Reviews on 2.6 inch SIL-X Silicone Color

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase 2.6 inch SIL-X Silicone Color  
12th April, 2017
Worth every penny
"Great quality and have improved my juggling. Nice weight and grip, also the Orange and yellow are extremely bright I would definitely recommend these jugging balls to beginners and pros alike!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase 2.6 inch SIL-X Silicone Color  
18th November, 2016
Best juggling balls I've owned!
"I ordered 16 of these in all sorts of colours! They took a day or two to get used to, but now I wouldn't want to go back to other balls I've owned! The fact that they don't roll away as easily when dropped is actually really helpful. I particularly recommend bright colours such as Orange and Yellow, cause they almost have a bit of a fluorescent effect and thus are easily visible in low-light situations. Also, I've tested bringing them on planes in my hand-luggage. No problems at all despite the fact that they are liquid filled!"
, China  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase 2.6 inch SIL-X Silicone Color  
11th October, 2016
Great product
"The balls themselves are excellent but I do wish they were a bit smaller."
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase 2.6 inch SIL-X Silicone Color  
26th July, 2016
SIL-X Balls Review
"These are my favorite juggling balls yet. I've bought them before and I bought them yet again. They are very comfortable to use and feel great when juggling numbers 5 and above. The ones I bought before are still in great condition and they seem to be durable. Play Juggling did a great job with these."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

Purchase 2.6 inch SIL-X Silicone Color  
30th June, 2016
Just right
"I wasn't sure which size to get, but my small hands are loving these balls. Great product, nicely weighted and robust."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Purchase 2.6 inch SIL-X Silicone Color  
9th June, 2016
juggled with tennis balls for years...and got really good..
"...and I wanted the same size. after comparing many (5-8) juggling sites and poring over reviews and pricing (I am chronically broke) I got the Sil-x. the weight and squish was a little more than I expected it to feel, but 3 weeks into owning them and I have advanced to having crazy skills and can hardly put them down. Stalls are now a creative flourish rather than a drill that i can never master, and contact and toss-juggling both are easier and look great. I get ooh's and ah's everywhere. I got red (think clown nose red) and 4 yellow, which nearly glow in low light. I walk a lot, and have dropped these in sand, asphalt, and mud. I even got some sort of tar on one of them. cleaned with soap and water, they look unblemished and new. Getting them a little dirty can even be an asset, the appearance simply dulled the bright neon yellow nearly imperceptibly, and the ball got a little more tacky (sticky), which modified my control. Drops only roll away on hills. Would buy again."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase 2.6 inch SIL-X Silicone Color  
28th September, 2015
Juggling Ball
"Very nice balls"
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Purchase 2.6 inch SIL-X Silicone Color  
7th August, 2015
Good service
"Love buying from HOP, The rope got on time and packed nicely."
, Israel  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Purchase 2.6 inch SIL-X Silicone Color  
2nd June, 2015
Outstanding Service
"I was very pleased to use Home of Poi as my supplier of juggling equipment. The delivery was quick and was kept informed throughout the whole process. They also included discount vouchers and stickers etc in my package which was a nice and rare thing these days I believe. To sum up my experience I would say it was nothing less than flawless and very pleasing. I would not hesitate to use Home of Poi again."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

Purchase 2.6 inch SIL-X Silicone Color  
4th April, 2011
Sil-X are awesome
"When i got my sil-x juggling balls i was amazed at the feel of them and the weight. I thinck they are the best juggling balls going around sil-x s are the best!!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2011

Purchase 2.6 inch SIL-X Silicone Color  
2nd March, 2011
67 mm Silx
"I placed my order online delivery time was better then expected ! I received my order just hours ahead of my performance / I had been using the 78 mm SRX and found a huge difference and instantly found my 5 ball pattern improved ! There was a slight wobble with the SRX but with the Sil X if you happen to throw with a little bit or even alot of spin there was zero wobble. When the balls landed in my hand they didnt spin out of my palm. as a side note i ordered these only days before the Earthquake in Christchurch and they still got to me right on time !!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2011

Purchase 2.6 inch SIL-X Silicone Color  
11th June, 2010
the best juggling balls
"I love these juggling balls the silcon seems to be the best weight for me and they are a perfect size with a nice grip to them i can't say anything bad about them"
, Thailand  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2005