Reviews on Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon

  • You must now select Courier Delivery if you wish to receive items before Christmas.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
6th September, 2017
Great product
"Super happy with the quality of these ribbons and for such a great price. Super bright colours and easy to use. Thank you HOP!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
22nd March, 2017
excellent product for the price
"These beautiful ribbons ship quickly and are great quality for the price. I am very happy with the product and will continue to order it year after year for my afterschool rhythmic gymnastics class."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2013

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
7th February, 2017
Prompt Service
"I ordered two items and both came very quickly, I was very happy as it was a last minute birthday present."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
30th December, 2016
Twirling Sisters
"My girls (3 & 5) love their new twirlers and they were a hit with the big cousins - I know what to get them all for their birthdays. The twirlers make for great photos too."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2011

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
1st December, 2016
Love this
"Wonderful ribbon. I bought it for my wife, but I've spent just as much with it as she has. Great length and balance. Looks beautiful when you move with it."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
24th November, 2015
excellent balls
"Very nice looking balls, like a glassy snowballs, have a nice visuals, while spinning"
, Latvia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
13th September, 2015
colourful ribbon
"This is amazing I just put these down so much fun beautiful colours my mum says its like dancing with the rainbow it sure is beautiful"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
30th August, 2015
Ribbon
"Item was delivered in the time frame given. Very happy with the product."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
24th July, 2015
POI fire SPINNING
"LOVE IT!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
10th May, 2015
Review
"So much fun! Whenever ANYONE sees this in my performance bin they have to pull it out and play (most ask permission...most). For the price everyone should add one to their order just to bring smiles to faces."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
30th April, 2015
Great quality
"Really nice quality and very durable."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2012

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
16th April, 2015
Review
"its much more beautiful than the picture could have shown. i love it. home of poi is the best ~"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2014

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
16th February, 2015
So fun!
"I bought two pairs one for my friend and one for myself. we have a blast its like being a child all over again."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2011

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
25th October, 2014
Shiny!
"We're using these in a bellydance routine and they are going to be perfect!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2009

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
6th October, 2014
Really fast delivery
"The title says it all!! Said it was supposed to take from 2 to 4 weeks came in flat under 2!! Product is a lot of fun too!!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2014

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
24th December, 2012
Twirl Away!
"This is so much fun! Great for adults and kids (to keep them busy). Love the colors!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2012

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
21st April, 2012
Love my contact juggling ball!
"I love this ball. I just started contact juggling so I bought this and a different plastic ball (for practice). This ball looks so pretty in the sunlight and the glitter is awesome! I dinged it once because I'm not very good yet but you can't really tell because of the glitter :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2009

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
29th November, 2011
Ooooh sparkly
"I LOVE these acrylic balls I just love them love them love them!! I;m a begginer at contact juggling and these prettiesjust make me want to practice all the time thank you Home of Poi"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2006

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
3rd August, 2011
Satisfied.
"My order arrived a little early and everything was in perfect condition. Now I can start learning multiball CJ."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2011

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
7th June, 2011
xD
"The ball is awesome!!! It wasnt damaged and it came faster than i thought(even tho it felt like forever) The quality is insane too Definitely happy and will buy again"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2011

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
30th March, 2011
Perfect condition!
"7 day shipping! Perfect ball : )"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2011

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
22nd July, 2010
Nice ball!
"It's a really nice ball I've added a few more of these to my wish list. :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2009

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
3rd June, 2010
PURE MAGIC!!!
"I have three of those (and am soon aiming for fourth). It is PURE MAGIC! The sparks (which catch all the colours of light around or anywhere near and reflect them in mesmerising unbelievably pure fashion) are dispersed in all the mass of the ball so it looks perfect (and you can not keep your eyes off). The material is just as perfect as in all the other Hop acrylics that passed through my hands (= pretty much all the other varieties) and of course they are PERFECTLY ROUND. The weight although perfectly normal for acrylics would surprise any newbie (such as we are) but you get used to it. You really need to get a carry for those otherwise the ball could (and would) get scratched when you transport it (from HoP it comes nicely packed in paper and plastic but that doesnt hold on for ever especially if you are travelling). Unfortunately I got one of mine scratched that way..."
, Czech. Republic  [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Sep 2008

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
2nd June, 2010
Best Glitter Ball
"I love this ball as well. The glitter is nicely dispersed and reacts perfectly. Just make sure that it doesn't stop moving ;)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2010

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
28th May, 2010
Glitter Ball
"WOW and WOW..this is much more impressive in my hand than on the computer. Friends likes the blingingness..Thanks to all You are the greatest!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2010

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
27th May, 2010
Cheap and excellent quality
"Very happy with these great product with a great price !!!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2010

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
24th April, 2010
Love the Ribbons!
"We started to practice with the rainblow twirling ribbons for our show and the girls love them. They all enjoy watching the other ribbons change colors as they twirl around. We are excited to use them for our show in May and are sure the audience will be just as pleased and impressed as we are. Great product and great service as well."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2010

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
12th April, 2010
glitter contact ball
"love it! great quality and a great service delivered so quickly and all the products i got were exactly as i expected from the website. will be gettin all future toys from here for sure."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2010

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
16th December, 2009
Great ball!
"The ball glows a nice faint blue under UV as advertised and the glitter is evenly spread. The glitter makes the surface very faintly bumpy in a few spots where glitter may have caused the acrylic to bump a bit around it but that's not a problem at all. Also if you're looking for a practice acrylic that you don't have to worry about scratching up but don't want to just get a second ultra clear to practice with these balls hide scratches very well. I've got a few dents on mine now and they're very hard to see through all the glitter without UV lighting them up a bit."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2009

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
15th December, 2009
Nice gift
"Bought this one as a gift for a friend she loved it. I'll admit I took a swing at it myself and it's so easy to use and makes a beautifull rainbow pattern in the sky. Now if they only made fire ribbons then I'd be sold."
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2009