Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for Sliding Fire orb

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Sliding Fire orb  
     10th October, 2018

Awesome zip poi!
"Love my floating orb! Fluid and light and solid burn time."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2018

Purchase Sliding Fire orb  
     5th February, 2018

Fire orb
"Home of poi did it again! I got an excellent product and that fire in my soul again. Once in a while I feel the need to liven up my flo routine and I always come to Home of Poi in search of the next level and they never disappoint! My fire orb I d been wanting for a while and decided it was time. The orb was in excellent condition and came at just the right time!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Sliding Fire orb  
     3rd January, 2018

Very good
"This arrived very quickly and exactly as described and shown on picture. Very happy with this product and will purchase from home of poi again"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Sliding Fire orb  
     14th November, 2017

Awesome quality
"Not sure how to flow with it yet but I'm excited to set it on fire!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Sliding Fire orb  
     22nd September, 2017

incredible
"as always, great quality"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Sliding Fire orb  
     22nd April, 2017

Orbital
"Amazing quality and well made"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Sliding Fire orb  
     8th February, 2017

Two thumbs up
"Great delivery time, seems like a super sturdy product. Haven't burned it yet though."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Sliding Fire orb  
     6th February, 2017

Great piece for individual shows
"I bought this hoping it would be like an led orbit. But it's not. It's still really cool though! Great for individual shows and for beginners getting used to fire."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Sliding Fire orb  
     26th August, 2016

Spinning fire orb fun!
"I bought these for my two favorite 20 somethings and these were their 1st fire toys. They absolutely loved them. we had the best time. Thank you so much for getting them to me so fast! Now we are looking at fire fans for her :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2007

Purchase Sliding Fire orb  
     6th June, 2016

Great short length zip poi
"These zip poi are great, I couldn't just get one, I bought ten!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Sliding Fire orb  
     24th May, 2016

Meets expectations
"I haven't had a chance to perform with this sliding orb yet, but I have swung it around a little, and it seems well assembled. I'm looking forward to getting in some practice with it and my first performance soon."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2012

Purchase Sliding Fire orb  
     1st February, 2015

Wonderful as always
"I am never disappointed in this website. I've ordered many items and they are all wonderful."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2011

Purchase Sliding Fire orb  
     2nd January, 2015

amazing- as always
"home of poi is my hands down favourite online shop. starting with a clear and user-friendly website through great prices and high quality materials finishing with a fast shipping. this prop is an interesting little thingy beautiful comfy great details amazing job!"
, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2013

Purchase Sliding Fire orb  
     29th October, 2014

Super Quik
"Thanks for the fast shipping. Under two weeks to Germany!"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2009

Purchase Sliding Fire orb  
     17th June, 2014

Great for some extra flair.
"This thing is so much fun. Especially when you get another person involved. You can actually dance with this as - for lack of a better word - medium. If you're thinking about it do it. It might help you out when things are getting boring."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Purchase Sliding Fire orb  
     25th November, 2013

fire orb
"Very good for illusions and iso! love this instrument"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2013

Purchase Sliding Fire orb  
     23rd July, 2013

Beautiful and elegant!
"You get the great awe factor of fire and yet it's still so elegant and beautiful! The slide is BETTER than I expected it's a perfect length and I can't wait to put on a show!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2013

Purchase Sliding Fire orb  
     4th July, 2012

A great splurge item
"I picked up the orb on a whim while purchasing some other products and I am incredibly glad I did. Of everything I picked up it might be my favourite of the lot. Though the design is simple it can manage a wide variety of tricks. I initially underestimated how versatile it would be and now can't wait to practice with it more to figure out new things."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2011

Purchase Sliding Fire orb  
     15th May, 2012

Great for dancers!
"I love the illusion that the orb is floating between my hands...it's a great dance prop for techno/club/trance music. Small flames but BIG effect!"
, Bermuda.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2012

Purchase Sliding Fire orb  
     2nd January, 2012

Awesome!
"I bought this for my girlfriend and she loves it!!!! We burned it the night she got it and she was a natural. I have never seen her so excited about a gift before. I couldn't be happier. The effect is very cool and I can't wait to see what she does with it. Thanks!!!!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2011

Purchase Sliding Fire orb  
     9th August, 2011

Fun toy
"I have been having fun with this toy. It is great to use when dancing and my friends keep borrowing it. I think I need 2 of them!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2009

Purchase Sliding Fire orb  
     27th January, 2011

Orbs
"Never used these before. Super easy to use and fun fun fun! Home of Poi has them cheaper than I can buy them here in the States also."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2010

Purchase Sliding Fire orb  
     10th May, 2010

FireRaqs loves Sliding Fire Orb
"As a fire performance group we are always looking for new toys and ways to use them. Theses orbs are wonderfully easy to use and add an interesting eye catching spectacle to out program. Thanks HoP!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2009

Purchase Sliding Fire orb  
     6th November, 2009

Bath Spinners.
"The Fire Orb arrived quickly safe and sound. Already being used in public by Helena. A member of Bath Spinners performance group. Very hot to handle but; most impressive."
, England (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2009

Purchase Sliding Fire orb  
     10th September, 2009

Neat Effect!
"This is super simple and easy to play with. A great fire effect for the beginner but VERY cool for the experienced person that just wants a fire effect to get the crowd started or to lure people into the show. It attracts people like crazy and it produces a really cool flame juggling effect if you use it right! Try it with green tribal flames for a totally different look! Can be done safely in tight areas also."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2009

Purchase Sliding Fire orb  
     18th August, 2009

Put the fire in your hands
"With the orb it looks like you're holding a flaming ball in your hand. It's magical it's mystical it's fresh... I'm sold."
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2009

Purchase Sliding Fire orb  
     3rd June, 2009

Great service
"Great service got here in time for my show"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2007

Purchase Sliding Fire orb  
     6th March, 2009

Fun and exciting variety
"I love my new little toy! Even the poeple that see my performances that have seen others still havent seen this new one. Easy to manage with great effects. :) Fast shipping too!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2009

Purchase Sliding Fire orb  
     18th November, 2008

Amazing little toy
"I recieved this the other day and immediately began to play with it. It's extremely fun and relaxing a great way to cool off from spinning. It keeps the show going and gives you a chance to take it slow for a bit."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2008

Purchase Sliding Fire orb  
     20th August, 2008

sliding fire orb
"Beatiful and magical! And it arrived to central Europe within a week."
, Czech. Republic.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2005