Reviews on Striped Sock Poi

 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
23rd August, 2016
Jail house sock poi!
"These sock poi are unbeatable for the price. They come with tennis balls for weight and I added marbles in the handles for better grip. I tried to tie-dye them but the material wouldn't hold the color so I shaded them with permanent marker and now they look great. Would purchase again and recommend that you give them a whirl, you won't be disappointed."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
17th August, 2016
Simple and sweet
"extremely simple set of poi with tennis balls on the end. they don't hurt, they have a decent weight and the fabric is just the right amount of stretchy. You can tie pro handles to them if you like, I go back and forth with having them on and off. Love em."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
15th August, 2016
Super handy for beginners!
"I bought a pair of black and white sock poi when I first started spinning. The white has discoloured over time and isn't forgiving to soot stains when washed but I like that there was a slit to switch out the tennis balls for glow balls if I needed to. I liked the bag they came in too. Very happy!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
15th August, 2016
Excellent product and service A+
"Ordered my sock poi which I absolutely LOVE!! They arrived before the due date which made me a very happy customer! Love the quality of the products and the service...Thank you Home of Poi ;-)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
10th August, 2016
Love
"Got my order pretty quickly, there was a very small issue that was quickly taken care of and resolved. It was great! Love the poi! I'm just learning and I love them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
8th August, 2016
Great product fast delivery
"Great well made product exactly as expected and.came im fast and before the estimated date will gladly buy again"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
6th August, 2016
Foxy socks
"They are good quality. Exactly what I ordered. For my first poi's I wish I would have ordered something with a rope on the end to help hold on to."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
5th August, 2016
Happy
"These poi are almost comfortable. Be better of there was a handle, I am planning on sewing a loop at the top so it can just securely play and flow. Not too stretchy like some home made sock poi. These are great :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
4th August, 2016
Great beginners set
"This sock poi set is great for starting out, there aren't any handles but that's not a issue because it's super simple to tie your own custom ones in!! I love the jailhouse strain illusion well they spin and would definitely recommend to anyone looking to start spinning or looking for a practice set."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
1st August, 2016
Love these sock poi!!
"Perfect to begin with. They're bright and don't stretch out unless you get them wet or spin them really fast. Super portable and great for learning with"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2014

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
25th July, 2016
Fantastic for learners
"These poi are not only colourful and fun but the fabric is perfect for learners as it makes for nice momentum. tricks for days!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
19th July, 2016
AMAZING!!
"Exactly what I expected and everyrhing more great quality!! Any type of poi i recomend this site!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
18th July, 2016
Swift delivery, good product
"I haven't used them enough to say much; but they arrived safely and I've enjoyed the learning videos online. Really appreciate that this business is growing a community through skill shares and store credit."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
17th July, 2016
Perfect- everything I wanted and more!
"Exactly what I wanted, a decent pair of sock poi and even better, in gorgeous psychedelic colours!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
15th July, 2016
Good for learning
"I'm currently learning poi and bought these fabric pois, they are great i recommend getting the sand bags instead of tennis balls, wish there was some kind of handle for them though other than that they're awesome"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
14th July, 2016
Good product
"This was my first set of practice poi. They are stretchier than I expected but it is not an issue and I got used to it. Great set for the price"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
13th July, 2016
Big bang for your buck
"I like the elasticity and give to these sock poi. big bang for your buck!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
29th June, 2016
Nice beginner Pois
"As I am just beginning my journey I can't really tell about the quality. They just feel good and they don't hurt when I hit myself with them :) The only critique i have is that there are no things where I can put my fingers through(forgot how these are called), but it is okay to just hold them, that seems to work fine as well :)"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
26th June, 2016
Poi
"Zufaellig bin ich auf die Home of poi Internetseite gelangt, als ich ein laessiges Geschenk fue r unseren Turnverein gesucht habe. Die Auswahl ist vielfaeltig und interessant. Die Bestellung war sehr einfach, klar und uebersichtlich. Die Lieferung erfolgte innerhalb der angegebenen Frist. Es gibt keinen Anlass zu einer Beanstandung. Ich werde die Firma sicher weiterempfehlen und bei Gelegenheit wieder bestellen."
, Switzerland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
22nd June, 2016
Awesome
"Fast delivery and awesome poi thank you so much"
, Belgium  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
15th June, 2016
Review
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
13th June, 2016
Fantastic!
"Great shipping . My poi came at a reasonable time from when I ordered them, about 2 weeks. Great price for beginner poi as well! They are great quality!!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
8th June, 2016
Oh yeaaa
"Just what I wanted"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
8th June, 2016
Stocks amongst us
"I'm no expert with these bad boys yet, but the quality of this product is real, the price unbeatable, and even shipping was faster than expected."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
4th June, 2016
very nice
"there;s fabric very nice.elastic and strong,nice for loops,changing center of moving!tham pacaged in nice small bag"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
2nd June, 2016
Review
"I have found these a little more forgiving while starting to learn. The slight spring seems to help."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
31st May, 2016
Best
"Best sock poi ever!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
19th March, 2016
Wonderful Purchase
"I am completely happy with these pois! The quality is excellent and I am learning so many new things with them. Highly recommended."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
9th January, 2016
home of poi means quality
"I am so happy with my sock poi purchase. poi was received in a timely manner as well as having quality material used to make poi. after using product the material has held up really well even with the tying and untying of knots and such. recommending to anyone interested in or using poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
18th December, 2015
Perfect
"I wanted something that was a little softer for close body stuff...these are perfect. Thank you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015