Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Reviews on Pair of adjustable ColeCords with Quicklinks

Currently only showing 4 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase ColeCords  
     3rd December, 2014

superb
"these cords are the best, well chuffed, no fears of fraying when doing buzzsaws, i used to worry about the nylon cords usually provided but now thats in the past"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2014

Purchase ColeCords  
     20th December, 2013

hyperloopers beware!
"These were my first set of leashes. I love double loops I feel like it gives you way more control but that's just personal preference. The Swivel (when oiled correctly) works flawlessly no complaints there. The paracord is your standard paracord. I always use this kind and it works great for me it's not the same as flow-leash cord though. Now my only gripe with this product is how flimsy the connectors are at the end. If you are practicing orbitals or are still in that phase of doing an orbital every 5 seconds cause it looks so friggin' awesome the momentum of the poi will pull these flimsy connectors apart. I recommend finding thicker connectors or just use knots and no connector at all."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2013

Purchase ColeCords  
     15th June, 2011

Perfect... almost.....
"Very durable. Love these. Little long for a 9 year olds arms but easy enough to adjust to make them workable."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2011

Purchase ColeCords  
     22nd September, 2010

Love my new Colecords!
"These things are awesome! Comfortable feel perfect length durable and easy to adjust the length while spinning. The swivels make stalls look cleaner when the are free to spin as opposed to the sock style poi. Really glad with my purchase and would definitely recommend to someone serious about poi!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2010

Purchase ColeCords  
     8th June, 2009

nice and light handle
"got this handle for my glowballs and flowlights. it is great and easy to carry. i bring it everyday very handy. the string is very durable but one thing i find confusing is the knot. heheh everytime i adjust it it takes me a while to get it back. overall this is a must have espcially for flowlights and balls."
, Philippines.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2008

Purchase ColeCords  
     5th April, 2009

so soft
"My original practice pair cost me twice as much as these and were very abrasive. I love these things very comfortable. I would have given it 5 stars but the locks on the bottom keep coming undone. no biggie though the string itself is awesome and the finger loops are really soft You'll love these. Make sure to get two different colors!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2009

Purchase ColeCords  
     21st March, 2009

sturdy
"sturdy but the quicklinks are not all that quick. good deal though and pretty comfortable. I would get them again. I'm using it with glow balls."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2009

Purchase ColeCords  
     22nd October, 2008

love the cords...conectors mmmmm
"Love these cords strong and comfortable but the metal conector's opening is too small to easily change out the poi heads. I bought two sets of poi and intendened to switch them back and forth on the one set of cords but it was too difficult so I ended up ordering another pair."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2008

Purchase ColeCords  
     15th September, 2008

Great!
"These colecord cords are really good the design on the black cord is very suiting and I think it looks really good. The problem is that my pair didn't come with quicklinks it came with the usual metal O design but it doesn't really affect how you use them!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2007

Purchase ColeCords  
     1st July, 2008

Good but...
"I bought a set of these to go with my new fluffy orange poi heads after I heard about colecord from playpoi. I absolutely love colecord now! But as great as these are I tend to prefer simple cords rather than all the swivels and links that are included with these. If you don't think you need the finger loops and swivels buy raw colecord and make your own poi strings."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2004