Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for 2 x 1/16 inch x Length

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase 2 x 1/16 inch x Length  
     10th October, 2018

Wicks are wicked
"They are very good quality wicks. They burn great."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2011

Purchase 2 x 1/16 inch x Length  
     7th October, 2017

Good quality wick
"Shipping was really fast to Finland and the product is of good quality. This Kevlar wick is much better than I was expecting and is working safely and firmly."
, Finland.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

Purchase 2 x 1/16 inch x Length  
     29th May, 2017

Great Kevlar
"I love home of poi Kevlar. It's high quality and holds up amazing. This is great for staffs and batons."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Purchase 2 x 1/16 inch x Length  
     3rd May, 2017

Perfect for wicks
"I like the 1/16 more than the 1/8 because it is a little easier to stitch."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase 2 x 1/16 inch x Length  
     25th July, 2016

tasty!
"Used the thinner stuff to build my own eating torches and it is amazing, holds plenty of fuel for a decent burn time and is super easy to wrap being that it is thin and pliable, I still have some left over for some palm torches and can't wait to build them. Highest quality, best price... all i have to say."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Purchase 2 x 1/16 inch x Length  
     16th July, 2015

Review
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2014

Purchase 2 x 1/16 inch x Length  
     20th April, 2013

Soaks up fuel quickly and holds well.
"A quick dip is all you need and your tools will burn for a while."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Jan 2011

Purchase 2 x 1/16 inch x Length  
     3rd September, 2008

Very good
"This thin kevlar wick is very good. No tearing or fall of debris of any kind and has a very good absorption."
, Portugal.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2006

Purchase 2 x 1/16 inch x Length  
     18th February, 2008

YAY!
"Well I haven't used it yet so Ill update when I do. I'm making a staff this wednesday! I'm really excited"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2007

Purchase 2 x 1/16 inch x Length  
     17th July, 2006

Great Product!
"Great Wicking Thin wick makes great eating sticks..."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2005