Reviews on Art of Staff instruction

 
Purchase Art of Staff instruction  
10th April, 2017
Loved It
"Very informative and helpful DVD. I would totally recommend it."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2017

Purchase Art of Staff instruction  
16th April, 2016
Great Tutorial Video
"Good explanations of how to do various moves with staff. But even better, good camera work so you can easily see what he is describing."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Art of Staff instruction  
8th April, 2016
Thank You
"I have already spun with my orbit that i purchased and I could not be anymore pleased with it. Looking forward to purchase the other orbit in the near future."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Art of Staff instruction  
1st February, 2015
Wonderful as always
"I am never disappointed in this website. I&39;ve ordered many items and they are all wonderful."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2011

Purchase Art of Staff instruction  
2nd January, 2015
amazing- as always
"home of poi is my hands down favourite online shop. starting with a clear and user-friendly website through great prices and high quality materials finishing with a fast shipping. this prop is an interesting little thingy beautiful comfy great details amazing job!"
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2013

Purchase Art of Staff instruction  
29th October, 2014
Super Quik
"Thanks for the fast shipping. Under two weeks to Germany!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2009

Purchase Art of Staff instruction  
17th June, 2014
Great for some extra flair.
"This thing is so much fun. Especially when you get another person involved. You can actually dance with this as - for lack of a better word - medium. If you&39;re thinking about it do it. It might help you out when things are getting boring."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Purchase Art of Staff instruction  
25th November, 2013
fire orb
"Very good for illusions and iso! love this instrument"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2013

Purchase Art of Staff instruction  
23rd July, 2013
Beautiful and elegant!
"You get the great awe factor of fire and yet it's still so elegant and beautiful! The slide is BETTER than I expected it's a perfect length and I can't wait to put on a show!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2013

Purchase Art of Staff instruction  
4th July, 2012
A great splurge item
"I picked up the orb on a whim while purchasing some other products and I am incredibly glad I did. Of everything I picked up it might be my favourite of the lot. Though the design is simple it can manage a wide variety of tricks. I initially underestimated how versatile it would be and now can't wait to practice with it more to figure out new things."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2011

Purchase Art of Staff instruction  
15th May, 2012
Great for dancers!
"I love the illusion that the orb is floating between my hands...it's a great dance prop for techno/club/trance music. Small flames but BIG effect!"
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2012

Purchase Art of Staff instruction  
2nd January, 2012
Awesome!
"I bought this for my girlfriend and she loves it!!!! We burned it the night she got it and she was a natural. I have never seen her so excited about a gift before. I couldn't be happier. The effect is very cool and I can't wait to see what she does with it. Thanks!!!!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2011

Purchase Art of Staff instruction  
9th August, 2011
Fun toy
"I have been having fun with this toy. It is great to use when dancing and my friends keep borrowing it. I think I need 2 of them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2009

Purchase Art of Staff instruction  
27th January, 2011
Orbs
"Never used these before. Super easy to use and fun fun fun! Home of Poi has them cheaper than I can buy them here in the States also."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2010

Purchase Art of Staff instruction  
10th May, 2010
FireRaqs loves Sliding Fire Orb
"As a fire performance group we are always looking for new toys and ways to use them. Theses orbs are wonderfully easy to use and add an interesting eye catching spectacle to out program. Thanks HoP!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2009

Purchase Art of Staff instruction  
25th April, 2010
great for ideas
"This DVD is very helpful and inspirational. It is well explained and the camera work and angles really help you to see exactly what is going on."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Oct 2006

Purchase Art of Staff instruction  
6th November, 2009
Bath Spinners.
"The Fire Orb arrived quickly safe and sound. Already being used in public by Helena. A member of Bath Spinners performance group. Very hot to handle but; most impressive."
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2009

Purchase Art of Staff instruction  
12th October, 2009
Insightful
"Worth the purchase brilliant product since I had no previous knowledge when using a staff."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2009

Purchase Art of Staff instruction  
10th September, 2009
Neat Effect!
"This is super simple and easy to play with. A great fire effect for the beginner but VERY cool for the experienced person that just wants a fire effect to get the crowd started or to lure people into the show. It attracts people like crazy and it produces a really cool flame juggling effect if you use it right! Try it with green tribal flames for a totally different look! Can be done safely in tight areas also."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2009

Purchase Art of Staff instruction  
18th August, 2009
Put the fire in your hands
"With the orb it looks like you're holding a flaming ball in your hand. It's magical it's mystical it's fresh... I'm sold."
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2009

Purchase Art of Staff instruction  
3rd June, 2009
Great service
"Great service got here in time for my show"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2007

Purchase Art of Staff instruction  
6th March, 2009
Fun and exciting variety
"I love my new little toy! Even the poeple that see my performances that have seen others still havent seen this new one. Easy to manage with great effects. :) Fast shipping too!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2009

Purchase Art of Staff instruction  
29th January, 2009
Awesome!
"Arrived quickly all the way over in the US! The video is very helpful and easy to understand. Great for beginners and novices!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2008

Purchase Art of Staff instruction  
18th November, 2008
Amazing little toy
"I recieved this the other day and immediately began to play with it. It's extremely fun and relaxing a great way to cool off from spinning. It keeps the show going and gives you a chance to take it slow for a bit."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2008

Purchase Art of Staff instruction  
20th August, 2008
Excellent product
"received this excellent dvd loved every minute the guy demostrating is very clear and explains and demostrates everything with hints and preformance tips highly recommended"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2007

Purchase Art of Staff instruction  
20th August, 2008
sliding fire orb
"Beatiful and magical! And it arrived to central Europe within a week."
, Czech. Republic  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2005

Purchase Art of Staff instruction  
31st July, 2008
My new orb
"Can't tell you how much I love the sliding orb. I am incorporating it into my fire poi and fire fan show. It is quite different and gives an additional depth to the show. I love it."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2006

Purchase Art of Staff instruction  
21st May, 2008
Enjoyed Sages interview and performance
"Haven't really started the staff yet still working on my Poi moves but went thru the lessons and deffinately looks like a good place to start. Peace"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2006

Purchase Art of Staff instruction  
20th March, 2008
Excellent DVD.
"This is as are all the HOP DVD's full of awesome information clever tricks tips and they just make learning fun! Bought this DVD for my other half and he loves it! We've both watched it a few times and even I have learned a few things from it-and I don't even staff! And Sage- she's a legend of course!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2008

Purchase Art of Staff instruction  
7th March, 2008
twirling for beginners
"A good Manual for Staff twirling beginners and Advanced with good and simple explanations. Worth to buy and to watch."
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2008