Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Latest Reviews for Wire Fire Wand with 25mm (1 Inch) head

Ordered by Newest First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase 1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
19th March, 2020

Excellent
"I finally found a pair of torches that i actually feel comfortable eating with. So much less intimidaging than 2 wicks"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase 1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
28th February, 2020

simple + effective
"these torches are simple, effective, no frills, and perfect for quick interludes or lighting large fire props (hoops, umbrellas) or for a lighting station at a fire jam. we bought them for all the participants for our Ignite Your Inner Flame retreat in Costa Rica and they went over so well!"
simple + effective
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2019

Purchase 1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
27th February, 2020

Perfect for eating!
"I'm new to the fire world and was looking for something that could serve as a practice prop before I upgrade to something bigger. This wand is perfect. Not too small or too big. The quality is nice and very well put together."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2020

Purchase 1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
15th November, 2019

Obsessed!
"Home of POI never disappoint. I ve been looking for small wicked sticks for vapour tricks for a long time now and finally got my hands on these. They re perfect and so reasonable, will definitely be ordering more."
, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2012

Purchase 1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
26th October, 2019

Fire Sticks
"Used lamp oil was exactly as described. Wish they were a little longer but worked for the photoshoot I did. Easy 2 extinguish just blow out."
Fire Sticks
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2019

Purchase 1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
10th August, 2019

What more could you ask for?
"These little marshmallows on sticks are the perfect price, pre-made, nice size for eating and are light and durable. 100 perfect for what they are"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase 1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
3rd November, 2017

Perfect Size!
"These fire wands came so quickly and are just what I was looking for! The wicks are a perfect size for me as I am just getting started with fire eating. Thank Home of Poi!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

Purchase 1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
8th September, 2017

Perfect
"Great size wick, thin lightweight handle, no exposed metal bits so no burning! Really easy to use and perfect for beginners to experienced fire eaters! Highly recommend these to anyone!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

Purchase 1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
23rd June, 2017

Great for a beginner!
"I just started fire eating and hope to learn fire breathing. With the fire wands and assistance from home of poi, I have no doubt that i can do it."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase 1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
2nd June, 2017

Happy hot stick!
"Hunka hunka burnin love!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015

Purchase 1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
7th March, 2017

Delicious!
"Tasty fire for my mouth to extinguish! Yum!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2010

Purchase 1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
1st March, 2017

Great wand, perfect size for beginner.
"I do it all, from fire poi to fire staff to fire fan, but I had always been terrified to put the fire in my mouth...until I caved and bought this. Now, because of the small size and comfortable feel of this wand, I'm eating fire and doing transfers confidently. Thank you HoP for helping me finally tackle one more fire-related goal!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2013

Purchase 1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
17th February, 2017

25mm Fire Wand Review
"As a beginner fire eater with a fairly small mouth these are the perfect size. I like the length and light weight of the wand. I really appreciate that Home of Poi offers safety and tutorial videos for all of their products. I would highly recommend this wand and company to other performance artists."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
14th February, 2017

Very happy
"Perfect size and arrived a week early"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

Purchase 1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
28th January, 2017

Longer than expected?
"I ordered 2 of the wands and i'm not disappointed... except the heads are more than an inch long.. could make learning a little more difficult!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase 1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
23rd October, 2016

Fire Want
"I ordered 2 of these fire wands. Perfect for a new fire eater. They are well made and arrived quickly. Thanks!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase 1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
27th September, 2016

nice and small
"the wick on this is tiny! perfect for people who want to get into fire eating, but this is only a practice wand i would say, there is no grip, no balance in the handle, but it still looks amazing"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Purchase 1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
26th September, 2016

Perfect.
"Perfect small torch for lighting props or for beginner fire eaters. Buy it!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2013

Purchase 1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
16th September, 2016

Will be ordering more!
"This fire wand is actually sturdier than I had expected - very well made. The size is perfect for me to learn fire eating and fleshing with (less intimidating!) and I wish I would have ordered 2 from the start."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase 1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
5th April, 2016

Shipping was fast, can't wait
"Shipping was fast, can't wait to use it!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase 1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
22nd February, 2016

Great Quality
"I received my order in 3 weeks (which isn't too bad for regular post to Canada) and everything from my order was in the box. The poi I got are great quality and spin beautifully!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase 1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
5th January, 2016

Not as good as previously purchased
"The wicks were quite slim and don't hold fuel as well as wands I've bought from HOP previously. I was really disappointed in the quality this time around."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase 1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
8th September, 2015

Love!
"Love!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2015

Purchase 1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
17th September, 2013

Perfect Beginner Torches
"I had used larger heads in the past and would sometimes get frustrated with extinguishes that would unwittingly turn in to dragons breaths. Obviously in need of more practice these are the perfect torches to start with in order to build and master the basic skills. An excellent product with super fast order to delivery time. Thank you HOP!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2013

Purchase 1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
20th April, 2013

Great Starter Wand
"A great fire wand for a smaller flame size to start into fire eating. Well sewn head with no exposed thread or metal."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Jan 2011

Purchase 1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
26th July, 2012

Fire eating wands
"I love these wands! This size is perfect for me and so far never had a problem."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2012

Purchase 1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
4th November, 2011

Tiny wick massive flame.
"I were proper impressed by these for the price I were sceptical of the longevity of the wick. But after a good summer of festivals they still seem the same. The wire/rod does heat at all and they are great for shoving in the ground to use as a torch."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2004

Purchase 1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
16th July, 2011

Oustanding Customer Service
"Whether user or system error I had an issue with my order being delayed. My frustration was soon relieved by the quick sincere and generous response and solution by the Home of Poi team. You are in good hands with this company! I will continue doing business with HOP. And the product is great!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2010

Purchase 1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
16th July, 2011

Perfect for a Beginner
"This wand is very simple and perfect for a first time fire eater/breather."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2009

Purchase 1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
31st May, 2011

love 'em
"I bought a pair of these to start and they're amazing. They soak up quite a bit of fuel and burn longer than I had thought they would with a quick soak. Looking forward to my next purchase."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2011