Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for Ultra Poi with Comet Tail

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
     15th January, 2019

Very Pleased
"Got as a Christmas present, arrived very fast. Small issue where a part broke on one poi but customer service was excellent despite the issue occurring during the holiday period, a replacement set was sent out swiftly and no issues now!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
     11th January, 2019

Rainbow poi a delight
"The item came much quicker than expected and perfectly packaged. The pois are very well made and my daughter loves them. Highly recommended"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2018

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
     1st January, 2019

Ultra Poi with Comet Tail
"I'm so glad I ordered a pair of this poi and in rainbow too. Combine the low cost for high quality with the benefits of poi, add in online lessons and community and top off with outstanding customer service ... and you can't go wrong. Fun, colourful and high impact."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2018

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
     13th October, 2018

Wonderful Poi!!
"My order came faster than expected and the Poi are perfect! They came in their own carry pouch and they were the length I needed right out of the bag. The fingerloops are comfortable for long periods of spinning and the weight is perfect for stalls and other tricks! I always keep a little bag of poi in my purse and I love that these are poi that anyone can pick up and they love them as much as I do!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
     10th October, 2018

Fabulous!
"Love these poi. Light and airy, and lovely length. Love the rainbow colours too :)"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
     10th October, 2018

Lovely Flow
"Had to replace my old tailed poi with these beautiful new ones and I am delighted. I got the rainbow ones which are brightly coloured so are very pretty to watch and wonderfully weighted to flow easily."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2009

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
     2nd February, 2018

Comet tail
"Hours of fun at the beach easy to move with and eye catching in love with these"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
     28th November, 2017

Great Learning Poi
"These are great to learn with. Very relaxing hobby! You wont regret it!!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
     14th November, 2017

great gear
"Hello I bought some products form home of poi and was very happy with the quick delivery, ease of buying online and the quality of products. I'm happy to recommend them to anyone. There products are great gifts for children . Thanks Caroline"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
     9th October, 2017

Fun, well made tailed poi, great for beginner or more advanced.
"Relative lightweight poi is so well made you will probably pass them to your kids. For beginners or children, the tails can be removed to prevent tangles. I use them every day for a quick, fun warm up."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
     21st September, 2017

Beautiful poi
"Beautiful rainbow poi. Good quality, well made, nice traveling bag, overall a great product"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
     21st September, 2017

Fun and good quality
"I bought these to use at an indoor venue. they are colourful and fun to use. Quality work. Don't tangle easily, and are easy to adjust to the correct length."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2005

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
     6th September, 2017

Beautiful Poi!
"These are amazing. They are beautiful to use and help you visualise the movements that need to be made with the poi."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
     13th July, 2017

Awsome!
"Shipping took about a week. poi are great. The length is super easy to adjust. Plus the tails are fun to look at!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
     1st July, 2017

A Huge Hit and Great Product
"I got these for my daughter for her 15th birthday and she loves them...as do I! They are very well made, colors are vibrant, and I love that they are adjustable."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
     16th June, 2017

Fantastic, Affordable Poi!
"These are an amazing addition to my collection as someone just starting to spin. The tails create an amazing display of bright color, even with basic weaves. Even without the tails, these poi flow very well and are awesome to spin. They are super compact, which makes it possible to spin poi anywhere, anytime. These poi are a great step in transitioning from practice to performance, and I can't wait to see how far they'll take me."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
     10th June, 2017

Great for starting and perfecting the art of poi
"Got a pair of rainbow-colored poi and the material reminds me of a parachute. Very smooth movement and makes a ruffling sound as the poi moves around you. Watching the tailed poi helps visualize its movement and figure out routes while throwing them. The beanbag material ensures a light rig and minimal damage if you hit yourself with it. The adjustable sliders are great for those who want to share the poi set with children. The sliders occasionally catch and tangle the poi during certain tricks, it's possible to remove the sliders and set a permanent length on the poi set. Overall, worth the value and it is a great set of poi!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
     31st May, 2017

Happy Customer!
"I recently received 5 ultra tailed poi -- all high quality! I've ordered these before and am excited to share the joy of poi at some upcoming summer camps! In addition, I received 5 scarf poi - the first time I've ordered these and I'm definitely impressed with the quality. Thank you!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2013

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
     18th May, 2017

ultra satisfied
"This is my second pair of the tailed poi from HoP. I loved the first pair so much I had to have another!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
     9th May, 2017

If you wanna blow your mind.
"The poi I bought are so fantastically amazing. The colors swirling around your body and the most fun noises as they fly by your ears. I would recommend any of your products to any one of any age. Not to mention I live pretty far away and did basic delivery and got my products in a very timely manner. Thank you home of poi I wouldn't go anywhere else."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
     18th April, 2017

Rainbow Love At First Sight
"The photo on the site did not do this product justice. I opened it up and the tails were so beautifully bright rainbow I squeek. The stitching, adjustable chords, swivels, and material are top notch quality. I've been recommending Home of Poi to everyone who asks. I humbly thank you for providing top quality products at reasonable prices with unprecedented customer service. Cheers from a new loyal customer"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
     27th March, 2017

Love them
"The tails are really beautiful and flow very smoothly. They're also removable if you want to perform wraps and stuff. Highly recommend especially if you're spinning outside during the day"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
     27th March, 2017

Top notch quality - the best!
"Brilliant quality - home of poi is THE best place in the world for Poi - top notch quality product."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
     18th March, 2017

Quick delivery
"Since it was an international air mail delivery I expected quite some days until it arrives. But it came much quicker than I thought! It was a gift for my brother and he enjoys it."
, Japan.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
     7th March, 2017

Lovely poi
"They definitely look pretty and they took attention of everyone I showed them to from age 3 to 50."
, Turkey.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
     9th February, 2017

Love these poi
"As a first time buyer from World of Poi I didn't know what to expect. I am thrilled with the quality of the product and my students love the poi. I also was very pleased to get my poi earlier than originally promised. I will definitely purchase again from this supplier and highly recommend them to my students. (I teach a juggling class as an after school program in our High and Middle school)."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
     7th February, 2017

Excellent fast service
"I received my order in prompt time and product was exactly what I hoped for."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
     3rd February, 2017

Absoutely Perfect.
"I got my poi swings sooner than expected. I wish I had bought two more. My niece and nephew are really wanting their own now. I can hardly keep them away from the kids. They are a good weight, they work well, are adjustable and durable. I love showing off with them. ♡"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
     26th January, 2017

Tailed
"Nylon flying around your head feels weird at first, but you'll quickly tidy up your moves and appreciate the durability. Nicely weighted and great adjustable strings."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
     10th January, 2017

Good all around
"I love the colours, they're light enough that they don't hurt if you accidentally hit yourself with them. The tails sound like fire (rippling through the air) they are very good for practicing and my kids love to play with them too."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016