Reviews on ColeCords

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase ColeCords  
21st June, 2017
Great!
"Going from sock poi to cords took a little getting used to, but I love them. Easy to use and adjust, and makes flow look even compared to sock which stretches differently. Thumbs up!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase ColeCords  
21st April, 2017
Great
"Work well, easily length adjustable, very comfortable and not too squeezing/tight on the fingers while spinning"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase ColeCords  
31st August, 2016
Very fast shipping excellent quality
"Great product. Fast shipping and exactly what I expected from the item description. I have been practicing poi for16 years now and can say this is a great product."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase ColeCords  
28th July, 2016
Good cords
"The swivels are nice and smooth."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase ColeCords  
4th March, 2016
Excellent in every way, 10 stars if I could!
"These are my first fire fans and they are wonderful! Everything that came in the kit was useful and super informative, I especially enjoyed the short bio of the team that runs Home of Poi. The fans are top quality. However both my needles broke on the first fan, could be because it's my first time though. If I could I would request a thimble to come with the package, after the first few stitches I went out and purchased one."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

Purchase ColeCords  
28th February, 2016
Colecord poi
"Very happy with the product! They have a much better spin compared to sock poi! Very quick delivery to the UK too!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

Purchase ColeCords  
19th February, 2016
I've never seen before
"I bought it for my friend who will leave my hometown to abroad. From when I ordered it to when I got it was so speedy and smoothly. And my friend seems to be so happy, I've never seen her before like until that point:o haha Thanks so much, Home of Poi!!"
, South Korea  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2016

Purchase ColeCords  
8th January, 2016
excellant service
"You guys are legends :) we bought fire, led and tail pois 4 days before xmas. They arrived on xmas eve, which was perfect as we were going away and wanted to take them. The Service centre was awesome and answered all my questions regards delivery. I hope u all enjoyed your well deserved break. Thanks Zz"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase ColeCords  
17th December, 2015
Great
"I've connected the cord to self made non-fire monkefists, it's quite perfect for them. The cole cord cords are nice to play with"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2013

Purchase ColeCords  
14th November, 2015
Love them :)
"Love them :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase ColeCords  
16th October, 2015
Great!
"Exactly what I wanted. They fit great and the price wasn't bad either :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Purchase ColeCords  
13th September, 2015
ColeCord FTW
"These work really well! I bought them with some led balls and they make the perfect led poi!!! This rope is just so much fun to spin"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

Purchase ColeCords  
26th January, 2015
Good length and sturdy
"They're also comfortable so it's a good buy."
, Mexico  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2013

Purchase ColeCords  
3rd December, 2014
superb
"these cords are the best, well chuffed, no fears of fraying when doing buzzsaws, i used to worry about the nylon cords usually provided but now thats in the past"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2014

Purchase ColeCords  
20th December, 2013
hyperloopers beware!
"These were my first set of leashes. I love double loops I feel like it gives you way more control but that's just personal preference. The Swivel (when oiled correctly) works flawlessly no complaints there. The paracord is your standard paracord. I always use this kind and it works great for me it's not the same as flow-leash cord though. Now my only gripe with this product is how flimsy the connectors are at the end. If you are practicing orbitals or are still in that phase of doing an orbital every 5 seconds cause it looks so friggin' awesome the momentum of the poi will pull these flimsy connectors apart. I recommend finding thicker connectors or just use knots and no connector at all."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2013

Purchase ColeCords  
28th May, 2013
another fgreat product from Home.of.Poi
"great cords feel very different to normal nylon string ones. dont seem to tangle easily either which is always good!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2012

Purchase ColeCords  
1st October, 2012
Pair of ColeCord Cords with Swivels and Quicklinks
"Good quality."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2012

Purchase ColeCords  
12th July, 2012
Excellent!
"I had never used ColeCord cords before until I had these cords...wow so nice to use and with the swivels I find orbitals unbelievably easy to do. Love these cords! The quicklinks are also great the fact that they are rounded works well to make sure they dont catch at all and they really are quick haha"
, South Africa  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2011

Purchase ColeCords  
9th April, 2012
Colecord = The best
"I want to use this for everything the way they came tied even gave me an idea for a new handle that I use all the time."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2012

Purchase ColeCords  
22nd December, 2011
No Going Back
"I just upgraded my practice poi from nylon to these and they are great. They are less prone to tangling. The hardware is top quality and the smaller link is a big improvovement over the ones that came with my poi. The double loop nylon handle is very comfortable."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2010

Purchase ColeCords  
10th November, 2011
Great Leashes
"These leashes are great! They are comfortable to spin and are amazing for orbitals. Great product!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2008

Purchase ColeCords  
1st September, 2011
Well worth it
"Title says it all. This has greatly reduced the number of blisters on my fingers and adds a great feel overall. Really recommend."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2011

Purchase ColeCords  
25th August, 2011
Love these cords
"Got them for my LED glow poi. Handles are comfy easy to adjust length all around good cords."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2011

Purchase ColeCords  
4th August, 2011
Nice! :)
"Little elastic and easy to handle :)"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2009

Purchase ColeCords  
2nd August, 2011
Less tangles
"What I like about these is that when the cords get wrapped around each other it's a lot easier to untangle them than the thinner nylon. A nice upgrade from the standard issue."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2009

Purchase ColeCords  
14th July, 2011
Simply Stellar!!! ***
"I haven't found such quality anywhere else! I just purchased the Colecords and they are phenomenal! Thank you soo much HoP for providing nothing but the best equipment!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2010

Purchase ColeCords  
22nd June, 2011
sweet
"Loved these they really help improve my poi spinning"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2011

Purchase ColeCords  
15th June, 2011
Perfect... almost.....
"Very durable. Love these. Little long for a 9 year olds arms but easy enough to adjust to make them workable."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2011

Purchase ColeCords  
23rd January, 2011
Cord and swivels
"man these things are great! the swivels are very easy to spin the name 'quicklinks' pretty much says it makes it much easier to attach my poi."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2010

Purchase ColeCords  
29th December, 2010
AMAZING!!
"I am so glad i bought these. the flow on them are outstanding. I would not buy any others but these ones."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2010