Reviews on Ultra Tailed Poi

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Ultra Tailed Poi  
25th February, 2014
Awesome!
"These poi are almost as long as I am tall! It looks fantastic when I am spinning. I am very pleased by the weight and durable design. I have the rainbow set and the colors are bright! Very nice product and amazing for the price! I'll be back for sure!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2014

Purchase Ultra Tailed Poi  
20th February, 2014
SWEET POI
"Just got them in and they are everything and more that i could asked for."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2014

Purchase Ultra Tailed Poi  
29th December, 2013
Love it
"It spins nice and the noise it makes is something I also enjoy suggest it for anyone wanting something to play with this is a wonderful pick up."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Purchase Ultra Tailed Poi  
23rd July, 2013
Better than expected!
"These are fantastic! They are not flimsy but not too stiff. Perfect! The sound they create is amazing and they spin so smoothly! I've got a few friends who already want a pair!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2013

Purchase Ultra Tailed Poi  
28th April, 2013
Perfect!
"I think I literally squeed when I got these in the mail. I opened it up and was outside with them for more than an hour! The weight to them is perfect! And the tails add such a beautiful visual! I really could not be any happier with these! They are PERFECT!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2013

Purchase Ultra Tailed Poi  
1st March, 2013
beautiful
"the colors are great and are made of a great quality ... Ill be using this pois for a long time for sure!"
, Costa Rica  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2012

Purchase Ultra Tailed Poi  
16th January, 2013
HAPPY
"Thank you very much the service is 5 stars. Everything was there Good condition & will order some more for my son shortly. Rdgs Laurence Martin"
, Mauritius  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2012

Purchase Ultra Tailed Poi  
23rd November, 2012
Love them
"Hello from Thailand....I just got my Ultra tailed Poi in the post a couple of hours ago just took 9 days to get here....Love them gotta go as i want to swing some Poi.Thanks so much Home of Poi.....I know i'll be back for may real soon."
, Thailand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2012

Purchase Ultra Tailed Poi  
11th June, 2012
Great first buy
"Picked these up just as I started learning poi - love them! Adjustable straps removable tails and fairly soft. Great for learning and also look fairly showy."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2012

Purchase Ultra Tailed Poi  
21st May, 2012
WHEEEEEEEE!
"An absolutely awesome product! I love the sound of the tails whipping through the air. I like how it forces me to go slower and more deliberately in order to not get the tails tangled. I'm totally loving them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2011

Purchase Ultra Tailed Poi  
22nd March, 2012
tailed ribbon poi
"This product is amazing the only problem i have is with anti spins the ribbons will wipe your hands but other than that this product is the way to go for day time spinning."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2011

Purchase Ultra Tailed Poi  
27th January, 2012
Err:508
"I just love spinning with my new and my first set of Poi. Thank you Home of Poi! xx"
, United Arab Emirates  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2012

Purchase Ultra Tailed Poi  
7th January, 2012
Brilliant Ultra Poi
"I bought these for a gift for my son for Christmas he loved them. I was very happy with the quick and efficient service and delivery of the Poi. We have had so much fun with these they have come everywhere with us since Christmas a great buy. Thankyou very much."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2011

Purchase Ultra Tailed Poi  
25th November, 2011
Ultra Poi!
"I just received my pair of Ultra Poi today (rainbow) and I cannot put them down! The poi look amazing when spun and are perfect for practice and serious poi spinning ."
, South Africa  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2011

Purchase Ultra Tailed Poi  
23rd November, 2011
RAINBOW TAILED POI ARE A JOY!
"I gave away my last pair as a gift so had to get myself some more. They handle nicely don't tangle much (although swinging in the breeze is not recommended!). The option to be able to remove the tails make them a great way to start although it's good training to try with the tails on as it shows you what you are doing wrong and it's great incentive to get it right! They make even the simplest moves look pretty spectacular. What's not to love?"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2009

Purchase Ultra Tailed Poi  
31st October, 2011
Wicked pair of poi !
"I was very happy when i received my pair of poi. They look amazing in the day and make every motion look so graceful. I bring them everywhere with me they are definitly a keeper!"
, Australia  [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2011

Purchase Ultra Tailed Poi  
25th October, 2011
great beginner poi
"I purchased a set (with DVD) of these earlier in the year for my hubby. He really likes that they are adjustable. I just recently tried them out & liked borrowing his so much I had to get a set of my own! The colors are practically glowing in the sun- real eye catchers. My fave feature is that the cover & tails can be removed separately to just have the covered balls/ or plain ball ends for practice. Plus they are a good weight but not so hard on the body or face when beginners like myself collide with the poi. I highly recommend them as they are inexpensive versatile and seem to be great for beginner & more experienced spinners."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2010

Purchase Ultra Tailed Poi  
17th October, 2011
Good for day use
"These were a good addition to our poi collection and the grand kids love them. Thanks!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2010

Purchase Ultra Tailed Poi  
2nd September, 2011
Amazing colors!
"I've only had them for a few weeks so I cannot comment on their durability or resistance. However I must say I LOVE THEM! I bought the rainbow version and I cannot say I regret it at all. The colors are very bright the tails very long and even the most simple moves look AMAZING! I'm sure there's much more to them I will discover as I use them. Also the shipping was very fast and efficient considering I live in Mexico. I got them far earlier than I expected in less than 3 weeks! It was a very nice surprise because the package came just before my birthday! Thanks!"
, Mexico  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2011

Purchase Ultra Tailed Poi  
26th August, 2011
Very fun!
"I purchased the rainbow Ultra Poi and was amazed at how bright they are and how fun they are to spin! They have a good weight and the adjustable cord is very useful. The only setback is that if you get them tangled it takes a second to get them sorted out"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2011

Purchase Ultra Tailed Poi  
19th August, 2011
Awesome
"I got these for my boyfriend and he loves them. I didn't have any problems with my order and I have a feeling even if I did the customer service would be excellent. This is a wonderful place to purchase poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2011

Purchase Ultra Tailed Poi  
25th July, 2011
FUN!
"Loved the poi - swift delivery too!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2011

Purchase Ultra Tailed Poi  
20th July, 2011
Fun Poi
"My friends loved this poi! I ordered the Rainbow stripes Ultra Poi and it's pretty and fun. The tails make the poi look fantastic really good daytime performance poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2011

Purchase Ultra Tailed Poi  
9th July, 2011
Review of blue/orange/yellow poi
"So far I am very satisfied with my purchase. I am a little worried about the material quality as it feels a little thin. Length is perfect and finger straps fit well."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2011

Purchase Ultra Tailed Poi  
6th July, 2011
BRIGHT
"These flag poi are super bright! I own the orange/blue/green ones and the photos really do not do justice to how colorful they are. They are light weight and soft - very forgiving if you accidentally hit yourself. I would recommend these to someone looking for tailed poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2009

Purchase Ultra Tailed Poi  
16th June, 2011
Easy to use
"At first I was a little intimidated by the long tails but these poi fly so easily and make even the simplest tricks hypnotizing. The photographs don't do them justice-they're bright the balls don't hurt when you hit yourself and the strings are adjustable. The fingerloops are very comfortable and make the poi feel like more of an extension of your arms. These come with a convenient pouch and aside from getting tangled fairly easily are great for presentation."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2011

Purchase Ultra Tailed Poi  
26th May, 2011
Versatile poi great for beginners
"I am a beginner after my friend introduced me to poi and now I am addicted. These poi have adjustable cord length and removable tails (not that I would they are awesome) so you can get them all comfy for you and also practice indoors without destroying light fittings. The fabric is even resistant to the claws of my cat who likes to attack the tails."
, Scotland (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2011

Purchase Ultra Tailed Poi  
23rd May, 2011
Love it
"My son loves his new poi. He has used friends before but this is his first set."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2011

Purchase Ultra Tailed Poi  
22nd May, 2011
ultra poi
"these are cool.but look better with a led ball inside in the dark"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2010

Purchase Ultra Tailed Poi  
11th May, 2011
funfunfun
"These are my first tailed poi and ive always heard they can be a little addicting at first and they are. Tailed poi is fun because you can really see where the heads of the poi go. Also tailed poi makes you look pro even with basic moves. These are great too because you can take of the tails when you want to practice moves that are hard with the tails."
, Japan  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2011