Reviews on Super grip Devil Sticks

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
11th July, 2017
Awesome sticks!!!!!!
"Just got a set of these in the mail and gotta say the quality is great definitely durable and will last a long time great for learning!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2013

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
8th July, 2017
weight ok, tape/grip design difficult to control though.
"Very good for basic moves, very difficult for more intermediate/advanced trick. Not recommend for experts . Like my title states, the weight okay but, the tape/grip design makes it difficult to control."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
3rd June, 2017
Great product. Delivered faster than expected
"I was surprised with how fast I got my devil stick in the mail. The product is exactly what I was hoping for."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
18th May, 2017
Great for beginner to intermediate
"This stick is a great beginner's stick, and a great intermediate skill toy for anyone who's into the greater art. This stick has very thick rubber ends that bounce nicely off the floor, and the grip along the shaft is particularly good. This solid stick should withstand many, many years of practice."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2012

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
18th September, 2016
Great
"Best place to get all your follow art equipment"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
27th July, 2016
DevilSticks
"Great help choosing my product and a quick delivery!! Love them"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
5th May, 2016
Works well but peels quick
"I was very exited when this package first arrived. Out of the box the sticks worked well, but after a couple weeks, mabye 5-10 hours of use, the colored foam tape start to peel and and flake pieces off everytime i use it now."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
27th February, 2016
Have not been able to use them.
"I was supposed to receive the devil sticks and ultrapoi before February 24, but they just came in on Tuesday, March 1. On Monday February 29 I was rushed to the hospital for a life-threatening emergency surgery on my stomach, so it's going to be some bit of time before I can play with my new toys :("
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2013

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
25th February, 2016
Dude -- AMAZING
"I'm so impressed with my new contact juggling balls! I bought 2 small clear and one large glow spheres . . . and they are awesome!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
5th January, 2016
Awesome Sticks!
"These are the kind of sticks I learned on over 30 years ago but soooo much better! They are very lightweight and easy to maneuver. The color is just awesome! Thanks!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
30th June, 2015
Durable
"Devil sticks are a lot harder than I expected so I'm glad I got these. No matter how Many times I drop it or make it go flying it is still in good condition."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
25th February, 2015
Devil Sticks
"Awesome!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2013

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
16th October, 2014
AWESOME SERVICE & PRODUCT
"So pleased with my new Devil Sticks - They arrived quickly after i placed the order and would recommend to all!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2014

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
15th October, 2014
sturdy and balanced
"Man oh man am I awful at devil stick. Thankfully this guy is nice and durable well balanced and can take a nice beating."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2012

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
20th April, 2013
Super Bright and Extra Grippy
"Oh my goodness is this thing grippy. Propellers and helicopters become very easy. Very bright color (yellow) that's UV reactive and the shock absorbers on the end will have apartment neighbors less mad at you."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Jan 2011

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
17th January, 2012
great!
"this product was great! A lot of my friends picked them up and could not put them down!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2010

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
25th April, 2011
jester poi
"I love my new poi. They are so evenly balanced and easy to use. However I did have to add weight to my poi to get them to a weight that I personally enjoy. I reccomend this product for everyone."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2011

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
19th April, 2011
Love these!!
"I just recieved these in the mail today and after a few hours of playing with them I have to say that I absolutely love them! I bought the longer set and they are the perfect length and weight! And the shipping was super fast. They came 2 days earlier than estimated! I give them 5 stars :) Thanks HOP for another great product!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
19th March, 2011
Everyone loves these~
"You can't go wrong with Jester Cones. I've been teaching beginners or them and enjoying more advanced moves myself. They are the poifect weight (for me) which is changeable just like Sock Poi. Loving the handles easy loop-through and flat when you need them to be...ie throwing and catching :) I'm very impressed!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Aug 2007

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
28th June, 2010
great pair of poi
"great set of poi love that you can swap tenis ball for what ever you like put rings on them and there ya go. perfect practice poi for my fire set-up."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2010

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
31st December, 2008
Great play but tape not very durable!
"i love this stick set. i was looking for something lighter than my dube devil sticks and these are perfect. they are snappy too and the wood seems pretty durable. the only problem is that the super grip tape gets extremely dirty very fast if playing outdoors and the tape is already showing signs of wear and tear. the tape is your standard sports grip tape that you can find at any sports shop (its the stuff that gets wrapped around tennis racket handles) ... so it can be replaced with some handy work."
, Thailand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2008

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
8th July, 2008
very good
"MB makes my favorite tapered devil sticks and they're not always easy to find. Found them at Home of Poi. Placed a transoceanic order online used free shipping received the goods as promised. Didn't take long at all. I couldn't be more pleased. Happy Shopping!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2008

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
22nd May, 2008
Great starting point and pretty
"These are a really good starting place super grip and look choice! Great for starting out like me!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2008

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
19th May, 2007
Devilstick
"Excellent! It's great fun at a good cost. This devilstick has not only been made well but is also very comfortable to use. I highly recommend this especially if you're just starting out."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2007

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
9th January, 2007
supergrip devil stick's
"great purchase easy to learn devil stick's definately the best one's I have bought yet would highly recommend to all great responses to e-mail's and a speedy delivery....:)thank's:)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2007

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
3rd January, 2007
Devil Stick Review
"Our son is having a great time learning to spin & throw the Devil Stick. Great price great product fast shipping great communication."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2005

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
26th December, 2006
Easy to learn
"Thanks for the stick. Amazing thing and easy to learn (compared to my friends devilsticks). Sadly I already broke one handstick (do not know why...) after 2 days and I had to purchase another handstick. Anyway great stick..."
, Switzerland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2006