Reviews on Striped Sock Poi

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
30th November, 2016
Great Buy!
"Definitely the best pair of sock Poi I've ever bought. The fabric is not too stretchy and is perfect for training. Would recommend!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
17th November, 2016
Amazing Quality of the sock poi!!
"I ordered to deliver to Singapore and the parcel was very well-packed. Opening up the parcel gave a pleasant surprise as the poi was very good quality! I saw the art of poi with some belly dancers and wanted to gave this a try. I got a friend doing poi and recommended House of Poi as the TOP choice! I hope that I can pick this up as a hobby! Thanks to House of Poi!"
, Singapore  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
15th November, 2016
All round great
"I have purchased a number of pairs of poi including fire poi from house of poi and been stoked with every purchase. The prices are decent & the online lessons to assist with the new toys are also ideal. I have nothing but positive feedback guys thanks for easy and quick communication and shipping!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
31st October, 2016
Good product
"Very well made. Will buy again"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
27th October, 2016
A wonderful addition to my clowning.
"These are going to be a great addition to my clowning. I went to clown college at Children's Hospital in Birmingham. I wanted something that I could entertain the kids with. I am hoping this will set my clown apart. Thank you. They arrived quickly and are very high quality."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
18th October, 2016
Sock poi
"Cannot beat them for the price. Super stretchy and great to flow with. Perfect weight for sock poi"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
16th October, 2016
perfect POI
"my first sock poi - just perfect. Easy to play, nice fabric and good looking too. Thanks Home of Poi! :))"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
15th October, 2016
Good
"This was my first pair of sock poi and home of poi has yet to disappoint. Good price, nice product!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
14th October, 2016
inspire the noobies!
"good to have these on hand to give to noobs"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
10th October, 2016
Nice socks
"I like these sock poi, they're pretty intricate and elasticky."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
9th October, 2016
The Perfect Beginning
"These are the perfect stretchy sock poi to begin with. Perfect weight, great feel, and a great price. Thanks"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
4th October, 2016
Sock Poi are Fantastic!
"For the price you pay, I think that sock poi are about the best value you can get. I love the stretchy aspect of them that makes some tricks a lot easier to perform. The only thing I would say about these versus other types of sock poi (also available on Home of Poi) is I don't like the tennis balls at the ends - ones with sand bags are nicer in my opinion. However, for this particular pair it is irrelevant, because I got some Glow Balls to replace the ends with, which turns out is a very cool effect with the stripes."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
28th September, 2016
sock poi
"I grabbed these to my order for a bit of fun. turned out to be a great idea. these are a great buy and will defiantly be adding a few more of these to my collection. Cheers :D"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
16th September, 2016
So happy with these!
"I'm so glad I ordered these instead of having a friend make me some. The cotton ones I've seen others with get permanent creases in them - these are smooth and will stay that way because of the fabric. Great weight and length. I plan to order more."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
14th September, 2016
Very satisfied
"I thought I'd just add a pair of these to my order for fun. Turned out these are fantastic and my only regret is that I didn't order 10 more pairs to give to friends etc. A more price worthy product will be hard to find."
, Finland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
13th September, 2016
Excellent practice poi
"These poi are not only perfect for practicing new moves but they also look great too. I got the black and white pair and I love them. The only reason I gave them 4 stars instead of 5 is that I think they could be improved, too get a perfect rating, if they were to have a loop at the end for your fingers to hold. They work fine without. I just wrap it around my finger and pinch it BUT they would be better with a loop."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
10th September, 2016
Love these!
"These sock poi are fantastic. They are just the right length for me. I love the material and the design and will definitely order these again in the future. I removed the tennis ball they came with as It is very very hard (ouch!!) and replaced with a softer bean bag type juggling ball purchased from a local dollar store and I just love them!!! Thank you!!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
7th September, 2016
Great to start with
"These are great sockpoi for a starter. Vivid colors and easy to use. Do take a note of the fact that they dont have fingergrips; i didnt notice and had to order those later (its really hard to poi without those...)"
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
6th September, 2016
Love em
"Honestly this is some of my favorite poi to spin! I like how they slightly stretch when spinning them. I definitely recommend a beginner starting off on these. Expierenced poi spinners will just have a blast spinning these!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
5th September, 2016
Quality product, reasonable price
"I've never really spent much money of this type of sock poi, since I can just make them myself, but this pair of practice poi is well worth the small price they are asking. Perfect for indoor practice, really small and convenient to take with me on short notice. It's really a no brainer. You'll spend just as much on a pair of socks only at a costume shop and they won't look as nice and streamlined as these when you're done."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2012

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
1st September, 2016
Lovely!
"I'm so glad I got these! They're great for practice and the colors are very eye-catching. And an amazing price too!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
23rd August, 2016
Jail house sock poi!
"These sock poi are unbeatable for the price. They come with tennis balls for weight and I added marbles in the handles for better grip. I tried to tie-dye them but the material wouldn't hold the color so I shaded them with permanent marker and now they look great. Would purchase again and recommend that you give them a whirl, you won't be disappointed."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
17th August, 2016
Simple and sweet
"extremely simple set of poi with tennis balls on the end. they don't hurt, they have a decent weight and the fabric is just the right amount of stretchy. You can tie pro handles to them if you like, I go back and forth with having them on and off. Love em."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
15th August, 2016
Super handy for beginners!
"I bought a pair of black and white sock poi when I first started spinning. The white has discoloured over time and isn't forgiving to soot stains when washed but I like that there was a slit to switch out the tennis balls for glow balls if I needed to. I liked the bag they came in too. Very happy!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
15th August, 2016
Excellent product and service A+
"Ordered my sock poi which I absolutely LOVE!! They arrived before the due date which made me a very happy customer! Love the quality of the products and the service...Thank you Home of Poi ;-)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
10th August, 2016
Love
"Got my order pretty quickly, there was a very small issue that was quickly taken care of and resolved. It was great! Love the poi! I'm just learning and I love them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
8th August, 2016
Great product fast delivery
"Great well made product exactly as expected and.came im fast and before the estimated date will gladly buy again"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
6th August, 2016
Foxy socks
"They are good quality. Exactly what I ordered. For my first poi's I wish I would have ordered something with a rope on the end to help hold on to."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
5th August, 2016
Happy
"These poi are almost comfortable. Be better of there was a handle, I am planning on sewing a loop at the top so it can just securely play and flow. Not too stretchy like some home made sock poi. These are great :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
4th August, 2016
Great beginners set
"This sock poi set is great for starting out, there aren't any handles but that's not a issue because it's super simple to tie your own custom ones in!! I love the jailhouse strain illusion well they spin and would definitely recommend to anyone looking to start spinning or looking for a practice set."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016