Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

4 Star Reviews for Pair of Empty Socks (Add your own ball)

Currently only showing 4 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Empty Sock Poi  
     7th December, 2017

Great for practice
"These were a little stretchy for my taste but great quality for the price! I will be getting lots of practice in with these!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Empty Sock Poi  
     14th October, 2016

Good but stretch
"I like my socks but they seem to be stretching really fast."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Empty Sock Poi  
     22nd November, 2012

love the sock poi
"Excellent equipment for practicing without fire and to work out new moves with!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2012

Purchase Empty Sock Poi  
     26th January, 2011

Wicked
"The kids and myself are enjoying the new toys they have had the balls ready to go so when they arrive straight out in the yard to spin fluid easy motion without the tangles associated with the cords and kids. Cheers Guys thanks alot."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2011

Purchase Empty Sock Poi  
     20th November, 2010

good
"these socks are good for green LED poi because they just turn all the light green or unlit poi. very nice feel to them."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2010

Purchase Empty Sock Poi  
     26th August, 2010

great sock poi
"the best marketed sock poi i have ever used. color is great bounce is nice easy poi to learn new moves with and very forgiving."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2010

Purchase Empty Sock Poi  
     28th July, 2009

foxxy sox
"what an awesome pair of poi to play with!! very stretchy so they take a lil getting used to and totally smooth to play with. theres only one way to make up yr own mind ;) go get a pair!"
, South Africa.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2009

Purchase Empty Sock Poi  
     10th July, 2009

Good all around
"Always love to get some socks. Bright colors and Stretchy. Very soft to hold and with tennis balls are very light."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2006

Purchase Empty Sock Poi  
     23rd June, 2009

Sock Poi
"These are awesome. They are so much fun to play with and the colors are bright! The price is very affordable too. We bought 3 pair and will be buying more!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2009

Purchase Empty Sock Poi  
     9th March, 2008

happy
"The socks were exactly what we thought we'd be getting. They are great durable the only downside is that they stretch out pretty quickly. But it's nothing that a few extra knots can't fix."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2008

Purchase Empty Sock Poi  
     14th December, 2007

The most forgiving sox so far
"I use Rainbow LED GLOW balls with these socks. These are excellent for training things like air wraps isolations and hyperloops. They are a bit too stretcy for quick moves and tend to get thin as wires on any high speed weave or butterfly. This was quickly forgotten when i realized how forgiving the are. A slight mistake in plane on a btb butterfly does not result in a knock with these ones. They are real good for practicing and exploring new moves. BR / Tom"
, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2006

Purchase Empty Sock Poi  
     7th July, 2006

great product!
"These socks are great! made out of lycra and washable you can spin anything in them. They're quite good for hyperloops and wraps due to the texture. They also have alot of bounce in them."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2006