Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Reviews on Super Grip Devil Sticks with Handsticks

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
     13th January, 2019

Great learning tool
"Got Devil stick for Christmas. It's a good work out learning to use them"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2018

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
     11th October, 2018

Love!!
"I have ordered from here around five times and always love the products. I don't mind the time it takes to be shipped to the US bc I know it will always show up well made and in perfect condition."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2013

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
     11th October, 2018

1 stop shop
"I was able to get a well balanced medium weight taper, and some extra sticks w/ the black and white color combo i wanted and the nailed it. My style started with light flower sticks, so i tend to have slower more rhythmic tricks, all around a perfect combo of a slightly lighter tapered balance stick with a strong holding tape+sticks."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2018

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
     10th October, 2018

I love em
"The devilsticks I purchased I still use everyday. The grip is weak now.. But nothing lasts forever. Plus I have been rough on the sticks. They still balance perfectly"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
     8th December, 2017

Devil sticks
"Really good quality, lovely sticks"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
     11th July, 2017

Awesome sticks!!!!!!
"Just got a set of these in the mail and gotta say the quality is great definitely durable and will last a long time great for learning!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2013

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
     3rd June, 2017

Great product. Delivered faster than expected
"I was surprised with how fast I got my devil stick in the mail. The product is exactly what I was hoping for."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
     18th May, 2017

Great for beginner to intermediate
"This stick is a great beginner's stick, and a great intermediate skill toy for anyone who's into the greater art. This stick has very thick rubber ends that bounce nicely off the floor, and the grip along the shaft is particularly good. This solid stick should withstand many, many years of practice."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2012

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
     18th September, 2016

Great
"Best place to get all your follow art equipment"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
     27th July, 2016

DevilSticks
"Great help choosing my product and a quick delivery!! Love them"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
     25th February, 2016

Dude -- AMAZING
"I'm so impressed with my new contact juggling balls! I bought 2 small clear and one large glow spheres . . . and they are awesome!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
     5th January, 2016

Awesome Sticks!
"These are the kind of sticks I learned on over 30 years ago but soooo much better! They are very lightweight and easy to maneuver. The color is just awesome! Thanks!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
     30th June, 2015

Durable
"Devil sticks are a lot harder than I expected so I'm glad I got these. No matter how Many times I drop it or make it go flying it is still in good condition."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
     25th February, 2015

Devil Sticks
"Awesome!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2013

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
     16th October, 2014

AWESOME SERVICE and PRODUCT
"So pleased with my new Devil Sticks - They arrived quickly after i placed the order and would recommend to all!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2014

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
     15th October, 2014

sturdy and balanced
"Man oh man am I awful at devil stick. Thankfully this guy is nice and durable well balanced and can take a nice beating."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2012

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
     20th April, 2013

Super Bright and Extra Grippy
"Oh my goodness is this thing grippy. Propellers and helicopters become very easy. Very bright color (yellow) that's UV reactive and the shock absorbers on the end will have apartment neighbors less mad at you."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Jan 2011

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
     17th January, 2012

great!
"this product was great! A lot of my friends picked them up and could not put them down!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2010

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
     25th April, 2011

jester poi
"I love my new poi. They are so evenly balanced and easy to use. However I did have to add weight to my poi to get them to a weight that I personally enjoy. I reccomend this product for everyone."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2011

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
     19th April, 2011

Love these!!
"I just recieved these in the mail today and after a few hours of playing with them I have to say that I absolutely love them! I bought the longer set and they are the perfect length and weight! And the shipping was super fast. They came 2 days earlier than estimated! I give them 5 stars :) Thanks HOP for another great product!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
     19th March, 2011

Everyone loves these~
"You can't go wrong with Jester Cones. I've been teaching beginners or them and enjoying more advanced moves myself. They are the poifect weight (for me) which is changeable just like Sock Poi. Loving the handles easy loop-through and flat when you need them to be...ie throwing and catching :) I'm very impressed!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Aug 2007

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
     8th July, 2008

very good
"MB makes my favorite tapered devil sticks and they're not always easy to find. Found them at Home of Poi. Placed a transoceanic order online used free shipping received the goods as promised. Didn't take long at all. I couldn't be more pleased. Happy Shopping!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2008

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
     22nd May, 2008

Great starting point and pretty
"These are a really good starting place super grip and look choice! Great for starting out like me!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2008

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
     19th May, 2007

Devilstick
"Excellent! It's great fun at a good cost. This devilstick has not only been made well but is also very comfortable to use. I highly recommend this especially if you're just starting out."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2007

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
     9th January, 2007

supergrip devil stick's
"great purchase easy to learn devil stick's definately the best one's I have bought yet would highly recommend to all great responses to e-mail's and a speedy delivery....:)thank's:)"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2007

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
     3rd January, 2007

Devil Stick Review
"Our son is having a great time learning to spin and throw the Devil Stick. Great price great product fast shipping great communication."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2005

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
     26th December, 2006

Easy to learn
"Thanks for the stick. Amazing thing and easy to learn (compared to my friends devilsticks). Sadly I already broke one handstick (do not know why...) after 2 days and I had to purchase another handstick. Anyway great stick..."
, Switzerland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2006