Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

4 Star Reviews for 1 inch Wire Fire Wand

Currently only showing 4 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase 1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
     26th October, 2019

Fire Sticks
"Used lamp oil was exactly as described. Wish they were a little longer but worked for the photoshoot I did. Easy 2 extinguish just blow out."
Fire Sticks
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2019

Purchase 1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
     28th January, 2017

Longer than expected?
"I ordered 2 of the wands and i'm not disappointed... except the heads are more than an inch long.. could make learning a little more difficult!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase 1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
     15th December, 2009

Sturdy and practical
"Not very much to look at but for they are sturdy they do what they should they burn with a nice flame. And for this price you needn't expect more."
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2009

Purchase 1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
     14th December, 2009

Great!
"I got two wands and they were my first fire prop ever. I absolutely adore them. They're very nice but I widh they had a loop at the end. Very fun and glad I got them as my first toy :D Also were shipped very fast."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2009

Purchase 1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
     23rd June, 2009

Fire-eater
"I got 2 of these from my last order and I just have to say that they are great for Fire Eating. They don't have much exposed metal so it's hard to burn yourself. The wick is small so it's not hard to put it in your mouth. If you want a torch for fire-eating I say pick 2 of these. You won't regret it!"
, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2008

Purchase 1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
     14th October, 2008

Great Staff!!
"For 8-9 bucks this item is great for your start. Whether it be breathing eating or whatever else this is a great wand. The wick is not that big but it is a fair size and produces a very good sized flame. The size of the wand is very good as well. Where would a fire artist be without HoP"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2008

Purchase 1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
     11th June, 2008

It does the Trick
"I picked this up so I could have a premade fire wand as a backup if I was to A- Forget my normal one or B. Needed an extra if I ran out of fuel on the first one. Does the job very Nicely. Would recommend to others!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2008

Purchase 1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
     14th February, 2008

A BABY GREAT PROP
"I LOVE MY FIRE WANDS THEY ARE TIDY BUT GREAT. I USE THEM AS PROPS WHEN TWIRLING AND ARE GOOD TO LIGHT UP OF RATHER THAN JUGGLING A LIGHTER OR USING A CANDLE."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2007