Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Best Reviews for Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon

Ordered by Highest Rating First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
     26th July, 2019

Fun and mesmerising
"We took our new toy to the park and were overwhelmed with kids wanting a try. It's well made (sure someone tugging got the fixing off the stick but it went back on fine) the ribbon is good quality and really long and beautiful. Still with big movements my 5yo and even 3yo get good mileage out of it (need an adult on hand to untie knots). Great fun for adults too and great on windy days for the smallies."
, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2019

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
     27th March, 2019

So much fun!
"My best HOP Purchase yet!!!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2017

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
     13th November, 2018

Fun gift
"Was able to gift this to a birthday girl when after doing a presentation at the party. Seemed to go over well for an eight year old. Even the adults wanted a go at the ribbon twirling."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2012

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
     11th October, 2018

Awesome ribbons
"I bought 10 new ribbons for my Performing Arts Programme at a Special School I work at. The ribbons and just stunning and such great quality. The just love watching them move."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2018

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
     10th October, 2018

Bright and Fun
"The ribbons arrived sooner than I expected and were as discribed. They are high quality and durable my girls use them daily will definitely recommended these to others."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2018

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
     24th December, 2017

Love this ribbon!
"I absolutely love this ribbon. It is thicker material than I thought it would be, so that was a nice surprise. Flows very easily and is bright and long. This is a must have for a very reasonable price. Yet another amazing purchase from the HoP family. Thanks!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
     6th September, 2017

Great product
"Super happy with the quality of these ribbons and for such a great price. Super bright colours and easy to use. Thank you HOP!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
     22nd March, 2017

excellent product for the price
"These beautiful ribbons ship quickly and are great quality for the price. I am very happy with the product and will continue to order it year after year for my afterschool rhythmic gymnastics class."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2013

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
     7th February, 2017

Prompt Service
"I ordered two items and both came very quickly, I was very happy as it was a last minute birthday present."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
     30th December, 2016

Twirling Sisters
"My girls (3 and 5) love their new twirlers and they were a hit with the big cousins - I know what to get them all for their birthdays. The twirlers make for great photos too."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2011

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
     1st December, 2016

Love this
"Wonderful ribbon. I bought it for my wife, but I've spent just as much with it as she has. Great length and balance. Looks beautiful when you move with it."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
     24th November, 2015

excellent balls
"Very nice looking balls, like a glassy snowballs, have a nice visuals, while spinning"
, Latvia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
     13th September, 2015

colourful ribbon
"This is amazing I just put these down so much fun beautiful colours my mum says its like dancing with the rainbow it sure is beautiful"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
     30th August, 2015

Ribbon
"Item was delivered in the time frame given. Very happy with the product."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
     24th July, 2015

POI fire SPINNING
"LOVE IT!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
     10th May, 2015

Review
"So much fun! Whenever ANYONE sees this in my performance bin they have to pull it out and play (most ask permission...most). For the price everyone should add one to their order just to bring smiles to faces."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
     30th April, 2015

Great quality
"Really nice quality and very durable."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2012

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
     16th April, 2015

Review
"its much more beautiful than the picture could have shown. i love it. home of poi is the best ~"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2014

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
     16th February, 2015

So fun!
"I bought two pairs one for my friend and one for myself. we have a blast its like being a child all over again."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2011

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
     25th October, 2014

Shiny!
"We're using these in a bellydance routine and they are going to be perfect!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2009

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
     6th October, 2014

Really fast delivery
"The title says it all!! Said it was supposed to take from 2 to 4 weeks came in flat under 2!! Product is a lot of fun too!!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2014

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
     24th December, 2012

Twirl Away!
"This is so much fun! Great for adults and kids (to keep them busy). Love the colors!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2012

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
     21st April, 2012

Love my contact juggling ball!
"I love this ball. I just started contact juggling so I bought this and a different plastic ball (for practice). This ball looks so pretty in the sunlight and the glitter is awesome! I dinged it once because I'm not very good yet but you can't really tell because of the glitter :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2009

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
     29th November, 2011

Ooooh sparkly
"I LOVE these acrylic balls I just love them love them love them!! I;m a begginer at contact juggling and these prettiesjust make me want to practice all the time thank you Home of Poi"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2006

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
     3rd August, 2011

Satisfied.
"My order arrived a little early and everything was in perfect condition. Now I can start learning multiball CJ."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2011

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
     7th June, 2011

xD
"The ball is awesome!!! It wasnt damaged and it came faster than i thought(even tho it felt like forever) The quality is insane too Definitely happy and will buy again"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2011

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
     30th March, 2011

Perfect condition!
"7 day shipping! Perfect ball : )"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2011

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
     22nd July, 2010

Nice ball!
"It's a really nice ball I've added a few more of these to my wish list. :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2009

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
     3rd June, 2010

PURE MAGIC!!!
"I have three of those (and am soon aiming for fourth). It is PURE MAGIC! The sparks (which catch all the colours of light around or anywhere near and reflect them in mesmerising unbelievably pure fashion) are dispersed in all the mass of the ball so it looks perfect (and you can not keep your eyes off). The material is just as perfect as in all the other Hop acrylics that passed through my hands (= pretty much all the other varieties) and of course they are PERFECTLY ROUND. The weight although perfectly normal for acrylics would surprise any newbie (such as we are) but you get used to it. You really need to get a carry for those otherwise the ball could (and would) get scratched when you transport it (from HoP it comes nicely packed in paper and plastic but that doesnt hold on for ever especially if you are travelling). Unfortunately I got one of mine scratched that way..."
, Czech. Republic.   [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Sep 2008

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
     2nd June, 2010

Best Glitter Ball
"I love this ball as well. The glitter is nicely dispersed and reacts perfectly. Just make sure that it doesn't stop moving ;)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2010