Reviews on Striped Sock Poi

 
Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
9th February, 2017
My preference for sock poi
"I really enjoy these poi. My order also arrived very quickly. As a beginner, I appreciate the flexibility and relatively low weight. I ordered the ball poi simply because I prefer the shape it gives to the poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
26th January, 2017
Stripe Sock
"Great compact, portable poi to take and practice anywhere. The spring in the fabric is nice and makes a number of moves easier to work with."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
3rd January, 2017
LOVE!!
"I love my poi and had to throw this in as a bonus Christmas gift for my brother."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
30th December, 2016
Super
"Good quality! perfect for beginners. has a very nice pattern ."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
28th December, 2016
Most effective
"These sock poi are well made and fun to play with. I just have them laying around and pick them up for a sneaky play. The weight is just right and the flex in the material seems to allow for a little extra expression."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2002

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
28th December, 2016
Will NOT disappoint you! Awesome Deal for quality and price.
"My boyfriend absolutely hands down loves these poi. The white and black stripes make it trippy to look at while spinning. Very well made and no troubles with the sitching. The balls are tennis balls but they do not bounce as such tennis balls would. When i used them it didnt hurt much when hitting myself although i may reccomend softer balls. The poi also has slots to exchange new balls in! Great thinking HOP! Good for people who are new to poi or even the experienced! Don't let the cheap price deter you from getting these. The poi arrived in less than 2 weeks from New Zealand to Arkansas in the US. much love and Happy flowing guys and gals!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
27th December, 2016
will recommend to all my friends
"love them a must buy for any performer"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
13th December, 2016
Nice sock poi
"Really good quality for their price, I love how the tennis balls glow under a blacklight"
, Greece  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
13th December, 2016
Great practice Poi
"Nice weight and length (although the polyester does stretch). Can't complain for the affordable price. Shipped quick. Sleek packaging. Great color and material. Next on the list is some big cathedrals if they are the same quality of product as these!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
12th December, 2016
Great balls
"Highly recommend these! Beautiful and well weighted. They are very good to start out with and you can add balls with lights in them later when you get better. Definitely order two. There is only one if you do not. They arrived much faster than I expected too which was great!! Thank you. We will definitely be buying more from you and passing your website to our friends."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
8th December, 2016
Satisfied
"My order came earluer than expected! I couldnt be happier with them thank you home of poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
30th November, 2016
Great Buy!
"Definitely the best pair of sock Poi I've ever bought. The fabric is not too stretchy and is perfect for training. Would recommend!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
17th November, 2016
Amazing Quality of the sock poi!!
"I ordered to deliver to Singapore and the parcel was very well-packed. Opening up the parcel gave a pleasant surprise as the poi was very good quality! I saw the art of poi with some belly dancers and wanted to gave this a try. I got a friend doing poi and recommended House of Poi as the TOP choice! I hope that I can pick this up as a hobby! Thanks to House of Poi!"
, Singapore  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
15th November, 2016
All round great
"I have purchased a number of pairs of poi including fire poi from house of poi and been stoked with every purchase. The prices are decent & the online lessons to assist with the new toys are also ideal. I have nothing but positive feedback guys thanks for easy and quick communication and shipping!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
31st October, 2016
Good product
"Very well made. Will buy again"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
27th October, 2016
A wonderful addition to my clowning.
"These are going to be a great addition to my clowning. I went to clown college at Children's Hospital in Birmingham. I wanted something that I could entertain the kids with. I am hoping this will set my clown apart. Thank you. They arrived quickly and are very high quality."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
18th October, 2016
Sock poi
"Cannot beat them for the price. Super stretchy and great to flow with. Perfect weight for sock poi"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
16th October, 2016
perfect POI
"my first sock poi - just perfect. Easy to play, nice fabric and good looking too. Thanks Home of Poi! :))"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
15th October, 2016
Good
"This was my first pair of sock poi and home of poi has yet to disappoint. Good price, nice product!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
14th October, 2016
inspire the noobies!
"good to have these on hand to give to noobs"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
10th October, 2016
Nice socks
"I like these sock poi, they're pretty intricate and elasticky."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
9th October, 2016
The Perfect Beginning
"These are the perfect stretchy sock poi to begin with. Perfect weight, great feel, and a great price. Thanks"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
4th October, 2016
Sock Poi are Fantastic!
"For the price you pay, I think that sock poi are about the best value you can get. I love the stretchy aspect of them that makes some tricks a lot easier to perform. The only thing I would say about these versus other types of sock poi (also available on Home of Poi) is I don't like the tennis balls at the ends - ones with sand bags are nicer in my opinion. However, for this particular pair it is irrelevant, because I got some Glow Balls to replace the ends with, which turns out is a very cool effect with the stripes."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
28th September, 2016
sock poi
"I grabbed these to my order for a bit of fun. turned out to be a great idea. these are a great buy and will defiantly be adding a few more of these to my collection. Cheers :D"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
16th September, 2016
So happy with these!
"I'm so glad I ordered these instead of having a friend make me some. The cotton ones I've seen others with get permanent creases in them - these are smooth and will stay that way because of the fabric. Great weight and length. I plan to order more."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
14th September, 2016
Very satisfied
"I thought I'd just add a pair of these to my order for fun. Turned out these are fantastic and my only regret is that I didn't order 10 more pairs to give to friends etc. A more price worthy product will be hard to find."
, Finland  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
13th September, 2016
Excellent practice poi
"These poi are not only perfect for practicing new moves but they also look great too. I got the black and white pair and I love them. The only reason I gave them 4 stars instead of 5 is that I think they could be improved, too get a perfect rating, if they were to have a loop at the end for your fingers to hold. They work fine without. I just wrap it around my finger and pinch it BUT they would be better with a loop."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
10th September, 2016
Love these!
"These sock poi are fantastic. They are just the right length for me. I love the material and the design and will definitely order these again in the future. I removed the tennis ball they came with as It is very very hard (ouch!!) and replaced with a softer bean bag type juggling ball purchased from a local dollar store and I just love them!!! Thank you!!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
7th September, 2016
Great to start with
"These are great sockpoi for a starter. Vivid colors and easy to use. Do take a note of the fact that they dont have fingergrips; i didnt notice and had to order those later (its really hard to poi without those...)"
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
6th September, 2016
Love em
"Honestly this is some of my favorite poi to spin! I like how they slightly stretch when spinning them. I definitely recommend a beginner starting off on these. Expierenced poi spinners will just have a blast spinning these!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014