Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for Fire Nunchaku 2.5inch wicks

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Fire Nunchaku 2.5inch wicks  
     17th September, 2019

Upgrade for sure
"I took them to Burning Man for their virgin burn. These thing burn super hot and the wics are always closer to your body than most toys Im used to. Great way to rid yourself of unwanted arm hair. Zero complaints. Theyre awesome."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2019

Purchase Fire Nunchaku 2.5inch wicks  
     10th October, 2018

Illumininja
"Love love love my nunchucks!! Have burned them so many times and they re holding up great!! Chain was perfect length. Beyond satisfied with them!(:"
Illumininja
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

Purchase Fire Nunchaku 2.5inch wicks  
     9th March, 2018

Great quality product!
"Not only was I extremely pleased with the shipping speed, but these fire nunchakus are absolutely perfect in every way! Well balanced, sturdy construction and I highly recommend this product to any poi and nunchaku fans! A must have in your inventory!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

Purchase Fire Nunchaku 2.5inch wicks  
     15th December, 2017

Thank you!
"The shipping was affordable and reasonably fast. The nunchaku handles very well and the wicks have a good burn (even in strong wind). Besides there's the fire safety PDF and tutorial videos you can access, it's more that I expected. Great product, great services!"
Thank you!
, Romania.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Fire Nunchaku 2.5inch wicks  
     27th October, 2017

Great shipping
"The shipping and ordering was very efficient and easy to receive. I'm looking forward to playing with the nunchucks for the first time!"
, Israel.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Fire Nunchaku 2.5inch wicks  
     15th June, 2017

Great prop, gets hot
"These are really well weighted, and I like them a lot. The handle gets really, really hot doing certain tricks if you dunk the entire wick. Would buy them again, going to experiment with different fuel mixes to try and deal with the heat issue."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Fire Nunchaku 2.5inch wicks  
     1st June, 2017

Nunchaku perfection
"So much quality and love was put into making this. My boyfriend also bought one so we now have doubles! I haven't lit them up yet but I am a month into it and just got my infinity rolls down:D you guys are awesome and internationshipping was quick cheap and efficient! Again thank you so much ! I am going to buy some poi and contact poi next ♡ check out m IG I spin! - @paigegrigus"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

Purchase Fire Nunchaku 2.5inch wicks  
     14th February, 2017

Light and Easy to handle
"I added some baseball bat tape for handling comfort. I made my last couple pairs of nunchucks which are considerably heavier. These arrived super quick and were shipped practically same day. Home of Poi has my vote. I'm waiting to adjust to the new weight before I burn! Aloha :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Fire Nunchaku 2.5inch wicks  
     28th August, 2016

Love these!!
"Absolutely in love with the fire nunchaku. So easy to use and they light up and hold the flame really well."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Fire Nunchaku 2.5inch wicks  
     20th March, 2016

Fast delivery! Awesome quality. My 2nd purchase
"never disappoint me."
, Malaysia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Fire Nunchaku 2.5inch wicks  
     18th September, 2015

Fire Nunchaku 2.5 wicks
"masterpiece"
, Poland.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Purchase Fire Nunchaku 2.5inch wicks  
     25th October, 2014

fast shipping
"Great fast shipping!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2013

Purchase Fire Nunchaku 2.5inch wicks  
     9th October, 2014

Fastest Service Ever!
"I was so surprised at how fast my order came! I got to spinning and having fun right away! I would highly recommend Home of Poi to any of my friends."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2014

Purchase Fire Nunchaku 2.5inch wicks  
     26th June, 2012

Beautiful.
"These are beautifully made shipped quickly. A delight to use they move so smoothly. Highly reccomend to anyone and everyone."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2011

Purchase Fire Nunchaku 2.5inch wicks  
     10th February, 2012

Happy customer.
"Really happy with everything."
, Denmark.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2012

Purchase Fire Nunchaku 2.5inch wicks  
     23rd December, 2011

A nice paint brush
"A beautiful product. I picked them up and could not stop spinning for 12 hours. Would recommend them to anyone getting into the fire arts."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2011