Reviews on Sock poi

 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Sock poi  
31st January, 2017
Great Practice Poi!!
"AND quite affordable. These are fantastic for teaching a class how to poi. Thanks HoP!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2007

Purchase Sock poi  
30th January, 2017
Better than before
"This is the second set I've bought from this seller, and the carrying bag is even tougher than the last one, with better material and ink for the logo. The product itself is clean and durable with good stitching. The only reason I bought another, was I overused and lost the old ones."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Sock poi  
20th December, 2016
Awesome fun!
"Props to HoP who was awesome at keeping communications during entire delivery to ensure I was happy. These are the third pair I added to my collection of poi and I'm diggin' them. Very light and awesome quality. :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

Purchase Sock poi  
19th December, 2016
Perfect for Beginners!
"These have been great poi for me to learn on. They are my first set and have been really easy to pick up and learn with. Two weeks in and I'm loving them!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
12th December, 2016
Wonderful
"I love my sock poi. It's a perfect way to start practicing how to spin without it costing a fortune."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
6th December, 2016
Great for beginners
"I was recommended these by a friend and ordered them they were super cheap and they work great for a beginner such as myself"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
29th November, 2016
Sock Poi
"Was a lot stretchier than I expected but overall good poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

Purchase Sock poi  
18th November, 2016
Great for beginners
"Just got them in I have never played with poi so was super excited. These are awesome very forgiving with mistakes great for first timers and would even be great for veterans to keep their skill set up."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
11th November, 2016
First time buyer
"My poi arrived shortly after placing the order and were just as described. Thank you."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
10th November, 2016
STOCKED
"Cheap, intense-blue and fast delivered pair of foxy sock poi. Perfect item for a beginner like me!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
9th November, 2016
My first set of poi!
"This is my first set of poi that I ever bought :) Very happy with my purchase, the fabric is very soft, stretchy, the stitching is of very high quality. It comes with two small tennis balls, so I could start practicing straight away! Delivery was very quick, packaging was great, the envelope fit into my mailbox, so I didn't have to go pick it up at the post office. Overall, I'm happy with my purchase and would recommend to others :-)"
, Belgium  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
8th November, 2016
Excellent
"Excellent product for what it costs, and I love how stretchy the socks are"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
4th November, 2016
Sock poi!
"Yes Ness to the max I bought a couple as gifts and they are well loved"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
2nd November, 2016
Sock Poi
"Better then expected. Perfect starter kit."
, Slovenia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
31st October, 2016
Fast delivery and exactly as advertised.
"Fast delivery and exactly as advertised. Friendly service as well as educational links and material. Thank you!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
24th October, 2016
Fast and easy ordering, great product!
"I needed some new sock poi, since my homemade ones were all stretched out and worn. This is my first time buying poi. Shipping took about 2 weeks, just like predicted (I live in WA state). I really like this pair of poi, it's so much better than what I was using to practice with. The material looks durable. I highly recommend these for beginners! The only downside is I wish there was a cool pattern available for this type of sock poi besides the black and white striped one. Happy spinning!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
23rd October, 2016
Sock Poi
"Love my pink sock poi! I am just learning to spin & wanted something that would be a bit more forgiving when I get hit learning new things. They look super cool under a black light too. Quick shipping to the US as well. Thank you."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
17th October, 2016
Love Them!
"Really happy with these. Great for learning! They're light weight and take up little space so I can bring them out with me and get some play in during down time when I'm out hiking, or even on my lunch break at work. More than fairly priced, arrived on time. You can easily swap out the ball inside for something lighter or heavier."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
4th October, 2016
Great product
"I love these sock poi, great size and length and the fabric is the right mixture of slippy and grippy. The colour (I got blue) stands out and is fun. These are a great poi to learn with."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2011

Purchase Sock poi  
1st October, 2016
Pretty in pink
"The weights in these are a little heavier than I was used to, but this makes them feel calmer and slower. They make tricks a little easier in a way, and I can't wait to try and learn more. The fabric is very soft and stretchy, I haven't felt anything like them before (and no, I am not exaggerating). They really do glow under UV light and I am so excited to try them on a party! I pair these with fingerloop-grips, and they work like a dream."
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
29th September, 2016
Sock Poi
"Got three sets because of the price!! Better then expected!! Can't wait to get some LED ones! Thanks Home of Poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
23rd September, 2016
Glowing in the dark
"Perfect in white for mixing with uv-light!"
, Norway  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
21st September, 2016
best starting pack
"i'm very satisfied with my order. i'm starting my adventure with poi and i'm really happy i get them <3"
, Poland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
14th September, 2016
Pretty good.
"These fabric poi are very good and flow well under UV light. The only problems I've had were rips at the seams that I sewed back, and the fact that they are a little bit stretchy. Other than that it's golden. Perfect for beginners :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
1st September, 2016
Great for the day
"These poi are great for spinning in the day, when podpoi just don't pop like they do at night. The flexible nylon like material stretches, slowing down the poi as they spin, making learning new tricks easier. I wish I had had these when learning to airwrap. 7 stars out of 7"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
18th August, 2016
Good product, fast delivery
"The only issue I have is that I didn't realize how difficult these would be to hold onto! Slippery stretchy fabric has me sending these across the room fairly often. A little daunting for a beginner, so my next set will have a better grip. Otherwise lovely product!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
17th August, 2016
Great!
"Lovely practice poi of good quality. Very happy with the Product."
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
10th August, 2016
Excellent sock poi
"If you need a good simple sock poi, look no further. These are of excellent quality and my go-to poi when I'm learning new maneuvers. I recommend buying two different colors and mix, this makes it easier to spot which poi is right- and left hand while training."
, Norway  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2014

Purchase Sock poi  
26th July, 2016
Foxy Sock Poi Review
"I was a little skeptical when buying these but was entirely happy. I bought them for a friend who is a beginner and they are excellent poi for beginners. They handle well and aren't going to give you a black eye if you hit yourself. And as a bonus you get a little travel pouch with it."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Sock poi  
22nd July, 2016
Great choice for a beginner!
"These socks are very handy and having great color! It totally looks better live than on screen :) The fabric feels nice, but the two socks are actually having 1 cm different length, which gets even longer while playing, and gets a bit annoying when this difference impacts my tricks and I need to work on making knots and so on."
, Lithuania  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016