Reviews on Striped Sock Poi

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
19th July, 2016
AMAZING!!
"Exactly what I expected and everyrhing more great quality!! Any type of poi i recomend this site!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
18th July, 2016
Swift delivery, good product
"I haven't used them enough to say much; but they arrived safely and I've enjoyed the learning videos online. Really appreciate that this business is growing a community through skill shares and store credit."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
17th July, 2016
Perfect- everything I wanted and more!
"Exactly what I wanted, a decent pair of sock poi and even better, in gorgeous psychedelic colours!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
15th July, 2016
Good for learning
"I'm currently learning poi and bought these fabric pois, they are great i recommend getting the sand bags instead of tennis balls, wish there was some kind of handle for them though other than that they're awesome"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
14th July, 2016
Good product
"This was my first set of practice poi. They are stretchier than I expected but it is not an issue and I got used to it. Great set for the price"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
13th July, 2016
Big bang for your buck
"I like the elasticity and give to these sock poi. big bang for your buck!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
29th June, 2016
Nice beginner Pois
"As I am just beginning my journey I can't really tell about the quality. They just feel good and they don't hurt when I hit myself with them :) The only critique i have is that there are no things where I can put my fingers through(forgot how these are called), but it is okay to just hold them, that seems to work fine as well :)"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
26th June, 2016
Poi
"Zufaellig bin ich auf die Home of poi Internetseite gelangt, als ich ein laessiges Geschenk fue r unseren Turnverein gesucht habe. Die Auswahl ist vielfaeltig und interessant. Die Bestellung war sehr einfach, klar und uebersichtlich. Die Lieferung erfolgte innerhalb der angegebenen Frist. Es gibt keinen Anlass zu einer Beanstandung. Ich werde die Firma sicher weiterempfehlen und bei Gelegenheit wieder bestellen."
, Switzerland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
22nd June, 2016
Awesome
"Fast delivery and awesome poi thank you so much"
, Belgium  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
15th June, 2016
Review
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
13th June, 2016
Fantastic!
"Great shipping . My poi came at a reasonable time from when I ordered them, about 2 weeks. Great price for beginner poi as well! They are great quality!!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
8th June, 2016
Oh yeaaa
"Just what I wanted"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
8th June, 2016
Stocks amongst us
"I'm no expert with these bad boys yet, but the quality of this product is real, the price unbeatable, and even shipping was faster than expected."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
4th June, 2016
very nice
"there;s fabric very nice.elastic and strong,nice for loops,changing center of moving!tham pacaged in nice small bag"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
2nd June, 2016
Review
"I have found these a little more forgiving while starting to learn. The slight spring seems to help."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
31st May, 2016
Best
"Best sock poi ever!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
19th March, 2016
Wonderful Purchase
"I am completely happy with these pois! The quality is excellent and I am learning so many new things with them. Highly recommended."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
9th January, 2016
home of poi means quality
"I am so happy with my sock poi purchase. poi was received in a timely manner as well as having quality material used to make poi. after using product the material has held up really well even with the tying and untying of knots and such. recommending to anyone interested in or using poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
18th December, 2015
Perfect
"I wanted something that was a little softer for close body stuff...these are perfect. Thank you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
29th November, 2015
Review
"thanks of the poi"
, Turkey  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
11th November, 2015
Good POI
"love the touch, stretchy good for practicing. "
, Portugal  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
11th October, 2015
Awesome
"as soon as I got them in my hands I know they would work out well and I have barely put them down."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
28th September, 2015
Super
"The sock poi you need for when you practice! I love them! Thank you"
, Romania  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2008

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
9th August, 2015
Awesome for beginners
"The set that I got is great for a beginner. I would recommend this for anyone who is interested in learning to spin poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
27th July, 2015
Just what I hoped for
"I bought this wick for a set of juggling torches I made"
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
16th July, 2015
They go everywhere with me.
"Love these little guys they go everywhere with me. The white and black have stayed pretty clean with a washing here or there to get the fine dirt out."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
11th June, 2015
Love my Sock Poi!
"I will keep this short great shipping time considering it took only a week to get from new zealand. I spin with them every day. I love them =)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
11th June, 2015
Good Quality product and service
"Pretty straight forward product is like the description and it's good quality delivery was more than on time it was a week earlier than expected and it comes in a nice little package with stickers user guide company card etc. I will most likely order more stuff from HOP in the future."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
8th June, 2015
easy
"Easy to use and travel with"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
26th May, 2015
Perfect for Beginners
"These are the perfect poi for anyone just starting out not to much stretch and much more forgiving than most when the inevitable happens and you smoke yourself in the dome"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015