Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

4 Star Reviews for Sliding Fire orb

Currently only showing 4 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Sliding Fire orb  
     14th January, 2017

Fun fire tool
"I've used orbs with finger sling holders as well as this new orb with the ball handles. Although I should have ordered the longer orb for more flexibility, this was useful for what I needed. I would recommend it for beginners for sure as you can easily discard with this type of handle. It is also useful to switch to one-handed use and back to two for some effects. The slider was smooth and controlled and wick good size."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Sliding Fire orb  
     3rd November, 2016

Fire Orb
"Great product! Super fun and easy to use."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Sliding Fire orb  
     28th September, 2016

Great fun!
"This fire orb is easy to use and safe, no burning your fingers!"
, England (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2004

Purchase Sliding Fire orb  
     16th September, 2011

Fun toy
"It is simple to use but it makes an interesting toy. Need to work on it a bit more to figure out more moves. Wick sometimes gets stuck on fender plate."
, Croatia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2009

Purchase Sliding Fire orb  
     8th November, 2010

Cute little opener
"This is a great opening piece which works especially well if like me you are doing a good deal of performances in low-ceiling bars members clubs and clubs because it is sure to not hit the ceiling. It especially looks fun with different colored flames though I would recommend the longer one as it enables more mobility in your tricks. There is a post about difficulties spinning it out because of potential kinks in the wire but this problem is easily avoided if you just wrap one handle in a small baggie and then spin it out holding the other handle and remove the baggie after."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2010

Purchase Sliding Fire orb  
     14th December, 2009

Orb
"The leather finger grips are great for allow easy grip of the orb making it possible to transfer from one handed to two!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2009

Purchase Sliding Fire orb  
     6th November, 2009

A versatile item
"These are a great buy. We previously had a short fixed orb which was limited. We now have a couple of these which are great with the sliding action for dancing. We also use the orbs for fire breathing and with two as poi - which the longer versions allow - maybe a bit tricky with the shorter version. We missplaced one during a gig and spent a good hour combing the unlit park for it well worth getting and searching for. ps we found it in the end!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2007

Purchase Sliding Fire orb  
     30th May, 2009

Sliding Fire Orb
"I have to say - the toy is a unique prop. Interesting int he effects it can create I am very excited to light it up. It slides so easily - it just glides along. My only hesitation is the length of the wire. I was hoping it would be approximately shoulder width apart for some nice bellydancing hand formations - but its much longer for me. I am small in height/frame so that may be the reason though."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2006