Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

4 Star Reviews for 5/32 inch ColeCord

Currently only showing 4 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord  
     22nd October, 2016

ColeCord
"Great for a lot of stuff really contact poi, handles, even just making monkey fist key rings. great price great choice of patterns tho there could be more. if your looking for a good tether then here is your biscuit."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2015

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord  
     23rd January, 2016

Reliable and sturdy for spinning
"Reliable and sturdy for spinning performances"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord  
     3rd May, 2011

Great Cord
"I love ColeCord! I have it on 3 different sets of poi. Great all-around cord! It is slightly springy but I prefer nylon socks for isolation moves."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2011

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord  
     17th August, 2010

Awesome. Must buy!!!
"Colecord is so great! Replaced my flowtoy handle set up with them and I haven't looked back since!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2010

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord  
     14th February, 2010

Awesome product!!!!
"I bought 14FT of Colecord. It is a wonderful product Before I was using socks that I bought at wal-mart for sock poi. Needless to say this was a HUGE improvement. I used the Colecord to make some Colecord poi it easy to do and I saved a lot of money doing so. I will suggest it to all my friends! Not only does the Colecord breath its very soft. So if you are looking for a durable soft flexible material that can withstand a lot of pressure this the rope for you."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2010

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord  
     28th January, 2009

Almost perfect
"I used this to make some Nick Woosley style colepoi with swivels. It needed reinforcing with tape where the cord meets the swivels because the innards began to poke through the coating. Regardless of this it seems durable because it can take a lot of tension. The ends can be melted to prevent fraying. I wanted some soft handles so I used the left over cord from my 2 x 2m order to make some snazzy handles! Feels great."
, England (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2008

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord  
     26th August, 2008

ColeCord
"I think this product is great.. this is the softest stuff i have every used. i highly recommend others to try it. the cord does last a long time but after a while the cord starts to break. not as durable as most ropes but i would rather use this over all other products. this cord can you do more tricks with. MUST TRY AT LEAST ONCE."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2007

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord  
     25th August, 2008

Very Good.
"As Ive seen in some videos and Ive read its a great product. Confortable to play with and to make your own poi."
, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2008

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord  
     13th May, 2008

!
"This stuff is pretty fantastic."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2008

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord  
     6th March, 2008

Decent string
"Nice cord could use some way to bind it however."
, USA.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2007

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord  
     4th March, 2008

Cool strings
"Awesome strings for po Nick is right! Definitly perfect for hyperloops. I would put those strings on all my pair of non fire pos. Just make sure to burn the 2 ends of your piece of colecord to ensure it is not going to fall apart slowly. PS: I want more colours! :)"
, Scotland (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2007

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord  
     28th February, 2008

Pre-cut
"These strings are amazing for both looks and performance The day i got these i had people asking were i got them and how much they were astonished at the low prices. These light weight yet heavy duty strings are amazing for many high beat tricks iso's wraps etc. The only problem was that they were pre cut so didnt have much to work with or experiment with"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2008

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord  
     26th February, 2008

Great for making custom poi sets!
"This stuff is wonderful with the right amount of weight on the end. Good air resistance and using multiple colors definatly helps(Thanks Nick). Only problem I had was making the knots tight enough so they dont come apart. Its best to tie several knots next to each other to keep this from happening."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2008