Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for Pair of Empty Styled Sock Poi

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Pair of Empty Styled Sock Poi  
30th August, 2019

Yes but...
"These sock poi feel really good in the hand and look great swinging but the quality control could be a step up. They are not the same length or weight."
Amosishere, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2019

Reply from Home of Poi: "The customer has been emailed requesting a photo showing the incorrect lengths. A free replacement pair will be shipped to replace this."

Purchase Pair of Empty Styled Sock Poi  
25th July, 2019

Sock Poi
"I have 3 pairs of these sock poi and they are so great to spin. They are small and light and easy to travel with. They are well made and very affordable. Shipping was super fast."
Colleen, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2008

Purchase Pair of Empty Styled Sock Poi  
16th December, 2018

good investment
"I ordered the striped poi for a black light show with my course and they looked amazing! great effect and nice to play :)"
Lisa, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Pair of Empty Styled Sock Poi  
11th October, 2018

Poi sock review
"The striped sock poi things were great! I just filled them with rice and now I can practice at home along with my friends at school! Would recommend for groups"
Pippa, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Pair of Empty Styled Sock Poi  
10th October, 2018

Awesome product
"Good fabric Very easy to use"
Gayahoffma, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2018

Purchase Pair of Empty Styled Sock Poi  
31st March, 2018

Save your head with Practice Poi
"I purchased the practice poi without the bean bag inserts (I make my own bean bags for juggling). Since I inevitably whack my head practicing and learning new moves these very lightweight poi are the perfect solution. Lightweight squishy rubber balls work great as well. Highly recommended!"
Huffman, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

Purchase Pair of Empty Styled Sock Poi  
28th January, 2018

Great quality as described
"My new favourite pair of poi"
Callum, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Pair of Empty Styled Sock Poi  
29th November, 2017

A steal at this price
"Got a pair for my daughter. ..she loves them ..thanks home of poi , I'll be back"
Rouse, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Pair of Empty Styled Sock Poi  
31st August, 2017

Awesome product
"Very professional, great quality for rough kids ♡ Thanks heaps!"
Selwood, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Pair of Empty Styled Sock Poi  
10th July, 2017

Awesome socks
"I really love these things. To put it in a bit more perspective- I have pod poi, and although I love pod poi, I just really love the feel of these socks. They look great in the daytime since you can see your patterns without lights on, and they look great at night since you can see you patterns with the lights on. They were also essential for me to learn tricks when trying to learn certain tricks with pod poi were taking forever- then i'd pull these out and learn them in half the time. Plus they are ultra compact, silk smooth, and just look darn cool. You can also mod them however you want- you can tie finger loop or add o px3 knob- both of which I like equally as much. Love these things!"
Lucas, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Pair of Empty Styled Sock Poi  
31st May, 2017

Stretchy, Funky and Fun!
"LOVE these striped sock poi! The material has just the perfect amount of stretch to it and the pattern is hypnotic when doing certain moves. I got them sewn to make a handle by my local seamstress and it's so great! Would def buy again!"
Anonymous, Canada.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Pair of Empty Styled Sock Poi  
8th February, 2017

Soooo satisfied
"Can't wait to make my next purchase!"
Felecia, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Pair of Empty Styled Sock Poi  
27th January, 2017

Can stuff with weight of choice
"I appreciate the versatility in that I can place a ziplock bag of rice or glow balls or a contact juggling balls to dictate use for practice or performance in the dark."
Salazar, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2012

Purchase Pair of Empty Styled Sock Poi  
11th October, 2016

LOVED EM
"perfect, perfect, perfect. so happy with my empty sockies. Very quality fabric and stitching I think. you can fill empty balloons with sand and use them for weight in these, they fit perfectly. I use two other (much more costly poi) but I paid less than 5$ for these, and they are my favorite!!! I also had a couple flashing led lights (1$ each) I put inside the socks, and to my surprise the tiny light appeared large and vibrant, even through the dark fabric. Everyone should have these, for beginners, for practice, for taking with you, for showing off!! I have tried using multiple pairs of socks to create my own, and these are just far more effective and superior. Buy and enjoy!"
Suhdude, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Pair of Empty Styled Sock Poi  
1st October, 2016

Rainbow
"The fabric is very soft and stretchy, like all the socks I believe. It makes some tricks easier, and they feel great in your hands. The colors are vibrant and so pretty The opening in the side is easy to use and invisible when you're using the poi. I've paired these with fingerloop-grips, and it works like a dream."
Aranka, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Pair of Empty Styled Sock Poi  
19th September, 2016

My Favorite Lightless Poi
"I used these for forever. I love the pattern and just frekkin' love these. I wanted to have an extra pair but try it out with the sand balls instead if the tennis ball. No longer curious, but I think I do prefer the tennis ball it comes with."
Jamillie, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

Purchase Pair of Empty Styled Sock Poi  
30th August, 2016

Beste Sockenpoi berhaupt
"Ich liebe diese Poi, hab sie immer dabei. Jetzt nach 3Jahren Dauerspiel leiern sie etwas aus, so dass ich mir neue bestellt habe. Aber die alten benutze ich noch immer."
Warming, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2013

Purchase Pair of Empty Styled Sock Poi  
22nd August, 2016

A bit stretchy but good
"Added ball handles by just threading the poi through and tying a knot. Added weight by filling regular balloons with a bit of water. Good for partner poi."
Vestafire, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2013

Purchase Pair of Empty Styled Sock Poi  
1st August, 2016

Review
"I love these socks! I put beanbags in the ends (smaller than tennis balls and kinder) and I use them to exercise. Cheap, fantastic!"
Patterson, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2015

Purchase Pair of Empty Styled Sock Poi  
7th July, 2016

The Best Socks
"Love these socks bought 2 more pairs to replace my first which i had several years and the only thing wrong with them was they wouldnt wash clean anymore due to use, but absolutely no falling apart, and then i recently lost 1, perfect material perfect elasticity, perfect poi! though i have sewn a handle and swivel on as i prefer spinning that way, =D Happy Spinning"
Khyber, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2013

Purchase Pair of Empty Styled Sock Poi  
12th September, 2015

Second pair
"Purchased my second pair. As good as always :D"
Franziska, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2010

Purchase Pair of Empty Styled Sock Poi  
19th May, 2015

Next Generation
"Bought these for a mates kids. Fast service quality goods = 3 happy girls."
Wagonline, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Pair of Empty Styled Sock Poi  
3rd February, 2015

ooh the feels!
"Love the way it feels spinning with these socks! I like the way they stretch and feel in your hands"
Spencer, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Purchase Pair of Empty Styled Sock Poi  
15th December, 2014

Great
"good quality sock poi :) striped pattern creates an interesting illusion while waving."
Konopska, Poland.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Pair of Empty Styled Sock Poi  
22nd October, 2014

Rainbow Poi Socks
"So I bought these almost two years ago and they're still going strong! Love the colours :)"
Jemi, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2013

Purchase Pair of Empty Styled Sock Poi  
17th September, 2014

Great fun poi
"I bought the coloured pair. They look great and the material has a good feel to it. Bought with the juggling balls sold on here which are ideal for them."
Pollard, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2014

Purchase Pair of Empty Styled Sock Poi  
25th June, 2013

awesome product
"Super stretchy and easy to work with. Great price and the stripes give it a crazy effect. Super fast shipping too got them almost a week before i was supposed to :) looove them"
Mcintyre, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2013

Purchase Pair of Empty Styled Sock Poi  
21st January, 2013

AMAZING!
"I really love my poi very good quality i live in Maldives and i can't buy poi here so i will always use this site for to buy poi bolas kiwido and anything else! Thank you!!!"
Alexis, Maldives.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2012

Purchase Pair of Empty Styled Sock Poi  
24th December, 2012

Foxy!
"Great for learning new tricks and for using poi during the day."
Powell, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2012

Purchase Pair of Empty Styled Sock Poi  
29th October, 2012

Fun!
"I love these socks they make everything look super trippy!!!"
Mcvicker, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2009