Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for 2.6 inch SIL-X Silicone Color

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase 2.6 inch SIL-X Silicone Color  
     12th December, 2018

Quality product, quality service
"Perfect size, shape and flight, whether you're a beginner or a pro, these are the balls you need in your hands."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2018

Purchase 2.6 inch SIL-X Silicone Color  
     1st May, 2018

Not your Average Ball
"Take your juggling to the next level! The lowered barycenter makes a real difference to flight path stability, Once you have tried these normal balls will feel wrong."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Purchase 2.6 inch SIL-X Silicone Color  
     20th March, 2018

Play Contact Juggling Balls
"I ordered three of the Sil -X juggling balls. They arrived in a week (I live in the UK). They are a nice size and have a tactile, slightly squidgy feel to them. The colours are nice too. They are part-filled with silicone which stops them from wobbling when thrown. I've been using these for a few weeks and they've become my go to balls. I would definitely recommend these and will be ordering again soon."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

Purchase 2.6 inch SIL-X Silicone Color  
     20th March, 2018

Fantastic
"So much easier to use with the fluid centre and great under UV"
Fantastic
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2011

Purchase 2.6 inch SIL-X Silicone Color  
     24th January, 2018

Great ball
"The ball I ordered came in a timely manner, and the color is so vibrant (neon yellow). I would order again."
Great ball
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase 2.6 inch SIL-X Silicone Color  
     29th November, 2017

These are great glow balls
"I've been buying these for my friends that want to learn to juggle ...the color changing balls make juggling much more fun for beginners"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2017

Purchase 2.6 inch SIL-X Silicone Color  
     28th August, 2017

Love playing with my new balls!
"Since I got my balls a week or so ago, I've gotten all of my tricks down much more consistently. Love the weight, and feel of them compared to the tennis balls I used before!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase 2.6 inch SIL-X Silicone Color  
     12th April, 2017

Worth every penny
"Great quality and have improved my juggling. Nice weight and grip, also the Orange and yellow are extremely bright I would definitely recommend these jugging balls to beginners and pros alike!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase 2.6 inch SIL-X Silicone Color  
     18th November, 2016

Best juggling balls I've owned!
"I ordered 16 of these in all sorts of colours! They took a day or two to get used to, but now I wouldn't want to go back to other balls I've owned! The fact that they don't roll away as easily when dropped is actually really helpful. I particularly recommend bright colours such as Orange and Yellow, cause they almost have a bit of a fluorescent effect and thus are easily visible in low-light situations. Also, I've tested bringing them on planes in my hand-luggage. No problems at all despite the fact that they are liquid filled!"
, China.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase 2.6 inch SIL-X Silicone Color  
     11th October, 2016

Great product
"The balls themselves are excellent but I do wish they were a bit smaller."
, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase 2.6 inch SIL-X Silicone Color  
     26th July, 2016

SIL-X Balls Review
"These are my favorite juggling balls yet. I've bought them before and I bought them yet again. They are very comfortable to use and feel great when juggling numbers 5 and above. The ones I bought before are still in great condition and they seem to be durable. Play Juggling did a great job with these."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Purchase 2.6 inch SIL-X Silicone Color  
     30th June, 2016

Just right
"I wasn't sure which size to get, but my small hands are loving these balls. Great product, nicely weighted and robust."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Purchase 2.6 inch SIL-X Silicone Color  
     9th June, 2016

juggled with tennis balls for years...and got really good..
"...and I wanted the same size. after comparing many (5-8) juggling sites and poring over reviews and pricing (I am chronically broke) I got the Sil-x. the weight and squish was a little more than I expected it to feel, but 3 weeks into owning them and I have advanced to having crazy skills and can hardly put them down. Stalls are now a creative flourish rather than a drill that i can never master, and contact and toss-juggling both are easier and look great. I get ooh's and ah's everywhere. I got red (think clown nose red) and 4 yellow, which nearly glow in low light. I walk a lot, and have dropped these in sand, asphalt, and mud. I even got some sort of tar on one of them. cleaned with soap and water, they look unblemished and new. Getting them a little dirty can even be an asset, the appearance simply dulled the bright neon yellow nearly imperceptibly, and the ball got a little more tacky (sticky), which modified my control. Drops only roll away on hills. Would buy again."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase 2.6 inch SIL-X Silicone Color  
     28th September, 2015

Juggling Ball
"Very nice balls"
, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Purchase 2.6 inch SIL-X Silicone Color  
     2nd June, 2015

Outstanding Service
"I was very pleased to use Home of Poi as my supplier of juggling equipment. The delivery was quick and was kept informed throughout the whole process. They also included discount vouchers and stickers etc in my package which was a nice and rare thing these days I believe. To sum up my experience I would say it was nothing less than flawless and very pleasing. I would not hesitate to use Home of Poi again."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

Purchase 2.6 inch SIL-X Silicone Color  
     4th April, 2011

Sil-X are awesome
"When i got my sil-x juggling balls i was amazed at the feel of them and the weight. I thinck they are the best juggling balls going around sil-x s are the best!!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2011

Purchase 2.6 inch SIL-X Silicone Color  
     2nd March, 2011

67 mm Silx
"I placed my order online delivery time was better then expected ! I received my order just hours ahead of my performance / I had been using the 78 mm SRX and found a huge difference and instantly found my 5 ball pattern improved ! There was a slight wobble with the SRX but with the Sil X if you happen to throw with a little bit or even alot of spin there was zero wobble. When the balls landed in my hand they didnt spin out of my palm. as a side note i ordered these only days before the Earthquake in Christchurch and they still got to me right on time !!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2011

Purchase 2.6 inch SIL-X Silicone Color  
     11th June, 2010

the best juggling balls
"I love these juggling balls the silcon seems to be the best weight for me and they are a perfect size with a nice grip to them i can't say anything bad about them"
, Thailand.   [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Mar 2005