Reviews on Sock poi

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Sock poi  
31st October, 2016
Fast delivery and exactly as advertised.
"Fast delivery and exactly as advertised. Friendly service as well as educational links and material. Thank you!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
24th October, 2016
Fast and easy ordering, great product!
"I needed some new sock poi, since my homemade ones were all stretched out and worn. This is my first time buying poi. Shipping took about 2 weeks, just like predicted (I live in WA state). I really like this pair of poi, it's so much better than what I was using to practice with. The material looks durable. I highly recommend these for beginners! The only downside is I wish there was a cool pattern available for this type of sock poi besides the black and white striped one. Happy spinning!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
23rd October, 2016
Sock Poi
"Love my pink sock poi! I am just learning to spin & wanted something that would be a bit more forgiving when I get hit learning new things. They look super cool under a black light too. Quick shipping to the US as well. Thank you."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
17th October, 2016
Love Them!
"Really happy with these. Great for learning! They're light weight and take up little space so I can bring them out with me and get some play in during down time when I'm out hiking, or even on my lunch break at work. More than fairly priced, arrived on time. You can easily swap out the ball inside for something lighter or heavier."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
4th October, 2016
Great product
"I love these sock poi, great size and length and the fabric is the right mixture of slippy and grippy. The colour (I got blue) stands out and is fun. These are a great poi to learn with."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2011

Purchase Sock poi  
1st October, 2016
Pretty in pink
"The weights in these are a little heavier than I was used to, but this makes them feel calmer and slower. They make tricks a little easier in a way, and I can't wait to try and learn more. The fabric is very soft and stretchy, I haven't felt anything like them before (and no, I am not exaggerating). They really do glow under UV light and I am so excited to try them on a party! I pair these with fingerloop-grips, and they work like a dream."
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
29th September, 2016
Sock Poi
"Got three sets because of the price!! Better then expected!! Can't wait to get some LED ones! Thanks Home of Poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
23rd September, 2016
Glowing in the dark
"Perfect in white for mixing with uv-light!"
, Norway  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
21st September, 2016
best starting pack
"i'm very satisfied with my order. i'm starting my adventure with poi and i'm really happy i get them <3"
, Poland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
14th September, 2016
Pretty good.
"These fabric poi are very good and flow well under UV light. The only problems I've had were rips at the seams that I sewed back, and the fact that they are a little bit stretchy. Other than that it's golden. Perfect for beginners :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
1st September, 2016
Great for the day
"These poi are great for spinning in the day, when podpoi just don't pop like they do at night. The flexible nylon like material stretches, slowing down the poi as they spin, making learning new tricks easier. I wish I had had these when learning to airwrap. 7 stars out of 7"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
18th August, 2016
Good product, fast delivery
"The only issue I have is that I didn't realize how difficult these would be to hold onto! Slippery stretchy fabric has me sending these across the room fairly often. A little daunting for a beginner, so my next set will have a better grip. Otherwise lovely product!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
17th August, 2016
Great!
"Lovely practice poi of good quality. Very happy with the Product."
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
10th August, 2016
Excellent sock poi
"If you need a good simple sock poi, look no further. These are of excellent quality and my go-to poi when I'm learning new maneuvers. I recommend buying two different colors and mix, this makes it easier to spot which poi is right- and left hand while training."
, Norway  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2014

Purchase Sock poi  
26th July, 2016
Foxy Sock Poi Review
"I was a little skeptical when buying these but was entirely happy. I bought them for a friend who is a beginner and they are excellent poi for beginners. They handle well and aren't going to give you a black eye if you hit yourself. And as a bonus you get a little travel pouch with it."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Sock poi  
22nd July, 2016
Great choice for a beginner!
"These socks are very handy and having great color! It totally looks better live than on screen :) The fabric feels nice, but the two socks are actually having 1 cm different length, which gets even longer while playing, and gets a bit annoying when this difference impacts my tricks and I need to work on making knots and so on."
, Lithuania  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
19th July, 2016
Great practice Poi
"There's an oft overlooked aspect of selecting gear and that's FEEL. That intangible intersection of balance, ascetic and an undefined third characteristic that you can't pin down but immediately recognize... Simply put, these FEEL amazing, I love them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
13th July, 2016
Sock poi
"Stretchy, fun, and the best thing to use for practicing new moves. I love them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
28th June, 2016
for newbies
"I have slapped myself in the face with these things countless times at this point. Still haven't been hurt by them, recommend to any newbies of poi."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
28th June, 2016
Excellent!
"Excellent!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
24th June, 2016
Super soft
"These poi feel so natural in my hands. Absolutely enjoy them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
24th June, 2016
Great product!!
"Exactly what I expected, fast delivery and the bag is bonus! Will buy from home of poi again!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
23rd June, 2016
ordered recently
"i love ur website for poi goods.. but as far as this order is concerned, i think the poi with sand bags ( 3 buyers choice) is better than 1/2 buyers choice.. i feel that material gets electrostaticlly charged and also they r tooo stretchy.. but yea i am a beginner and probably just not used to something new. but still i prefer 3 nd i love u guyz!!"
, Singapore  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2013

Purchase Sock poi  
12th June, 2016
5 star review
"Awesome practice poi and all around awesome poi thx home of poi!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
7th June, 2016
sock poi
"The sock poi are awesome. light, cheap, soft, and most of all fun."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

Purchase Sock poi  
7th June, 2016
Good product
"Good product and delivery."
, France  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
2nd June, 2016
Excellent!
"I am in love with my new sock poi. The flow is amazing and I am having so much fun with it."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
10th May, 2016
Great delivery and product!
"Great delivery and product!"
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
6th May, 2016
Birthday gift for my son
"Tyler had a recient interest in contact poi so hopefully this will get him away from his video games! Lol"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
14th March, 2016
Awesome
"These are great! They're durable and great for practicing. The bag they come in are icing on the cake :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016