Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Reviews on Pair of Striped Sock Poi

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
     31st January, 2019

Watch it
"New to poi so the balls give a good zing when you hit yourself. Very nice Quality!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2017

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
     26th January, 2019

Great beginner poi
"I enjoyed practicing with these... Until my dog ate them along with the tennis balls inside. They're stretchy and super fun to play with."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2018

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
     3rd January, 2019

Excellent circus service!
"Reliable, efficient and all round 5* service - I also love the vast range of products, bravo!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2018

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
     13th November, 2018

Perfect for what a beginner needs
"As a beginner I was looking around the web for awhile and managed to find this site. This product was exactly what I was looking for. Really glad it came with the tennis balls. I really enjoy learning poi with my new pair of sock poi :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2018

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
     30th October, 2018

Good weight
"Good weight and enough stretch. Perfect for practice, since the balls don't hurt as much when hit."
, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
     23rd October, 2018

Pretty awesome poi
"These poi are great, perfect length and weight, and great fun to spin."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2006

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
     13th October, 2018

Excellent!
"These are absolutely wonderful with great colors. They are light and easy to move around."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
     12th October, 2018

Great Product!
"These are my first pair of poi and I really enjoy them! Nice fabric and looks just like the picture."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2018

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
     10th October, 2018

Great product
"I love my poi. The online service and delivery to Australia were spot on. I was a bit dubious as I m new to online shopping but everything was great. However no expertise came in the parcel. Haha........I m working on that. Thank you for the great service."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
     10th October, 2018

Best beginner poi
"The sock pois are extremely comfortable and easy to use. They are ideal for anyone who is new to spinning, to be able to learn fundamentals. Go for it!"
, India.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2018

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
     30th June, 2018

Great poi
"These are my first poi, but I already love them! They feel great, the fabric's nice to feel and hold. They are nice to work with. Absoluty love them!"
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2018

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
     19th June, 2018

On the road
"Perfect for traveling and for practicing on the road .Fast shipping"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
     27th March, 2018

Items even better than expected
"Home of Poi came well-recommended and now I see why. Very soft, durable material, and gorgeous to look at, too. It's increasing the fun I'm having learning poi. When I'm reading to start adding more sets, I'll definitely be looking at HoP first."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
     21st March, 2018

Loving these more and more each day!
"These have such a great weight and spin rate, and the stripes give them such an awesome visual when I switch to my LED balls! They hold the spin planes really well, feel super comfortable in my hands, and are easy to untangle! Love!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
     1st March, 2018

Jail House Spinning
"I have really enjoyed playing and learning how to use these. I had No idea how painful it can be at full speed, learned that 1 Fast lolol Nicely done!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
     21st February, 2018

Perfect Flow
"Absolutely love my poi. They're the right weight and feel. I'd 100 recommend if you are new or an experienced spinner, looking for replacements."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
     2nd February, 2018

Sock poi
"Had a pair of these before lost them so i definately had to get another pair great to practice with love em"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
     11th December, 2017

My new sock poi
"These sock poi are what I ve been missing. I ve been struggling to learn some certain techniques but with these I m progressing faster. Not to mention the cool coloring Of them adds the extra visual effects. I love em. Get yourself a set"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
     15th November, 2017

What I was looking for
"Perfect for a begginer like me. The colours are a little different but I like it even more."
, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
     8th November, 2017

Great for practice and learning!
"A lot of props are heavier, thus prompting you to increase the speed of your flow, but this set of sock poi has just the right amount of elacisity to help you slow down and develop a good flow. You can really feel the tension with these when you start spinning them too fast, and they have helped me re-train myself to slow down and really get into a good flow. I liked these so much thst a bought an extra pair for a friend who is just learning. I highly recommend these, especially for such an affordable price!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
     2nd November, 2017

Very good sock poi!
"I just recently started learning poi spinning and was using some homemade sock poi, but really wanted to try something with more length and weight. These are very affordable, so I decided to give them a try. I really enjoy spinning these and the only drawback I can think of is that there's no handles. This is only an incredibly small drawback though because these are incredibly versatile! For now, I tied some knots on the end, but later I may try purchasing some handles or even tie the ends into some loops for my fingers. Again, very very versatile! Even comes with a nice little pouch to carry them in. :) My first purchase through Home of Poi and it will not be the last!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
     23rd September, 2017

Perfect Gift
"Bought as a gift for a friend who has been wanting to take up poi. She absolutely adores them :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
     28th August, 2017

Love these
"I been using these to begin my poi journey and can't put them down !"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
     18th August, 2017

Excellent first poi!
"Lovely to swing, nice and springy and look pretty cool!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
     2nd August, 2017

Fantastic
"Perfect beginner poi- good swing to them and tennis balls inside aren't painful on impact. So happy I went with this set."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2013

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
     5th July, 2017

Jailhouse poi
"Simple, inexpensive but still feel sturdy. Changing the balls is very easy as well. Awesome for beginners to find out if you like poi"
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
     16th June, 2017

love!
"these are perfect for a beginner like me! got them quick in the mail and was able to start my poi journey! thanks so much!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
     24th May, 2017

My daily practice Poi!
"I am a beginner and these Poi are gentle on my body, but fun and colorful to look at. I use them everyday to practice. I like that I can cinch up on them and make them any length. I practice in my office at work and the space is smaller...so these are perfect!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
     22nd May, 2017

Great!
"I'm a beginner and these are great for my needs. I had previously bought a pair from another company and something just seemed off the fabric, the weighted bags? I'm not exactly sure, so I returned them and ordered this pair from home of poi...much better! I could tell there was a difference. These are very easy to work with and make flowing a breeze. Now I'm looking forward to getting some led balls in these and trying out the other types of poi :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
     22nd May, 2017

Sock Poi
"Super Quality as always! A light pair of pois for every occasion.. Fun to play with, fun to watch.. A nice addition to my collection!"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017