Reviews on 5/32 inch ColeCord

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord  
8th January, 2017
perfect
, Belgium  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord  
22nd October, 2016
ColeCord
"Great for a lot of stuff really contact poi, handles, even just making monkey fist key rings. great price great choice of patterns tho there could be more. if your looking for a good tether then here is your biscuit."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2015

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord  
23rd January, 2016
Reliable and sturdy for spinning
"Reliable and sturdy for spinning performances"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord  
1st May, 2015
Works Great
"Item comes as described. It's very thin but works well. Not elastic very durable sturdy and easy to tie."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2008

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord  
18th March, 2015
Amazing!!
"Very awesome strong cord. I've found several uses out of it."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2013

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord  
9th February, 2015
geat product!
"I got two different collors and I recommend that to everyone. Getting seperate colors really helps with learning. Thank you guys again!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord  
21st October, 2014
love it
"I love this cord...it is awesome and took my spinning to the next level"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2014

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord  
22nd July, 2014
Cool poi cord
"This cord is great for poi. It is quite soft and has the slightest bit of stretch which makes spinning feel better. The colours are more vivid than the photos show. Once my first order of ColeCord arrived I immediately ordered more!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2014

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord  
4th September, 2013
COLECORD
"This is my first experience with colecord. I ordered a couple 4ft pieces to replace the nylon strings on one of my pairs of poi and I am immediately happier with that pair. The colecord is beautiful adds a lot of fun and makes it impossible to tangle the poi. ALso I like the feel of doing double string better. It makes it easier when I wrap around my hands cause I can hold 2 strings instead of 1 to control the short poi and I don't have to strain my fingers squeezing 1 cord. PLUS I ordered a couple bracelets in the material so that everywhere I go I have a reminder of something I love. Happy Flowing Everybody!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2013

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord  
16th August, 2013
Colecord the best for spinning.
"So far the the leashes I have used I have had the colecord one day and it is now my favorite cannot wait for my podpoi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2012

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord  
20th April, 2013
Awesome
"Great cord that holds up pretty well."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Jan 2011

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord  
28th January, 2012
The best
"I love these! The feeling is awesome. I've used socks before and my mind blown when i had the first session with these. So smooth and easy. There is -15 celsius outside and i still have to go and have a spin. Awesome."
, Finland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2011

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord  
7th November, 2011
Will never buy any other cord again.
"This cord is amazingly soft and has an ever so slight spring to it that it makes it perfect for stalls and wraps of any kind. It does not tear up your hands and fingers while using it and the design on the black cord is mesmerizing to watch when it flows. This is much better on the hands than 550 cord (parachute cord) in all aspects. When I get more poi toys I will definitely purchase mass amounts of this cord and no other."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2011

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord  
18th October, 2011
Wowza
"Possibly the best poi cord ever so so so soft!! If the poi tangel it's so easy to get them apart and the designs are amazing a little Colecord some pro handles and the poi of your choice is a wicked competition order more than you will need its worth having around just be sure to burn the ends after every cut you make. Thanks for supplying this HOP! Ben"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2011

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord  
5th October, 2011
Poi Cords
"I love these strings they feel smooth and there easy to work with. I can now perform orbitals and air wraps with ease. Thx"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2011

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord  
2nd September, 2011
Perfect poi cord
"This cord is really perfect. Playing with this is so fun superduperhyperloops are much more easier than with my fabric cone poi. The cord can be knotted easily and after cutting through you can simply terminate the ends by heat (carefully with a lighter e.g.). Additionally it has a nice look. I just ordered a second time for me and some frieds. Everyone wants to have some... ;-)"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2011

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord  
16th August, 2011
You want this.
"I don't know where they found this stuff but it's the best. Soft so it's great for wraps and comfortable on your skin... ever so slightly stretchy so it's great for orbitals."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2011

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord  
6th July, 2011
Awesome
"Using colecord has changed my poi spinning forever! It is by far the best string that I have ever used. I use it with my flowtoys and some practice poi. I highly recommend it."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2009

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord  
30th June, 2011
What a feel!
"There is something about this cole cord: it's soft feel cool design slight springyness fair price... I'm not quite sure what does it but it makes spinning that much more enjoyable. I've taken my colecord and created a set of poi that contain a single loop handle swivel a single piece of colecord looped through the handle's swivel and doubled back to the head the two ends being knotted through the eye of the second swivel located at the head and the weighted tennis balls or HOP Pro LED heads. This doubled up colecord set of poi has become my favorite. Wraps are more comfortable. Orbitals hyperloops and .....uperloops are much easier. Stalls/bumps have become possible to me and all this because of practice of course as well as the fantastic colecord. I like these now better than socks spandex panty hose or cone poi. If you're reading this review considering it then add me to the assuming countless others in agreement. You will too once you give it a go. Happy spinning!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2011

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord  
14th June, 2011
Strong one
"Nice in touch. And nice in touch. And... nice in touch. Moreover strong and nice in touch."
, Poland  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2010

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord  
27th May, 2011
Awesome poi cord!
"This stuff is perfect. Soft and friendly on your hands and it has a really lovely springy feel when spinning without being stretchy."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2009

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord  
18th May, 2011
colecord
"I thought it woud have little designs in color through the cord as shown in the image but doesn't matter I like the cord a lot"
, Mexico  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2010

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord  
17th May, 2011
Best Choice
"In my opinion the best strings out there that i have tested. Im just sad I didnt order more through the same order."
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2011

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord  
3rd May, 2011
Great Cord
"I love ColeCord! I have it on 3 different sets of poi. Great all-around cord! It is slightly springy but I prefer nylon socks for isolation moves."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2011

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord  
3rd May, 2011
Affordable strong endless uses
"Just buy a ton to keep on hand. Great colors good for practice poi. Use em on both my flowlights. Great for camping use necklaces and bracelets tie downs and many other uses."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Apr 2010

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord  
2nd May, 2011
Want more!!!
"i cant get enough colecord i have used it for all my poi and i need MORE!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2010

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord  
1st April, 2011
colecord rocks
"I like colecord for a lot of reasons. it's nice and thick which is good for body and air wraps. it's soft enough to feel nice on the skin - particularly useful if you switch between long and short poi on the fly by wrapping the cord around your hand which used to be a source of constant blisters with my old cords. it feels great when spinning with just the perfect amount of tension. it's very sturdy and hasn't shown any signs of warping or threads coming undone after many practice hours. I was skeptical of whether or not colecord could live up to the many fantastic reviews it has received on this site and elsewhere but it really is that good."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2011

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord  
23rd February, 2011
Excellent product
"The ColeCord fully met my expectations and lived up to its great reputation."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2011

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord  
17th February, 2011
Great Colecord
"The colecord is a phenomenal product that i will continue to buy. It has a good thickness to it along with a smooth surface. Perfect for hyperloops instead of shoe laces etc. Looking forward to using this colecord for the duration of my poi activities"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2011

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord  
7th February, 2011
very strong and durable
"You can count on the cord not to snap and to keep your flowlights/other poi heads safely secured."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2011