Reviews on Burn Cream - Large

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Burn Cream - Large  
10th May, 2016
Great products! Led poi awesome
"Great products! Led poi awesome and great to learn with. Cathedral poi a bit heavy but pretty cool."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Burn Cream - Large  
16th April, 2016
no.9 swivel
"Super strong. I use them between chain and fire poi heads. ☺"
, Norway  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Burn Cream - Large  
13th March, 2016
great product
"great product"
, Thailand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Burn Cream - Large  
16th January, 2016
Fire poi, and the swivles
"Great products"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Burn Cream - Large  
25th December, 2015
Bearing swivel review?
"I realize it's automated, but it seems funny that you want me to review bearing swivels. They're great! They do exactly what they were intended to do. They all arrived in good order, and we have already put many to use."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2007

Purchase Burn Cream - Large  
3rd December, 2015
Excellent!!
"Hello, 2 days ago i have received my monkey fist Poi! there was nothing missing, i followed your tutorial exactly the same to mount it,and now i have an awesome poi, gonna try it with fire in 2 days, and can't wait. I searched all over the website to send a feedback but couldn't find, so this review came in time! Thank you and hopefully till the next purchase."
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Burn Cream - Large  
10th November, 2015
Pot of Gold
"You are the best. I love to order from you and feel like I am talking to shop nearby. Thank you for carrying the Pot of Gold skin balm."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Burn Cream - Large  
17th August, 2015
Great. Love the website &
"Great. Love the website & the good customer service."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Burn Cream - Large  
29th October, 2014
Best Balm ever
"It really 'heals' all skin issues! :)"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2009

Purchase Burn Cream - Large  
29th June, 2014
Excellent Ball Bearing Swivels
"These swivels are some of the best on the market. I use them on all of my fire sock and practice poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2014

Purchase Burn Cream - Large  
14th July, 2011
OOOH
"I want to use this all over my body! :P"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2005

Purchase Burn Cream - Large  
3rd May, 2010
works like a charm
"nuff said"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Oct 2008