've had were handled quickly an professional of"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
10th October, 2018

Excellent product
"Have been using my LED poi for about 3 months now, and I have to admit: I have not been careful at all! Never the less, these poi are of extremely high quality and work perfectly fine. They have withstood very different types of weather and have survived being tried out by almost all my friends. The first set of batteries lasted about 2 months, and the extra batteries are a nice addition to this purchase. The bag is great for storing my poi. Shipping was fast (to Denmark!!), and everything arrived in perfectly good shape. 5 stars! Already looking for which product to try next."
, Denmark.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2018

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
30th April, 2018

Excellent, Easy to use, light weight and super fun!
"I absolutely love this kit! It has everything you need as a beginner. I really recommend this kit for beginners and for advanced. The quality is really good. I love my LED Poi!! :)"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
2nd April, 2018

Good prodact
, Israel.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
23rd March, 2018

Thank you!
"Thank you so much for the glow poi. I bought them for my partner and she absolutely loved the gift. We regularly attend festivals together and they mix in well with other flow toys at the festivals. Thanks for the great service and helpful staff at your Sonter road shop."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2018

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
6th March, 2018

Pretty and fun!
"My LED poi arrived quickly. I was so excited to get them out and play with them. They are well made, hardy and have great quality straps/cord. The colours are really bright. I ve used them at night and filmed it and they look incredible. I would highly recommend these. Not expensive and great to use to practice your skills before moving onto fire poi."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
2nd March, 2018

Great set of Poi
"This is my first set of poi and I couldn't be more pleased. The colors are very vibrant at night and make for a wonderful show. They are easy to practice with and appear to be well constructed. Plus, the extra battery's and carrying case were awesome bonuses to an already great set of poi!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
12th February, 2018

a great buy
, India.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
18th December, 2017

Perfect
"Quick delivery and good product, perfect!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
12th December, 2017

Fantastic Fun
"These are so much fun and look fantastic during the evening. So impressed and very impressed with quality"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
30th November, 2017

Good product
"Happy with what I got better quality than I thought as well. Good biy if you are looking for some poi!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
27th October, 2017

Love
"This purchase changed my life. This was the first set of poi I ever owned. These are what opened my eyes to a wonderful world that I didn t even know existed. These were the beginning of something beautiful. Thank you HOP. These poi took plenty of beatings and they still work like new ones. The battery life is pretty decent too."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
1st September, 2017

Beginning
"Its definitley a good place to get started. My poi led did go out on both but they sent new ones no problem. Products are cheap but its worth it if someone's just interested."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
21st August, 2017

Fun for the family too.
"My husband purchased a set for him self. They arrived waaay before we were expecting, and they work fantastic. My son loves them too, they have little dance offs with them...it's the best. Couldn't ask for anything better."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
18th July, 2017

Great product
"These are my first pair of poi and I love it. Love putting on light shows for people at festivals. I'm not the best but since they look so cool people don't even care. If anyone has tips for a beginner hit me up! I need them haha"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
17th July, 2017

Will order again
"Exactly what i ordered. Very happy with quality of product and speed of delivery. Ordering process was smooth and easy."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
17th July, 2017

Really nice
"The light is bright and in darkness they look really nice. They are good to handle and they do not hurt if they crash into the body. Furthermore they are strong and do work still good after severals chrashes. I can recommend them."
, Austria.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
8th July, 2017

4th of July fun
"My grandsons loved playing with the colorful pois instead of sparklers! It was great to have the extra batteries! One minor suggestion! Include an extra piece that holds the battery's in. We lost one! Whoopsie! I will order again"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
27th June, 2017

LED Poi
"Great product and service! Thank you!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
27th June, 2017

Very nice
"They are very durable and the colors are super nice for such a good deal"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017