Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Best Reviews for Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon page 1

Ordered by Highest Rating First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
     28th May, 2010

Glitter Ball
"WOW and WOW..this is much more impressive in my hand than on the computer. Friends likes the blingingness..Thanks to all You are the greatest!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2010

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
     27th May, 2010

Cheap and excellent quality
"Very happy with these great product with a great price !!!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2010

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
     24th April, 2010

Love the Ribbons!
"We started to practice with the rainblow twirling ribbons for our show and the girls love them. They all enjoy watching the other ribbons change colors as they twirl around. We are excited to use them for our show in May and are sure the audience will be just as pleased and impressed as we are. Great product and great service as well."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2010

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
     12th April, 2010

glitter contact ball
"love it! great quality and a great service delivered so quickly and all the products i got were exactly as i expected from the website. will be gettin all future toys from here for sure."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2010

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
     16th December, 2009

Great ball!
"The ball glows a nice faint blue under UV as advertised and the glitter is evenly spread. The glitter makes the surface very faintly bumpy in a few spots where glitter may have caused the acrylic to bump a bit around it but that's not a problem at all. Also if you're looking for a practice acrylic that you don't have to worry about scratching up but don't want to just get a second ultra clear to practice with these balls hide scratches very well. I've got a few dents on mine now and they're very hard to see through all the glitter without UV lighting them up a bit."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2009

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
     15th December, 2009

Nice gift
"Bought this one as a gift for a friend she loved it. I'll admit I took a swing at it myself and it's so easy to use and makes a beautifull rainbow pattern in the sky. Now if they only made fire ribbons then I'd be sold."
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2009

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
     24th November, 2009

new zealand to uk in less than 12 days
"LOOKS GREAT AND GOOD QUALITY BUT AS IT IS A CHRISTMAS PRESENT HAVE NOT UNPACKED IT.ARRIVED IN PERFECT CONDITION...UNBENT OR DAMAGED SO I WAS VERY PLEASED.A REALLY GOOD SERVICE FOR SOMETHING I FOUND DIFFICULT TO SOURCE IN ENGLAND."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2009

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
     2nd November, 2009

great quality at a great price
"i decided to buy these as my kids had used some similar ones at their circus school and had had a great time with them when i saw how cheap these were i thought that they would be of substandard quality when they arrived i was pleasantly surprised to find that they were of excellent quality as good as the ones at circus but at least half the price of anywhere i had seen them previously the circus school my kids attend have already decided to order at least ten of these for themselves as they are such good value for money."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2009

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
     10th October, 2009

Twisted Sister Ribbon stick
"I LOVE IT! I have always wanted to do fire spinning but because of my bad health issue I may neve rbe able to it SO finding twirling ribbon make sme feel like the others of have there craft! Thanks for being here for us! SUPER FAST SHIPPING! A++++ service! peace Twisted Sister"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2008

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
     15th September, 2009

Rainbow Ribbons
"I love the rainbow ribbons and look forward to using them for a display next May."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2009

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
     9th September, 2009

I love it
"I love it I love it I love it. Nice weight glitter well distributed fantastic UV glow."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2006

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
     19th May, 2009

So much fun!
"I bought this on a whim and am so happy with it. It is by far the easiest prop I've ever tried and is beautiful and fun to use. I used it a festival in Plymouth and found that kids (especially the girls) absolutely love it. I even had several questions about where I got it and if we were selling them."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2008

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
     26th January, 2009

Spiralz of light
"This ribbon is well made fantastic quality and loads of fun. Reccommended for all ages as it is so simple to use but is limitless on effects. Highly reccommended"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Oct 2006

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
     11th February, 2008

Rainbow Ribbon
"These are absolutely gorgeous extra long tangle free perfekt twirling ribbons my 4 yo niece has mastered it (we cut hers down a bit it still twirls perfekt) Totally beautiful simple and effective =)"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2007

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
     28th September, 2007

Amazing!
"The colors are brilliant and flying through the air mold into vibrant rainbows! Excellent buy glad I got them!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2007

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
     12th July, 2007

Ahhhh
"I absolutely love this ribbon. tons of fun. and it's different from spinning which is a nice addition. yep yep"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2007

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
     24th November, 2006

My cat loves this too
"Every time I bring this out my cat goes mental trying to chase it. This is heaps of fun when you want a bit of a change from poi and great for excercise as well."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2006

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
     22nd November, 2006

Rainbowy fun
"Although the tail is quite long and was difficult not to get tangled around thigns at first (having cats in the house didn't help either) it has been quite enjoyable to learn to use. Our 6 year old has since taken it over and loves to dance with it out in the yard!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2006

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
     25th September, 2006

Wheeeee!
"Wow excellent item damn good price. My arm is bloody knackered now tho lol. This twirling ribbon is obviously good quality and made of strong materials and also when you twirl it if you do it fast enough the flash of rainbow colours looks similar to fire! :D"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2006

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
     11th August, 2007

Fun!!
"Fun to do and graceful."
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2007

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
     20th November, 2006

twirling happy
"what a great ribbon very graceful good for adults and kids gonna have loads of fun with this!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2005